Pristine Windows Inc (Pasadena)


About us

As your local Milgard Certified Dealer, we are proud to help you create the home you and your family deserve. A visit to our beautiful showroom will allow you to experience why so many of your neighbors have chosen Milgard windows and doors for their home. Whether you would like to leisurely browse and operate our award winning products, learn about the latest design and energy efficiency trends, or discuss technical aspects of your project, our professionally trained window experts are available to answer all your questions and help you find the perfect windows and doors for your home.

Areas Served


Consumer Experience Rating

To earn the Exceptional Consumer Satisfaction Diamond, the dealer must have 15 or more reviews and maintain an average of 4.5 stars or higher.
To earn the Showroom Diamond, the dealer must have a showroom with a minimum number of Milgard products on display.
To earn the Web-Site Diamond, the dealer must have their own Web-site with information about the Milgard products and the services they sell.
To earn the AAMA Certified Diamond, the dealer must have an employee on staff that has completed the AAMA Installation Masters training and passed the AAMA Certified Installer test.
To earn the Product Knowledge Diamond, all Dealer Sales Consultants must pass a series of standardized Milgard administered tests demonstrating Milgard product knowledge.


1216 E. Colorado Blvd
Pasadena, CA 91106
United States



Essence Dealer
Free estimates
Has Showroom
New construction
Offers installation

The information shown on this page is provided by your local Milgard Certified Dealer which is responsible for the content of and views expressed on this page. Milgard is not responsible for the accuracy of such content, and any views expressed do not necessarily represent the views of Milgard Windows & Doors.

For full dealer information and product availability, please contact your local Milgard Certified Dealer.

Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price with quality work Cloudia is very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. She helped us to finish the project with limited amount money we have and took the time to make sure every detail is what we asked for. They finish the work on schedule as promised. Very happy with the new doors and windows i got. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This dealer did a great job. Pristine Windows is very efficient on every level, from estimates to installation. The windows were installed quickly and look beautiful. They are just what I wanted and I am happy with windows that open and lock so easily. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pristine Windows Pristine did a great job. Very knowledgeable, professional and fast. It only took about two and a half weeks from ordering to installation, which was faster than I thought. Everything was installed on the same day. They did a great job with caulking/sealants and everything looks well finished now. No complaints and I would highly recommend them! May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST PRICES IN TOWN. I would never though I will get the best price in the heart of Pasadena area...! April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Job! They were great. There were five guys here all day and the did the entire project in one day. They started by covering everything in the rooms - paper on the floors and plastic over my furniture. Then they got to work. At the end they removed all the plastic, vacuumed up any messes, and washed the windows, inside and out. They have also provided some windows that were installed by my contractor for a couple of room remodels (and a couple more to go). Cloudia has been so helpful, and everything is ready when they promised. March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing company! We had just about given up on ever replacing our failed (for the third time in 30 years!) double paned windows until we discovered that Milgard had started making something that would work for our house: Exterior clad/ interior wood. We had always had wood windows that were more suited to our century old home. Due to glass failure and the difficulty of replacing glass, we were not going to use all wood again. About two years ago, we began the search for a dealer. We went to several dealers who were astronomically expensive, Less than enthusiastic about our thirty window replacement job and mostly not very knowledgeable about their products. It was very discouraging. About six months ago, we revisited looking for a dealer and found Pristine Windows on Yelp and decided to give them a try. From the moment we walked in the door, Cloudia had us impressed. We have done a lot of construction and her knowledge and professionalism were immediately evident. We had pictures of our house with dimensions and she was able to give us a ballpark estimate immediately. We were baffled at how reasonable the pricing was and discovered Pristine did far more than give an estimate. Unlike many larger shops, Pristine comes to your home(exactly when promised!) measures and goes over options on site. There is no need to find someone who installs. She emailed us a bid within a few days and we scheduled installation within the month. To make sure we like the product, we ordered about 1/3 of the windows we were eventually going to replace. The day of installation arrived. The crew showed up on time and the windows were all installed in one day. Our upstairs was rejuvenated and we were so thrilled, we had Cloudia come back to measure for the rest of the house. The rest are installed and we couldn't be happier. The crew is efficient, neat and very good. There were a few problems with the glass and Milgard came right away and replaced the problem panes, no question. Anyone considering replacing their windows should visit Pristine. They are simply awesome and one of the best companies we have ever used in any of our construction projects. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This dealer is professional, extremely knowledgeable and very promptly responsive My experience with Pristine windows was exemplary of product service and knowledge. I chose Pristine solely because the Representatives service was so superior and faster then all other companies. The Reps work is Outstanding! I requested bids from other Milgard dealers and other window manufacturers, the fact that she responded clearly and quickly, and she made herself available for questions and clarifcations made the experience smooth and informed. I will most definitely use Milgard products. I look forward to buying more from Milgard/Pristine and will certainly recommend Pristine to other design/build professionals. January 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior customer service and a window that rocks I can't say enough about the superior customer service I received from Cloudia and Sejon at Pristine Windows in Pasadena. Even with how small my order was--one double-paned window for my cabin--Cloudia generously gave her time explaining mounting systems, window features, and obscure glass options. Very knowledgeable. In the end, we decided on something unique with 2 different types of obscure glass. She was immediately on the phone with Milgard to see if we could do it. And BAM. Done! Service was just as outstanding on the product receiving end. Window was due in the day before I was leaving town. Cloudia, who was about to give birth, contacted me from the hospital labor room on her delivery day. Sejon followed up with play by play status on my shipment--first to let me know expected time frame of arrival, another with a specific due time, and another with "it's delivered." Thus, I was able to pick up the window, and next day, transport it to its destination. Pristine Windows is my window vendor of choice in the San Gabriel Valley, and I'll recommend them with confidence in the future. October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pristine Windows is great from planning to completion! We wanted to replace our old windows but were confused about the many choices. Cloudia at Pristine Windows impressed us right away by showing us a few different options and clearly explaining the pros and cons of each. Her price estimates were reasonable so we decided to do all windows and several doors. Cloudia was extremely helpful and patient in guiding our decisions about the products and she responded promptly to all questions and provided quick revised estimates with each change. We had over 25 windows and several exterior doors installed, in addition to replacing two windows with swing doors. The installations went very smoothly. It was quality work plus clean and efficient (all completed in 3 days). We are very pleased with how Cloudia and Pristine Windows made this major project into a fairly painless process for us, and we love our new windows and doors. May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Great distributor and insatller, I could not ask for a more perfect transaction. Pricing is also very competitive. I highly recommend Pristine Windows!!! March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by True Professionalism Cloudia, my sales rep was friendly and professional in every respect. The installers were as well. It was smooth sailing from start to finish. I will not hesitate to recommend and use them again. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service Cloudia was great, very helpful even w/ the couple change orders. Cloudia also had good ideas re the grid pattern. Windows came out very nice. i am a professional woman and i liked how she arrived in high heals w/ a tool belt! thanks. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pristine provided outstanding service! My experience with Cloudia Ling, Pristine windows was exemplary of product service and knowledge. I chose Pristine solely because Cloudia s Ling's service was so superior and faster then all other companies. Cloudia's work is Outstanding! I requested bids from other Milgard dealers and other window manufacturers, the fact that Cloudia responded clearly and quickly, and she made herself available for questions and clarifcations made the experience smooth and informed. I will most definitely use Milgard products via Cloudia Ling's representation. I look forward to buying more from Milgard/Pristine and will certainly recommend Cloudia to other design/build professionals. Roberto Moreno, Founder of Cardon Design Build LLC. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent dealer. Fast and easy solutions for my projects. I realy like when my questions are answered right to the point. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by THX PRISTINE!!!! CLOUDIA IS A REAL PRO: GREAT PRICE & SERVICE!!!!!! December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by If not the best.... My wife and I really had our minds set on getting the Tuscany series after doing research and wanted to see a sample. We visited Pristine windows and Cloudia, (yes that how her name is spelled), helped showed us around and educated us on windows and doors 101 between brands. There were no sales pitches, no pressure and with every question we had, she offered options for us to choose and gave us the pros and cons of what we wanted to do. She was extremely pleasant and very easy to deal with. At the end, she provided us a quote and we ended up going home to “think” about it. We spent, what we felt was a lot of time, at the showroom and through it all, she was courteous, patient and very professional….and that was only the first meeting. In short, we had visited a total of 4 dealers and out of those, we felt that Pristine Windows offered us the best price with no-pressure sales service that we were looking for. She ended up fielding a few more phone calls from me and I ended up ordering 4 windows and 2 sets of French doors for our project. She kept us updated as when we would receive our doors and windows and we received them without a hitch. She was even so accommodating as to hold on to one of the windows as we could not take delivery immediately. I also want to add to the testament of their after-sale customer service. Pristine windows installs door and windows that you order but we instead had our contractor do it. One of our French doors had an issue and we called two months later after the fact and again, Cloudia was there to help us out with it with the same professional courtesy. Both me and my wife are extremely meticulous people when it came to remodeling our house and we are very happy with them. We won’t ever hesitate to come back for any future window and door needs. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and professional service I was in the market for a patio door and retrofit windows. I had shopped at few places before ending up at Pristine Windows. I had cold call them before visiting their showroom. Cloudia answered and was able to provide me a price quote within an hour. A lot of other places didn't even bother calling me back. Before deciding to take the plunge, I visited the showroom a couple of times and had talked to a couple of people at Pristine both of which are very personable and helpful. Their knowledge, patience and not to mention the great price was why I ended buying my patio door from them. Because of my budget, I only ended up getting the patio door to start but will definitely be back to buy the windows. It's nice to know that you can still expect professional service and still get a lot of value for your money. Thanks Pristine Windows! October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pristine Windows is great! Our real estate management company has used Pristine Windows for more than a year now. We order new windows about once every month for use in the renovation of our apartment units. Cloudia Ling, the Manager of Pristine Windows, is exceptional in responsiveness. Their prices are great. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A one stop shopping center for door and windows I wanted to express how pleased I am with the way Pristine Windows Inc has taken care of me. I'm a project manager for a construction company and I have to say that Pristine has been the easy company to work with. Cloudia the rep. is extremely helpful in working out any issues and has a great way about her when it come to working with my customers. She has all the answers and great suggestions. Her knowledge with construction is a great plus when it come to ordering. She is not just another pretty face, she is really an asset to the company. They are always accurate on the order cost and the deliveries are always on time and the product is always in perfect condition. The prices are also a big plus. It's my job to make the company money on these job so I always shop around and I have to say that I have never had to show them a lesser price they have beaten everyone. It would be in your best interest to give them a shot. It is no cost to you and you have only money to save. September 26, 2012
  • 2015-11-25 T07:38:09.258-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod.20987501_dealer, prod, sort_default