Style Line® Series Vinyl Doors

Open up to a great view. Satisfy your desire for a clean design with Style Line® Series slim-profile doors. To maximize a smooth transition between surfaces, omit grids and keep the frame color neutral.



I did quite a bit of research before purchasing windows & sliding doors for my new residence. Milgard came out with the best quality for the price & the most recommendations. Installation was easy & after almost a year I am completely satisfied with my purchase. - Prescott Valley, AZ

See more >

Key Benefits

Slim Profile Frame
Maximize Views
Full Lifetime Warranty

Get More Information

Get inspired with beautiful imagery and innovative product features.

Request a quote

Discover just how affordable Milgard Windows & Doors can be.

Request a Quote ›

Customization options

More Glass, Less Frame

High strength design allows for more glass within a narrower frame. Style Line Series patio doors feature steel reinforcement beams and locksets. To create a smooth and sleek look, Milgard designed the sliding doors with minimal protruding hardware, finished in your choice of a neutral color frame. 

Pureview Screen

Match your Style Line Series patio doors with a PureView® door screen. PureView features 15% greater openness compared to standard screens for increased optical clarity. Engineered with smaller yarns and finer mesh, the PureView screen allow increased light transmitted and reduce the appearance of the screen while protecting against debris particles and small insects.

Get PureView® Screen Brochure > 

Customer Reviews for Style Line Series Sliding Patio Doors

Rated 5 out of 5 by High quality, nice looking, functional product at reasonable price. Window met all the quality standards based on my research. They have clean appearance lines and look great. The sliders work smoothly. I believe these windows are a very good value. January 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is good I am very unhappy with the installer SGK Solutions. The installer left calking all over around the windows and a one of the arch window the window molding was putin in 4 pieces and not one piece. January 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great window - dealer? Not so much We love our new window; it looks great and was easy to install ourselves. However thought you should know that your dealer doesn't have all the information (in my opinion) to represent and sell your products. January 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is stellar regarding design, functionality, quietness, insulation and cost! This product is stellar regarding design, functionality, quietness, insulation and value! December 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lock mechanism is really great. I'm really happy with my new windows and my rooms are not so cold like before. I'm please with how the locks are easy to operate. December 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product has great features 1. Windows are fine. look good. insulate great and are very clear. 2. Screens are a different story.Made too tight. Takes knift to remove them. Width seems ok but lenght is toooo long. There is no way my wife can remove the screens to wash the windows. I am going to half to sand them off to make them work. Need to correct this problem. 3. I used about three cases of caulking. installing these windows. Why don't you have your own brand of calking?? $7.00 a tube and 36 tubes equals about $252.00 that you lossed. If you had your brand then I would know I used the correct type. Give me a % if you start providing it. Thanks. You cut into my fishing ttime if my wife can't remove the screens. Thats dumb... December 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great all around windows, solid construction, quiet, easy to clean. These windows are awesome, constructed well, water tight, easy to clean and reduce the outside noise from coming inside greatly. Only downside is how the windows are finished on the inside. The self adhesive plastic trim is very tacky and looks awful. I had my contractor picture frame out the windows with stained oak and they look great now. Its a shame the manufacturer doesn't provide a more economical way of finishing the interior side of the windows. December 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All phases of our experience were superior. From our visit to the Home Show to completion of the job Everything was great, great sales individual, great and conscientious installers. The workers were all very professional. From start to finish I have nothing but praise for the product and individuals doing the work. December 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent purchase asnd very happy with the window style and the installation All I had was old single pane aluminum frame sliders. By changing the windows it change the entire appearance. Installation was great, no mess and excellent installers. Very happy with installation and the type of windows and company. November 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by wouldn't buy that products again We purchased 8 style line sliders for our home in 2010. Easy to install them. What we are disappointed with one of the sliders that are always needed to straightened up before close it. Those windows are not keeping our home warm in winter at all and we can hear the traffic when windows are all closed. What pains me the most is to trying to clean out the sills of each windows that have so many curves and you cannot get into those tiny spaces to get the dirt, leaves, dead bugs that got trapped in those tiny spaces that are impossible to clean. I would NOT buy those products again. November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the over all appearance of the window. The Milgard Style Line Windows are great. I put part of them in 8 years and ago and now I finally finsihed the back side of the house. The windows make the house even more quite. It's was a pleasure to work with Cal Comfort Windows. Their service was excellent. The gentlemen that did the install work very clean and did a super job with installation. I'm now looking at replace a door and side door glass panel and Cal Comfort will be doing the job. Thank you for making such great windows Rose November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by windows and sliding door are beautiful and easy to open/close Lighthouse Windows in Santa Cruz assisted in selecting the windows and sliding door. Their team was professional, courteous and accommodating. My installation required some retrofitting of framing and they didi a beautiful job. October 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great window for the price, very easy to install (diy) great window for the price, very easy to install (diy) October 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Guaranty follow through is lacking We have 16 panes that have become cloudy. Your phone people are very courteous. The one repairman that finally came out to the house was neat, clean and courteous, but came out with the wrong size windows. He said that he would correct the order and reset an appointment. Hearing nothing in a week, I called. Again was met with courtesy, and told nothing had been done or ordered, but was once again assured the order would be placed, and should be ready in 7-10 days. I offered to have the glass delivered to our address. The first available date for repair was just over 6 weeks away, same as the last visit. They did say we would be placed in line in the event of an cancelations. Well, the beat goes on, pray for us. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We're very happy with the windows. The salesman was very professional & thorough. The installers were very polite, efficient , well organized, and speedy. We were very impressed with them and the owners of the company. Glad we went with Best SGS Inc. October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Purchse The Style line windows with Sun Coat Max replaced 10, 28 year old windows that did not work properly. These gems are so easy to open and close. Made our home noticeable quieter and we have a very comfortable temperature. Looking forward to a warmer winter this year.They are beautiful and put a smile on my face every time I pull into the drive way. We have received many compliments on these windows!!! We will be saving up for new french for doors. October 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service Issues remain We set up an appointment due to a leaky seal. They confirm our order, our original installer and they have our exact order on our 5 year old window. We had our daughter travel all the way home from college as we had no one else available for the appointment time. They made the wrong thickness window so gone in 5 minutes. Daughter irate! Spoke to the tech. Told him both teachers, we could do last appointment of the day. They reschedule install at 10-12 AM. We cancel by phone and email. They show up anyways. We confirm it is on the order-last appointment please. We get this review. No one contacts us about our customer servicing concerns. "We only come out on Wednesdays." We've asked for calls. We've left messages. We've tried being nice. Just got another card wanting to schedule another appointment. Can't wait for that one. Maybe a twitter campaign? September 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good windows and sliding door Very satisfied with Styleline windows and Tuscany sliding door. The only downside is that the windows and door cannot be left partially opened in a locked position. Not sure if that's because the company feels security would be comprised if they included that feature. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great company This is less about the individual windows I've had installed and more about Milgard as a company. I don't think I've EVER seen a company that stands behind their products like Milgard. Milgard is the one product/company that I sing praises about. Our Milgard representative , Frank is so knowledgeable and I have never had an issue he didn't fix. His detailed knowledge of the entire line of Milgard products is impressive. The service techs I've dealt with are courteous, reliable and trustworthy. Just an excellent company. I wouldn't ever buy any other window/door/slider. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mountain Home Had a total 14 windows installed in our home in Big Bear Lake, CA. Seems to be excellent value and will make a big difference during the winter (snow) season. Looked at several other options and manufactures and felt Milgard offered by far the best value and quality. Windows were installed by Best Windows and Doors (Big Bear Lake, Ca. The were the "Best" and did an outstanding job with the installation including the fit, trim, caulking, and cleanup. September 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A few problems One of the screens had a black goop on it which the installer took back to have replaced. Another one had black goop on it that I had to clean of. Just cleaning my windows for the first time and I noticed a big gouge in one of the exterior pieces of frame. Two weeks and no news from installer on my screen. Installer said I could open the bottom window for inside cleaning and I cant figure that out with no instructions September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Windows are wonderful We think the windows are wonderful. Really help with the warmth (as we are in the mountains) and are very easy to slide. They also look great installed. Very happy we had this done. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product These windows have functioned wonderfully for nearly 10 years. We have had two occasions to call for lifetime warranty repairs. Technicians were prompt and professional and windows are working as if new. We are very pleased with both the product and the service. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Styleline Windows save the day Great windows, quick professional installation gives me the confidence that the windows will last for a long time. Only disappointment was the Warranty was not exactly as strong as the sales agent had stated. Limited coverage for breakage was not what was stated but I hope this issue never has to be addressed. Bottom line, great windows should revolutionize our interior environment. August 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by vent stops prevent smooth operation / service is a joke Vent stops prevent smooth operation (installed by pros recommended by Milgard). Screen service is on 3 months now. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great products from a great company You can not get a better supplier than Milgard. We have used their products for years and coukld not be happier with them and their products. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like the grids Retrofit windows with Colonial grid pattern enhances the look of the house. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Windows Great window, However at the time we made the selection, we were not told of the color options for the outside. Now we have nice windows but the outside (white vinyl) looks cheap, not to mention the top of three of the windows sticks out, not matching the other windows. Also the installer cover the all weep hole cover with silicone. The reseller and installer was Houston Window Expert June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by replaced old aluminum windows and these are great compared to what we had the windows are easy to open, keep the heat out better than i had and have several features that i really love May 20, 2014
  • 2015-10-06T12:26:18.076-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_119
  • loc_en_US,, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 See more>>