Style Line® Series Vinyl Doors

Open up to a great view. Satisfy your desire for a clean design with Style Line® Series slim-profile doors. To maximize a smooth transition between surfaces, omit grids and keep the frame color neutral.

Reviews

HIGHLIGHTED REVIEW

I did quite a bit of research before purchasing windows & sliding doors for my new residence. Milgard came out with the best quality for the price & the most recommendations. Installation was easy & after almost a year I am completely satisfied with my purchase. - Prescott Valley, AZ

See more >

Key Benefits

Slim Profile Frame
Maximize Views
Full Lifetime Warranty

Get More Information

Get inspired with beautiful imagery and innovative product features.

Take advantage of a space-saving sliding patio door that illuminates your home. Style Line Series, with narrow frames, allow for more glass with nothing to distract between you and the view. Often used in combination with Style Line windows, Style Line sliding patio doors open up even the smallest space by introducing more light and an expanded feel.

bestinthewest_webgfx_vinyl.png

More Glass, Less Frame

High strength design allows for more glass within a narrower frame. Style Line Series patio doors feature steel reinforcement beams and locksets. To create a smooth and sleek look, Milgard designed the sliding doors with minimal protruding hardware, finished in your choice of a neutral color frame. 

Pureview Screen

Match your Style Line Series patio doors with a PureView® door screen. PureView features 15% greater openness compared to standard screens for increased optical clarity. Engineered with smaller yarns and finer mesh, the PureView screen allow increased light transmitted and reduce the appearance of the screen while protecting against debris particles and small insects.

Get PureView® Screen Brochure > 

Customer Reviews for Style Line® Series Vinyl Doors

Rated 5 out of 5 by 10 STARS Best bang for the buck. Great exterior Espresso color, interior white!!! Great price, great look, great easy install and water proofing. I tried my first 3 windows for the duplex, unbelievably great. Now ordering remaining 38, as I don't like them, I LOVE THEM !!!!! August 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great windows Great windows. Work perfectly. Installation team did fast clean work. August 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good quality I am very satisfied with the quality of my windows. My only problem is with the company I bought my windows from didn't have a certified window installer in house. They provided a window installer that I feel did a subpar installation. August 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by lovely window We purchased the Milgard window not being aware of the various kinds and options. We wanted white vinyl to match the other new windows. The window itself is attractive. The window is long and narrow and placed next to a framed glass door. It adds a lot of light to the room. I am disappointed that there is very little temperature difference between the Milgard and the single pane door window next to it. We also thought the window would look like the photo with the white frame inside the house. The wide white frame is on the outside. It looks a bit strange because all our other white vinyl windows have no flange on the outer wall. In all, its a good window and serves the purpose of adding some light, view, and ventilation to the room. August 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Window replacement Very happy with purchase, this was a nice upgrade. July 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Quality I bought six new sliding windows of various sizes yesterday and installed them in a new shop. I was happy with the three large windows and the two smaller ones, but I have a problem with the 4' x 4' window. We couldn't get it level when installing it, and then we realized the window was not manufactured square. The others windows were just fine, but this one has some manufacturing flaws. I plan to contact Milgard about the window. July 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A solid product. My husband and I bought 23 windows and a slider door. The price was very good, installing them our self. Sure saved a lot of money. July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really pleased with results from the windows. We purchased our first batch of windows, and 1 sliding glass door in 2014. North Glass represented your windows in a positive and professional manner. Replacing our old single pane windows, we knew our new Milgard windows would bring less noise, and save energy. I was not expecting so many other pluses like how it has cut down on all the noise from the neighborhood, and has beautified our house in every way. We were so happy with the results from the windows that in 2015, we bought the last 5 windows needed to complete the house. July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Windows look great New windows look great, sound so much quieter n keeping house cooler. They have lifetime Warrenty so I happy. Liked them so much I'm finishing the whole house now. July 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great windows so far, love them Awesome compared to what was in the home when I bought it. The quality seems fantastic. Quality workmanship, the sliding glass door is particularly impressive, great noise reduction, solid locking mechanism and I cant wait to see the savings on my PGE bill. So far so great. July 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has wonderful features Looks very expensive, has wonderful features and easy to install July 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great windows Very nice windows..totally changed the look of my house. From the time they were installed I could feel the house cooler even without the A/C on. Delivery and install right on target date @ 3 weeks after signing of contract with the dealer. Installation was seamless and the guys finished the install in about 6 hours. June 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks great Had 6 windows replaced, purchased the Milgard Style Line, am very happy with the windows, I live in the High Desert and the windows have done a fantastic job of keeping temperature comfortable and drafts out and helps to buffer sounds. Design Windows & Doors were great from beginning to end (the salesman was very informative, customer service helpful and installers quick and efficient). Is a very honest company, I had overpaid and was immediately notified by customer service and refunded the over payment. SO# 1638448 June 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Immediate difference in temperature inside home. Milgard windows have made an immediate difference in keeping the house much cooler in the warmer months. In previous years we would not be able to sit comfortably in our kitchen to enjoy lunch or dinner due to the heat radiating from the outside. We had Sun Coat Max windows installed on the sunniest side of our home; as well, the windows and patio doors in our dining room and living room now have built in blinds. The blinds are also a huge improvement as we were then able to remove the draperies that formerly blocked the sun but not the heat. The house is now much quieter. We both also appreciate the ease in opening and closing all of the doors and windows. June 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good windows! Love them! Great looking windows that were at a excellent price. They are very well insulated very happy, June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing We were recommended these windows from some friends and we are thoroughly impressed. We wish we would have had the money to do all of our windows. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the locks Enjoy windows, quiets down the outside noise and over all look excellent. May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great product!! After almost 30 years we decided we definitely needed new windows. We got in touch with our Lowe's and their guy came out and talked to us about Milgard windows. They were expertly installed and now our home is much quieter and brighter too. I would recommend Milgard to anyone thinking of getting new windows. In fact, I've recommended them to family and friends already. The fact that they're made in the USA was our top priority. Please Give our thanks to Milgard's employees and tell them to keep up the great work. April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to operate & clean very happy with this product. noticed a differance as soon as they were installed. cooler in summer,warmer in winter March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by High Ratings so you're kdding right? all excellent? Nope, I'm not. We have had our windows for about 12 years. Recently our slider had become hard to move. we had 3 dogs going in and out of the door constantly. We called Milgard and they sent out a technician within 2 weeks. He was on time and had the door taken apart, wheels and tracked replaced in 10 minutes and was done. I asked him to take a look at one other window that is foggy all the time. He said that is not right. He took the measurements then and there. I now have an appointment set up for the replacement window. All this with no charge. One of the few companies that I have encountered that 100% backs their warranty. Very impressive. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dropped heating cost Went from aluminum single pane to styleline dual Pane low e. Heating cost dropped 20% or more February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second Home Purchase of Milgard Windows. We had an issue with our first purchase and Milgard responded professionally and after inspection replaced the window fairly promptly. Was especially concerned regarding the installation as we open/close our patio doors numerous times daily and wanted these to especially easily operate, which they do. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these windows Not only do they look really nice, they are of good quality and suit my purpose. I would, and have recommended these windows to others. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by i give ***** the new window look very nice, i love it... keep up a good work January 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Product did not come with a crank As a result, the window cannot be opened............ January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features The Milgard Retrofit windows replaced 36 year old singe pane aluminum windows. I like the way they easily slide open and have easy to remove screens for cleaning. I especially like the way they keep the noise out and cut down on the heat in our front room which faces the bright afternoon sun. I was surprised that the price, installed, was less then the big box stores. They are attractive and definitely improve the looks of our house. Great product. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by High quality, nice looking, functional product at reasonable price. Window met all the quality standards based on my research. They have clean appearance lines and look great. The sliders work smoothly. I believe these windows are a very good value. January 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is good I am very unhappy with the installer SGK Solutions. The installer left calking all over around the windows and a one of the arch window the window molding was putin in 4 pieces and not one piece. January 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great window - dealer? Not so much We love our new window; it looks great and was easy to install ourselves. However thought you should know that your dealer doesn't have all the information (in my opinion) to represent and sell your products. January 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is stellar regarding design, functionality, quietness, insulation and cost! This product is stellar regarding design, functionality, quietness, insulation and value! December 29, 2014
  • 2015-09-03T13:30:08.108-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_114, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod.style-line-series_doors, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 See more>>