Style Lines Series® Vinyl Doors
Style Line® Series Vinyl Doors

Open up to a great view. Satisfy your desire for a clean design with Style Line® Series slim-profile doors. To maximize a smooth transition between surfaces, omit grids and keep the frame color neutral.



I did quite a bit of research before purchasing windows & sliding doors for my new residence. Milgard came out with the best quality for the price & the most recommendations. Installation was easy & after almost a year I am completely satisfied with my purchase. - Prescott Valley, AZ

See more >

Key Benefits

Slim Profile Frame
Maximize Views
Full Lifetime Warranty

Get More Information

Get inspired with beautiful imagery and innovative product features.

Request a quote

Discover just how affordable Milgard Windows & Doors can be.

Request a Quote ›

Customization options

More Glass, Less Frame

High strength design allows for more glass within a narrower frame. Style Line Series patio doors feature steel reinforcement beams and locksets. To create a smooth and sleek look, Milgard designed the sliding doors with minimal protruding hardware, finished in your choice of a neutral color frame. 

Pureview Screen

Match your Style Line Series patio doors with a PureView® door screen. PureView features 15% greater openness compared to standard screens for increased optical clarity. Engineered with smaller yarns and finer mesh, the PureView screen allow increased light transmitted and reduce the appearance of the screen while protecting against debris particles and small insects.

Get PureView® Screen Brochure > 

Customer Reviews for Style Line Series Sliding Patio Doors

Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! the windows, craftsmanship and quality. Installation team was awesome and knew what they were doing. Couldn't be happier. Well worth the money. June 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by One latch release awsome Purchased these windows because of the one latch system. One hand opens window and two hands close window. No need to flip latches to lock window just close you are done. awesome job!!! June 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Replacing Failed Window This window is replacing a 17-year old off-brand double pane vinyl window that leaked moisture between the glass. I have one other Milgard window that has performed well, so I was pleased when our contractor selected Milgard as the replacement for this installation. So far, it looks good, fits well, slides easily and locks easily. Of course, only time will tell how well it holds up in this location, as compared to its predecessor. June 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Lifetime Warranty We purchased our Milgard windows in 2001. We've been very happy with them! But, what I want to that Milgard definitely stands behind their "lifetime" warranty. We had one window that we knew of where the seal was broken. The tech came out & looked at it...measured it.. and then checked all the other windows plus a sliding door. He found another window needing replacement plus the door. Altho' I knew about the warranty, I still wondered if they would honor it since the windows were 15 years old. But, they ARE honoring it! Thank you Milgard!!! May 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by smooth operation Clean look, smooth and quiet operation, excellent fit into existing frames. May 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product came in many variaties to compliment our log home. They look great. We are telling everyone they are Milgard. Thank you! May 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleeping better at night. We live off a rather busy street and have could really hear the traffic noise in our bedroom. We looked for a while for solutions and came across the Quiet Line series. After getting an estimate and contemplating if we wanted to spend that kind of money and take that chance we decided to go for it. Our windows have been in for almost a week now and we are so glad we went for it. We can still hear the traffic a little bit (I am sure because of older insulation in the walls) but it is so much better than it was and we are not getting woke up anymore in the middle of the night or early in the morning. Great window for sure and worth the expense. May 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by whata difference the electric bill has gone down, and stayed down! couldn't be more pleased May 11, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by difficult website for architects Always an extreme exercise to find sizes online and clear comparison of product lines. May 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by /these windows have made such a difference to our home We moved into our home this year and did not like the windows at all. So we went to a Home and Garden show in Arizona and saw the Lowes exhibit about new Windows. We asked them to give a quote , we were delighted with that and it compared very favourably with Home Depot! The installation went very smoothly and took only two days. Our patio door was damaged in transit and so was replaced and fitted about three weeks later by a superb installer called AJ from Shamrock installation company. I am absolutely thrilled with the product. They open quietly and the screen are almost invisible! April 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks great, excellent value, easy function Very happy with the product, looks very nice, and the coated glass immediately helped to reduce heat in our house April 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Windows will make our porch feel great in the summer when it is in the 100's here. They will also help keep out some of the summer rays. April 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Windows I couldn't be happier with this choice of windows their are so great I could notice the difference rite away not only block the sun rays but it is so quiet now in my home I can hear the fridge running I wouldn't say thees windows are great, good or excellent But are Impressive, Outstanding, and Glorious!!!!!! THANKS MILGARD!!! April 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very beautiful Easy to install and they look very nice like the variation of grids to choose from April 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by New Purchase Sliding glass door just installed today. I will have to let you know in about a year as to how well it holds up and the quality of the door. At this time it looks and works well, so no complaints. March 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Windows are good quality and features. Windows are good quality and features. We chose it because less price than others and really good quality with all our needs in hot climate. Installation is easy without touching your walls. March 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great product at a very reasonable price. This is our third Milgard window. They look great, but, more importantly, they work great! Our electric bills have lowered since installing them. The difference in the temperature in our western exposure living room is huge, especially June-August. We're in the Phoenix area, so it's imperative that the window do its job in keeping the heat out. Milgard delivers! The window gets only slightly warm to the touch, whereas our old single pane would practically burn your hand. They slide easily and we especially like the locking system - very easy to use. March 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features. This products has great features. It has the best design and quality. Most people like this brand because of good reputation and the warranty. My daughter uses this brand windows at her home and she recommends me to use Milgard windows for my home. March 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5050 picture window with low-e glass Very clean appearance. Only took one installer to install a very large window, and the installer, Blue, did a very good job. I like the fact that the window tinting is on the inside of the glass and not on the outside work to be scratched. Very nice look ! February 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Windows Redwood Glass of Fortuna California install new windows in my whole house. If I had known how affordable and professional the contractor is I would have done new windows years ago. 1. Thanks Milgard for great windows at a great value! 2. Thanks to Redwood Glass! Totally painless from the estimate to completion. These guys were a pleasure to have in our house. Phillip& Diane Ostler, Ferndale ,Ca February 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very, very good windows My Milgard windows, both sliders and casement, were replacement windows, and they are good looking and work well. I used "new construction" windows and they have greatly improved the appearance of my kitchen and baths. They operate smoothly and for the cost, you can't go wrong with these windows. February 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value Replacing windows was something I waited on for some time, right at the edge of what I felt comfortable doing myself. After getting shocked at quotes for installation, I tackled this myself, replacing 6 old steel single pane sliders with Milgard style line sliders. In general the installation was easy, with the only knock on Milgard being that I wish they took the extra few minutes to clean off the glazing and consistenly put the windows on bumpers so I didn't have to worry about scratching the vinyl setting the windows down. In operation they work tremendously better than the replaced windows, no duh, but they look pretty good, which for cheap replacement windows gave a good bang for the buck. I was looking for the slimmest vinyl product, and the Style line seemed like a good fit. We'll see if they hold up and if the seals last on the dual panes. In the end this was a simple and satisfying DIY project, with a cost comparable to to replacing say 500 SF of carpet with laminate (for the 6 windows I did). The renters did appreciate the new windows a lot. I felt this was worth it and the Milgard product worked well for me. Buying it at Lowe's, with their customer service worked very well in addition. February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by They look great and slide open easily. From marketing , sales , and installation my representatives were respectful and courteous. Each member was knowledgeable. The process of having them installed, was more lengthly than I had anticipated. My HOA took 5 weeks before approving the install. After that ordering, manufacturing, and installing took another 5 weeks. I am now satisfied that they are in before the winter is over and hope to see a savings in my utility bill. Rebecca February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Enjoy the easy way the doors slide. They look so nice. February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by these windows look great From the first meeting with our sales rep to the day of installation we felt confident in our decision to purchase 11 new windows for our home. I am in the construction trades and Milgard stands out for top notch design and appearance. The dealers own installers were courteous clean and paid attention to every detail of our job. I am extremely satisfied with the install and performance and looks of our new windows, Southgate Glass of Sacramento should be accommodated for their eccellence in product knowledge and performance. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them, pretty, quiet!! After doing some research I decided on Milgard windows. This was do to the reputation I heard about from both friends and contractors I know. Another deciding factor was the life time warranty. Overall I am very pleased with the six windows I purchased. January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by pleasantly surprised We were pleasantly surprised at how great our style line series windows turned out. We love the slim look of the trim and our house looks wonderful. January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great windows! My wife and I have been very satisfied with our windows from Milgard, so much so that we plan on finishing the rest of our house with them as soon as possible. They a beautiful, and do a fabulous job of insulating the house, especially compared to our old windows. January 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by New kitchen window I absolutely love my window! Really made my kitchen look bigger and brighter! January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huge Upgrade from 90's Aluminum Great upgrade from builder grade aluminum egress windows. Basement retains much more heat especially in the sub freezing weather we've had. Millard accidentally sent slider with wheels on top ( must have been made on a Friday) But they have made efforts to replace it, and should be ready this week. January 15, 2016
  • 2016-10-26 T06:45:57.166-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_206, tr_206
  • loc_en_US,, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 See more>>