Style Lines Series® Vinyl Doors
Style Line® Series Vinyl Doors

Open up to a great view. Satisfy your desire for a clean design with Style Line® Series slim-profile doors. To maximize a smooth transition between surfaces, omit grids and keep the frame color neutral.



I did quite a bit of research before purchasing windows & sliding doors for my new residence. Milgard came out with the best quality for the price & the most recommendations. Installation was easy & after almost a year I am completely satisfied with my purchase. - Prescott Valley, AZ

See more >

Key Benefits

Slim Profile Frame
Maximize Views
Full Lifetime Warranty

Get More Information

Get inspired with beautiful imagery and innovative product features.

Take advantage of a space-saving sliding patio door that illuminates your home. Style Line Series, with narrow frames, allow for more glass with nothing to distract between you and the view. Often used in combination with Style Line windows, Style Line sliding patio doors open up even the smallest space by introducing more light and an expanded feel.


More Glass, Less Frame

High strength design allows for more glass within a narrower frame. Style Line Series patio doors feature steel reinforcement beams and locksets. To create a smooth and sleek look, Milgard designed the sliding doors with minimal protruding hardware, finished in your choice of a neutral color frame. 

Pureview Screen

Match your Style Line Series patio doors with a PureView® door screen. PureView features 15% greater openness compared to standard screens for increased optical clarity. Engineered with smaller yarns and finer mesh, the PureView screen allow increased light transmitted and reduce the appearance of the screen while protecting against debris particles and small insects.

Get PureView® Screen Brochure > 

Customer Reviews for Style Line® Series Vinyl Doors

Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy open/shut and beautiful appearance. So pleased with our new windows, love the tint and you can't really see easily inside the house during the day. I had expresso on the outside and white on the inside and they just look beautiful. My installer, Hugo, was absolutely amazing and left the windows and the area clean as can be. So happy. October 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the way the windows easily open. I love my Styleline casement windows, both regular and picture window. They're easy to open and close and I feel a sense of security having them in my home. September 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love my windows these windows are great. I got shipped 2 of the wrong obscuring but I wound up liking them better hahaha. great product for the price September 24, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by What a piece of junk!!!!! I'm a general contractor & just received 11 new windows for a job in Boulder. The windows are such poor quality we have decided not to install them. We will b sending them back. Very disappointed in the quality control in their manufacturing process. David Rogers Genesis Master Builders, Inc. September 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product They are great .They work perfect. Easy up and down. September 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect fit, great color match. I had 49 year old aluminum sliders replaced with these windows. The style is perfect, the fit is great and 8 windows and 2 sliding doors were installed in a day. Milgard makes it possible to enjoy a quiet home and now a brighter home. It is so different with all of the sunscreens off. Thank you!! September 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Windows and slider look good We replaced single panel Windows because I live in Las Vegas and needed more energy efficient. September 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful; appears to be what we wanted. Have not been in long enough to review.However.appearance is great. August 31, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Milguard Windows and Doors I recently ordered 19 Essence wood windows and doors for my new residence. I have had nothing but problems and issues from the time they were delivered until present. To begin, the quality of the product for what I paid for is less than acceptable. The first service representative that was sent had no clue what he was doing and proceeded to take pictures to show his supervisor. A new service call date was scheduled and I took a day off from my teaching job, which is not easy to do when you teach high school mathematics , in order to meet with a new service rep. Millguard scheduling called 2 hours before they were to arrive to cancel the appointment as the items needed were on back order. This demonstrates poor customer service and terrible overall practices. I am very dissatisfied at this point with Millguard products and service. August 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ease of opening Quiet, and easy to open single hung. The 8' talk sliders could use some work opening August 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic windows We purchased these windows to replace old metal windows. The contrast is drastic. These Style Line windows are so easy to open. They also have a built in locking system, which is fantastic. I have several other windows to replace and will be purchasing the same style from Milgard. I highly recommend these windows to everyone I know. August 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by no window stops, otherwise good We were surprised that there were no security stops on any of the windows (to allow a window to be open a little but prevent entry into the home by any intruder). All our 1986 and 1994 Milgard windows came with such stops. We had to buy extra pieces of vinyl to cut and snap into place to act as stops. (Note: the windows were not modified in any way by this, so warranty is not affected.) August 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what we were looking for. We had ordered 3 windows to open up an existing wall for light and view. The first windows delivered had some problems. However, when the representative from Milgard saw them he immediately reordered new windows. The new windows are great. August 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great looking windows Love the windows and the door. Disappointed that one window will not stay open and it will take 6 weeks to have it repaired. August 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product and beautiful. We moved into our new home in January. The view of the mountains sold us on the house and then we recognized that the windows allowed for the fantastic views. They were large, clear and stylish. As the winter went on the windows felt warm and as the summer set it they keep the house cool even though we face west and south. They operate beautifully and complement our house perfectly. A great product. August 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love our new windows We just had them installed, but are very happy with the look and style. August 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Longtime Milgard customers We first retrofitted our home in Olympia with Milgard wood-clad windows and were ecstatic. Beautiful and functional. Then we retrofitted a lake cabin with Milgard windows. Loved them. When we built a new home on the lake, we of course used Milgard windows and now, once again, on my garden shed. We wouldn't keep coming back if we weren't completely satisfied. July 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my new windows. The Windows and sliding glass door have a very nice appearance , but I especially like the ease of opening them and the fact that they automatically lock when closed. Also, no more air leaks like the old aluminum windows had. July 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product looks very nice. These windows were added in the process of an addition done by a contractor. I am very pleased with the windows thus far. July 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible energy efficiency! I replaced all my windows last October 2015 with the Style Line window. Because I live in Frisco, Texas north of Dallas I choose the highest level of energy efficiency recommended for Texas. This past winter my gas usage for heating dropped 25% over the previous time period. I attribute this to the insulating factor of the new windows as the windows were the only variable that changed. Today July 21, 2016 it's 100° on my thermometer in the shade at 3 PM. I checked the temperature on a bathroom window that is in direct sun. The temperature of the glass was 119° utilizing an infrared thermometer . The temperature inside the window was 95°. The air-conditioner has not been on since early this morning. The inside thermostat temperature is 83°. The temperature difference from inside to out is 24°! The ability of these windows to reject the heat gain is incredible. Best home-improvement I've made. These windows replaced cheap aluminum builder grade windows that were over 20 years old. The heat gain in the summer was incredible from the this alone. You will not go wrong with these windows! July 22, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Save yourself the trouble We have several windows which don't operate properly, and we had to wait many weeks to receive them, while these incredibly inefficient folks attempted to get their act together. Check out the competition - ANY competition - you will be glad you did. AVOID Milgard if you want your project to be on time and within budget. FF----------- July 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Windows are great, website on the other hand The windows were easy to install and make a world of difference but the website... I have to input every window order individually. There should be a place to enter multiples. I kept getting a spam pop up and had to enter the same 4 pages of information every time. The only thing that changed was the purchase number. Please fix this. I, fortunately , should onl have to do this once theoritically. July 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Quality Purchase From Milgard This is my third time putting new windows in my home, and the style and quality of the windows/doors keeps getting better. About 10 years ago I loved the single squeeze handle on the windows, and the latest design is even better cosmetically. So far very impressed with the quality of the product. As usual, the install crew has a big impact on your overall experience and I have great luck there too. THe installers are really cleaning up after themselves, doing very neat installs, even installing trim on the interior ! Highly recommend Milgard doors and windows! July 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice design One of the best decision we had, replaced to energy saver windows for the entire home and increases home value. July 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features This is the first window that I have replaced on our 38 yr old house. I am replacing the original single pane aluminum frame windows, Wow what a difference I am looking forward to replacing the rest. Great window!!! July 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Major upgraded look and feel I am so delighted to have these new Milgard windows. I replaced 30-year old aluminum windows and the visual and functional upgrade is substantial. I can already tell how much quieter my home is and cooler each of the sun-bearing rooms are. Thank you Milgard! July 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by StyleLine Series Put in three sliders and they are wonderful. The only complaint I have is the screen I upgraded to has a handle that is separating from the other half. It has nothing to secure it to teh other side on handle side. June 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great WIndow Great window at a decent price. Easy to install if you are a do it yourselfer. June 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great windows We have these windows installed throughout our home an cabin. We are very pleased with their appearance and workings. I love them when it is time to wash windows Very serviceable. June 11, 2016
  • 2016-10-26 T06:45:58.167-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_206, tr_206
  • loc_en_US,, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 See more>>