Tuscany® Series Vinyl Patio Doors

Step inside to a more comfortable home with Tuscany Series vinyl patio doors. Whether you are looking for elegant French Doors or Sliding Doors, there is a Tuscany Series option for you. Customize everything from glass to grids to reflect your taste.

Reviews

HIGHLIGHTED REVIEW

We installed 7 Tuscany sliding glass doors last May. It made a great difference in reducing the heat transfer to the inside. We noticed the same thing in the Winter re indoor heat conservation. Most guests and visitors have commented on how beautiful and rich looking the doors are. We're also impressed with the easy to use handle/lock on the doors. - Los Angeles, CA

See more >

Key Benefits

Energy Efficient
SmartTouch® Bolt
Full Lifetime Warranty with Glass Breakage Coverage

Get More Information

Get inspired with beautiful imagery and innovative product features.

Request a quote

Discover just how affordable Milgard Windows & Doors can be.

Request a Quote ›

Customization options

Signature Vinyl Formula

A combination of quality material and innovative engineering help create a high performance vinyl patio door. To ensure top quality from start to finish, Milgard begins by precisely controlling the vinyl compound formulation to withstand harsh climate conditions. We extrude our own frame material, and fabricate all Tuscany Series doors to order, for the tightest control over quality. 

Milgard® Vinyl Door Frame Colors

Milgard® vinyl patio doors are available in ten exterior frame colors. Choose from standard colors of tan and white  or enjoy more color flexibility with premium exterior finishes to coordinate with your home design. From the newly popular 'fog' to rich, bold 'espresso', get inspired with all the possibilities.

To create color that lasts, Milgard developed a new coating technology that allows UV rays to pass through the paint and reflect off the vinyl frame. This preserves the exterior color and finish. 

Explore the Color Palette >

Blinds Between Glass

Tuscany® Series sliding patio doors come with optional Blinds Between Glass.  Durable aluminum slats control light and privacy while protecting your home’s finishes from harmful UV rays.

bbg_with_view.jpg

Features

  • Blinds sealed in the glass unit allow them to stay clean and free of debris and eliminate the need for dusting and cleaning of blinds.
  • Magnetic lift and tilt controls keep the glass unit sealed, allow for no external cords, and are safer for pets and small children.
  • SmartTouch® door handle for ease of operation.
  • SunCoat® Low-E2 glass comes standard. This microscopically thin coating is applied to one side of the glass to reflect heat from its source in the summer, keep heat inside in the winter and reduce harmful UV rays.
  • 10 year specialty glass warranty. For complete warranty details visit milgard.com.

Configurations

  • Available on Tuscany Series Standard and French Rail sliding patio doors
  • 2’6” and 3’0” panel widths, 6’8” height
  • 2-panel, 3-panel and 4-panel configurations

Download Product Flyer

Security at a Glance

Tuscany Series doors are designed with the SmartTouch® handle. Unlock, open and close the door in one motion. The lock mechanism is hidden, allowing focus on the sleek, ergonomic handle design. The SmartTouch handle exceeds all California forced-entry requirements, which are among the most rigorous codes in the nation.

Tuscany Series patio doors can be fitted with Milgard's innovative SmartTouch® Bolt -- a fully integrated, easy-to-use steel bolt that secures the sliding patio door firmly into the top frame with the flip of a lever. As an added benefit, SmartTouch Bolt can let the fresh air in while keeping the door secure in a vented position. 

Explore SmartTouch® Innovation >

Customer Reviews for Tuscany® Series Sliding Patio Doors

Rated 5 out of 5 by These are the best windows with the best warranty! We are so happy our Builder chose Milgard. They keep the noise out and are very energy efficient. They look really nice and are so easy to operate! No stupid latch to flip over. When the windows are closed, they are locked! You don't have to worry about windows being unlocked and allowing access to intruders. With a lifetime warranty that can't be beat, Milgard is an excellent choice for anyone looking for quality windows. June 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by the more I use them This is my first exposure to double hung windows. They replaced casement windows. The more I use them the more I like them. If you like to keep some windows cracked to vent your house this is the only way to go. The Milgard locking system for partially opened windows is great for that. (Please excuse the above puns.) May 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by best window on market best value - best warranty - best after purchase service May 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This window is awesome Great features, easy to use, nice looking....i like them a lot May 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product. These doors were to replace older doors that were in the house when we bought it. The old doors were not in good shape and leaked in rainstorms. These Milgard doors are excellent, heavy but easy to operate. They are also architecturally pleasing and very professional looking. May 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far So good We just had two sliding glass doors installed and really haven't had a chance to tell if they are what we expected, so far so good! May 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Very nice looking windows easy to use! Well designed!! May 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over all Excellent except the attached retractable screen. The slider came with the installed option of the retractable screen. The directions with the slider did not include how to operate the screen still have not been able to keep the screen closed. It always wants to retract. No hardware or instructions were included with the door for the retractable screen only the old style sliding screen was shown. May 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice installation Great to work with Openclose in Tucson. Proposal and purchasing process was easy. Delivery was as promised. Installation crew was outstanding. Friendly, efficient, caring, and cleaned up the site. Just a couple of good guys. May 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good looking window Have only had windows for a few days, but they look and work great. So far we are very happy with Milgard Tuscany series windows! May 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great lines clean What an improvement to our home! Inside temps & noise greatly lowered ! Beautiful lines & design May 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by new window install the windows open and shut so smooth the sound dampening is great love the look and they fit well with existing home May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Quiet They Look so much brighter, and they kept out the neighborhood noise. Also the furnace did not turn on all night long. We are very pleased. And the installers were, clean, neat, timely, friendly and most of all, very professional. Overall, an exceptional experience. May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for the price! We shopped around for two years for a replacement slider for our master bedroom. This product is affordable and looks beautiful. It exceeded our expectations, we love all the features and the door slides and locks easily. The product was on sale at Lowes, we had it installed by Lowes and are 100% pleased. Pella is way overpriced .... this is well worth the money and it has a lifetime warranty! May 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful windows Looks great. Received many compliments. Easy to clean. May 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience The salesman that came out was informative and non-biased. When the installation crew came, they were prompt and courteous. The windows are beautiful. May 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement The Windows have whitish streak Mark's from the top especially after a rain. My old windows don't have it. I have pointed it out to Lowe's, Milgard & the say it's normal!! Really? Could it be that the glass is inferior quality, the gas is leaking or the sealant is poor quality? Also, The windows facing the busy street did not have a significant reduction of the noise level. But the looks of the Windows from the outside is good. May 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love our new doors. The doors are well made and high quality. I was also impressed with the high level of security with triple bolts and a secure lock. The crew from design windows and doors did an wonderful job installing them. The lock took a little getting use to but it's fine now. The only downside is that they were very expensive but well worth it. We are very satisfied. May 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the features the Tuscany Door has We bought the Tuscany Patio door with blinds and smart touch handle and bolt lock about 5 months ago and love it. When opening and closing this door it simply glides. I would highly recommend this door to anyone shopping for a new door. May 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular We replaced our gas fireplace with a 5 foot by 10 foot picture window with 2 side sliding Windows. It opened up our living room for a beautiful view our backyard. Windows express services installed the window, very professional crew fast service kept the job site clean. Couldn't have asked for a better company and crew for this job. Will definitely use Millard Windows and Windows express services. May 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Purchsed a new sliding door love the ease of opening and closing. Our sliding door comes with mini blinds, nice feature, also has double security lock! May 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely and Quiet Windows I have lived in my house for over 20 years and decided it was time to replace our Aluminum windows. Our dealer suggested the Tuscany Series Vinyl windows and we are very happy with them. The are are beautiful and they really keep alot of noice from the street out. May 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressed with appearance and insulation. Very impressed with appearance and insulation. We liked the variety of choices in window styles. May 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The door was built very well. The locking sysrem has some problems The door was built very well and easy to install. There is a problem with the locking system, unable to lock the door. May 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am thrilled with my new sliding door. I feel safe with the new lock. The screen is a j oy in the summer. My new door is a joy. It's beautiful and clean and it moves so easily. And I feel safe with the new locking system and I appreciate having a key. The screen is a luxury in the summertime. My house gets very warm and I've never had a screen before. My old door was metal and almost impossible to open. The only challenge I had was trying to find someone to purchase it from and someone I could trust to install it. Lowe's worked out OK. Now I need to get the other windows done--little by little. I wish you had more sales. I just love your quality and your guarantee. Thank You! May 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great window I only have Milgard windows in my house. They are of great quality. They're easy to clean and do an amazing job of blocking outside noise. I love this product. May 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The windows are a great improvement over the original. The windows were part of a hail damage claim. We had old aluminum framed windows replaced with a couple picture windows and double hungs. The windows are holding up well to CO weather so far. The windows have made a big difference in heat loss and are holding up nicely. A small interior piece of trim is now cracked but we will contact seller and see how good the warranty is. May 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and high quality glass windows We just have Tuscany Series Vinyl Patio door and windows installed today. All windows are sliding smoothly. It was a little difficult for us to operate the multi point lock on the patio door, since it is new. Overall, they look great, elegant, and high quality. April 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful door. You can see its quality immediately. Great warranty. Good price. April 29, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tuscany Vinyl Window Good Sound Proof Has a security lock, good UV and easy to use handle. Item came with a scratch on the frame. Not pleased. April 28, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T07:40:35.570-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_612, tr_612
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod.tuscany_standard-sliding_doors, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 22 See more>>