Style Line® Series Vinyl Doors

Open up to a great view. Satisfy your desire for a clean design with Style Line® Series slim-profile doors. To maximize a smooth transition between surfaces, omit grids and keep the frame color neutral.



I did quite a bit of research before purchasing windows & sliding doors for my new residence. Milgard came out with the best quality for the price & the most recommendations. Installation was easy & after almost a year I am completely satisfied with my purchase. - Prescott Valley, AZ

See more >

Key Benefits

Slim Profile Frame
Maximize Views
Full Lifetime Warranty

Get More Information

Get inspired with beautiful imagery and innovative product features.

Take advantage of a space-saving sliding patio door that illuminates your home. Style Line Series, with narrow frames, allow for more glass with nothing to distract between you and the view. Often used in combination with Style Line windows, Style Line sliding patio doors open up even the smallest space by introducing more light and an expanded feel.


More Glass, Less Frame

High strength design allows for more glass within a narrower frame. Style Line Series patio doors feature steel reinforcement beams and locksets. To create a smooth and sleek look, Milgard designed the sliding doors with minimal protruding hardware, finished in your choice of a neutral color frame. 

Pureview Screen

Match your Style Line Series patio doors with a PureView® door screen. PureView features 15% greater openness compared to standard screens for increased optical clarity. Engineered with smaller yarns and finer mesh, the PureView screen allow increased light transmitted and reduce the appearance of the screen while protecting against debris particles and small insects.

Get PureView® Screen Brochure > 

Customer Reviews for Style Line® Series Vinyl Doors

Rated 4 out of 5 by was easy to install will decide on quality after use . seem to be good quality. I really like the tint and insulating qualities as the room faces the west and very hot side of house. also like the quick delivery of the new Texas plant. liked the dealer, very helpful on install advice. October 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by You get what you pay for The Style Line Series picture windows I purchased and installed are an attractive window with the look I wanted. I have never purchased or installed Milgard windows previously but chose these because of the price. My budget for replacement windows was very limited. My only complaint would be the finish build quality of the windows. Gaps in the vinyl trim and the welded seams not trimmed flush make the windows appear cheap. But like my summary title says... you get what you pay for. October 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best value for the money Looked at 6 different makers and Milgard had most bang for the buck. Product is packed with all the features to insure quiet, state of the art window & door. Started with 6 Styleline windows and 2 Tuscany sliders, and 3 "French" Tuscany doors. The only improvement would be a little more attention to the finish at the beveled seams. We are working on the next project house with windows coming in today. Super pleased! October 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Windows These windows and sliding glass door look great, & keep more noise out, and better insulates our condo. The Affordable Companies did a great job all around ! Thanks ! David & Susan Hall October 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Door is good; sliding screen is a disaster The door is good for what you get, the sliding screen is a joke. It is so poorly made that the entire thing flexes horribly when moving it, and makes it very hard to open. When you look at the corner joints, none of them even remotely line up; it's appalling that this thing made it out of any sort of quality control. We will be requesting another under warranty for shoddy workmanship, but that's a pain I'd rather not deal with. October 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad The door tends to stick every now and then, the handle somehow (almost magically) can activate the lock and lock you out - scary. Really hard to duplicate consciously, but we have accidentally done it several times. The handle on the screen is so flimsy, really poor design. I'm hoping it's covered under warranty as our's has given up the ghost after only 4 years of use. Overall it's a good door for the price, making it a great value. October 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product. I'm impressed with the quality of the windows we recently installed. We will definitely consider you products for our upcoming projects. October 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am very pleased with the install and purchase The quality and appearance of the window are very pleasing October 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The windows work well except that they appear to need adjustment at times as they can be difficult to close. The windows work well except that they appear to need adjustment at times as they can be difficult to clPlease see above September 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product looks great! Windows were just installed this morning, they are easy to open-shut, nice and clear...look nice! September 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Windows We are very excited about our Milgard Windows. We are remodeling our home and these windows have been a long time coming. Milgard Windows are the best! September 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by On the fence I have a sour taste only due to the installers. I made the huge mistake of not doing research on the company.. With that being said, do your homework through and through. The silver tongued salesman was awesome until I found out it was subcontracted out. What you need to do if you are in the market for windows is go and find a window company. Do not go through the general contractor route. As for the actual Milgard product, they are okay. We went with the vinyl windows. To be quite honest.. I do not understand the big deal of vinyl windows, other than they will last long. They operate okay in my opinion. I wonder if the wooden would operate better. I'm not sure. I do know that the wood is more upkeep which in today's society people do not want as far as I'm concerned. I would suggest if you are at all handy, you should install them yourself. The price of the windows are nothing compared to the installation cost. I apologize for the rant. Long story short the vinyl windows are okay. Not great not awesome. Okay. The nasty caulking that is involved is horrible, it always collects dirt and leaves a permanent mark. If you can swing the funds for the wood I'd recommend to do so. Yes probably more upkeep but hey as long as you keep up on them you'll be good. I feel that the vinyl choice is a lazy choice. September 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks, performance & price are very good. We chose the Stye line series because of the affordability and because we could get picture, single hung & slider type windows. We replaced 25 year old aluminum frame windows that always had severe condensation in the Winter. Also, some of them had not been installed correctly and leaked a lot of air! The new windows are superior in every aspect - looks, performance & price! And thank you for being a great local business! August 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 So far so good. We still have a few left to install, but the noise and light reduction is awesome. I looked at the Milgard website a lot. I am a contractor, so I have also installed them many times before. I like the way they sealed up and worked with one hand action with the auto locks. Pretty cool. I used the indifferent class thickness to help with noise reduction, and upgraded the glass package to the best lo-e and spacers. I wish they make the other series windows in a 2 and 15/16 thickness. The 3 1/4 makes it hard with out cutting back drywall. That's why I had to go with the style line. They where the closest thickness to my old windows. Much better windows for sure. August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product but one window came broken Beautiful product, looks great in my 1930s cottage. Sad to see one came broken but a call to the dealer said Milgard was excellent in replacing right away and they would be great with customer service for the life of the windows. August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality windows These double-pane windows are really sound prove. Good quality and nice looking. August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this warranty can't be beat I thoroughly researched all the other companies warranty and guarantee policies and basically they do not have any. Every single company has almost every single replacement situation covered under a detailed "exclusion" or "limited warranty", to the extent that, if for some reason a window fails or breaks, you will be buying a new window! The Milgard Gaurantee is what sold us our windows. There is not another company on the market that compares! We are building a new house, so believe me, I did my homework! August 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 10 STARS Best bang for the buck. Great exterior Espresso color, interior white!!! Great price, great look, great easy install and water proofing. I tried my first 3 windows for the duplex, unbelievably great. Now ordering remaining 38, as I don't like them, I LOVE THEM !!!!! August 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great windows Great windows. Work perfectly. Installation team did fast clean work. August 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good quality I am very satisfied with the quality of my windows. My only problem is with the company I bought my windows from didn't have a certified window installer in house. They provided a window installer that I feel did a subpar installation. August 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by lovely window We purchased the Milgard window not being aware of the various kinds and options. We wanted white vinyl to match the other new windows. The window itself is attractive. The window is long and narrow and placed next to a framed glass door. It adds a lot of light to the room. I am disappointed that there is very little temperature difference between the Milgard and the single pane door window next to it. We also thought the window would look like the photo with the white frame inside the house. The wide white frame is on the outside. It looks a bit strange because all our other white vinyl windows have no flange on the outer wall. In all, its a good window and serves the purpose of adding some light, view, and ventilation to the room. August 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Window replacement Very happy with purchase, this was a nice upgrade. July 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Quality I bought six new sliding windows of various sizes yesterday and installed them in a new shop. I was happy with the three large windows and the two smaller ones, but I have a problem with the 4' x 4' window. We couldn't get it level when installing it, and then we realized the window was not manufactured square. The others windows were just fine, but this one has some manufacturing flaws. I plan to contact Milgard about the window. July 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A solid product. My husband and I bought 23 windows and a slider door. The price was very good, installing them our self. Sure saved a lot of money. July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really pleased with results from the windows. We purchased our first batch of windows, and 1 sliding glass door in 2014. North Glass represented your windows in a positive and professional manner. Replacing our old single pane windows, we knew our new Milgard windows would bring less noise, and save energy. I was not expecting so many other pluses like how it has cut down on all the noise from the neighborhood, and has beautified our house in every way. We were so happy with the results from the windows that in 2015, we bought the last 5 windows needed to complete the house. July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Windows look great New windows look great, sound so much quieter n keeping house cooler. They have lifetime Warrenty so I happy. Liked them so much I'm finishing the whole house now. July 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great windows so far, love them Awesome compared to what was in the home when I bought it. The quality seems fantastic. Quality workmanship, the sliding glass door is particularly impressive, great noise reduction, solid locking mechanism and I cant wait to see the savings on my PGE bill. So far so great. July 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has wonderful features Looks very expensive, has wonderful features and easy to install July 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great windows Very nice windows..totally changed the look of my house. From the time they were installed I could feel the house cooler even without the A/C on. Delivery and install right on target date @ 3 weeks after signing of contract with the dealer. Installation was seamless and the guys finished the install in about 6 hours. June 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks great Had 6 windows replaced, purchased the Milgard Style Line, am very happy with the windows, I live in the High Desert and the windows have done a fantastic job of keeping temperature comfortable and drafts out and helps to buffer sounds. Design Windows & Doors were great from beginning to end (the salesman was very informative, customer service helpful and installers quick and efficient). Is a very honest company, I had overpaid and was immediately notified by customer service and refunded the over payment. SO# 1638448 June 16, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T11:43:15.382-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_132, tr_132
  • loc_en_US,, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 See more>>