Style Line® Series Vinyl Windows
Style Line® Series Vinyl Windows

Satisfy your desire for a clean design with Style Line® Series slim-profile windows. Make your home feel expansive and minimize obstructed view between adjacent windows. To maximize a smooth transition between surfaces, omit grids and keep the frame color neutral.



These windows are excellent. The clean, contemporary look updates our home style and certainly adds value. Here in Arizona the insulating value over our old aluminum windows is significant. In October our first full month with the new Milgard Style Line windows, our air conditioning bill dropped $50 from the previous October. We love them.                  - Scottsdale, AZ

See more >

Key Benefits

Slim Profile Frame
Maximize Views
PureView Window Screen Available
Full Lifetime Warranty

Get More Information

Get inspired with beautiful imagery and innovative product features.

Request a quote

Discover just how affordable Milgard Windows & Doors can be.

Request a Quote ›

Customization options

More Glass, Less Frame

High strength design allows for more glass within a narrow frame. To create a smooth and sleek look, Milgard designed Style Line Series windows with minimal protruding hardware, slim-profile frames and neutral color finishes. Style Line Series casement and awning styles are operated by an innovative folding handle that tucks out of the way. 

Comfort Package

Exclusively for the Style Line Series, the Comfort Package is an optional upgrade and includes the following features and benefits:



Accessory Package

Adds extra performance features like weep hole covers and an upgraded screen frame with an integrated pull rail that makes removing the screens easy.

Screens available on horizontal slider and single hung windows.

Performance Energy Package

Ask your Milgard Dealer to guide you through the best energy package for your area and climate that can meet or exceed ENERGY STAR® standards.


istock_000019392369web_baseball.jpgGlass Breakage Coverage

Don't let life's mishaps become a hassle. With Glass Breakage Coverage, your broken glass will be replaced at no charge. See Full Lifetime Warranty for more details.




8 Premium Exterior Vinyl Finishes

Now you have more flexibility to color coordinate with eight premium exterior vinyl finishes in addition to traditional white and tan. From the newly popular 'fog' to rich, bold 'espresso', get inspired with all the possibilities.

To create color that lasts, Milgard developed a new coating technology that allows UV rays to pass through the paint and reflect off the vinyl frame. This preserves the exterior color and finish. 

Explore the Color Palette >


Pureview® Screen

Match your Style Line Series window with a PureView® window screen. PureView features 15% greater openness compared to standard screens for increased optical clarity. Engineered with smaller yarns and finer mesh, the PureView window screen allow increased light transmitted and reduce the appearance of the screen while protecting against debris particles and small insects.


Get PureView® Screen Brochure > 

Customer Reviews for Style Line® Series Horizontal Slider

Rated 5 out of 5 by Windows We are very excited about our Milgard Windows. We are remodeling our home and these windows have been a long time coming. Milgard Windows are the best! September 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by On the fence I have a sour taste only due to the installers. I made the huge mistake of not doing research on the company.. With that being said, do your homework through and through. The silver tongued salesman was awesome until I found out it was subcontracted out. What you need to do if you are in the market for windows is go and find a window company. Do not go through the general contractor route. As for the actual Milgard product, they are okay. We went with the vinyl windows. To be quite honest.. I do not understand the big deal of vinyl windows, other than they will last long. They operate okay in my opinion. I wonder if the wooden would operate better. I'm not sure. I do know that the wood is more upkeep which in today's society people do not want as far as I'm concerned. I would suggest if you are at all handy, you should install them yourself. The price of the windows are nothing compared to the installation cost. I apologize for the rant. Long story short the vinyl windows are okay. Not great not awesome. Okay. The nasty caulking that is involved is horrible, it always collects dirt and leaves a permanent mark. If you can swing the funds for the wood I'd recommend to do so. Yes probably more upkeep but hey as long as you keep up on them you'll be good. I feel that the vinyl choice is a lazy choice. September 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks, performance & price are very good. We chose the Stye line series because of the affordability and because we could get picture, single hung & slider type windows. We replaced 25 year old aluminum frame windows that always had severe condensation in the Winter. Also, some of them had not been installed correctly and leaked a lot of air! The new windows are superior in every aspect - looks, performance & price! And thank you for being a great local business! August 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 So far so good. We still have a few left to install, but the noise and light reduction is awesome. I looked at the Milgard website a lot. I am a contractor, so I have also installed them many times before. I like the way they sealed up and worked with one hand action with the auto locks. Pretty cool. I used the indifferent class thickness to help with noise reduction, and upgraded the glass package to the best lo-e and spacers. I wish they make the other series windows in a 2 and 15/16 thickness. The 3 1/4 makes it hard with out cutting back drywall. That's why I had to go with the style line. They where the closest thickness to my old windows. Much better windows for sure. August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product but one window came broken Beautiful product, looks great in my 1930s cottage. Sad to see one came broken but a call to the dealer said Milgard was excellent in replacing right away and they would be great with customer service for the life of the windows. August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality windows These double-pane windows are really sound prove. Good quality and nice looking. August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this warranty can't be beat I thoroughly researched all the other companies warranty and guarantee policies and basically they do not have any. Every single company has almost every single replacement situation covered under a detailed "exclusion" or "limited warranty", to the extent that, if for some reason a window fails or breaks, you will be buying a new window! The Milgard Gaurantee is what sold us our windows. There is not another company on the market that compares! We are building a new house, so believe me, I did my homework! August 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 10 STARS Best bang for the buck. Great exterior Espresso color, interior white!!! Great price, great look, great easy install and water proofing. I tried my first 3 windows for the duplex, unbelievably great. Now ordering remaining 38, as I don't like them, I LOVE THEM !!!!! August 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great windows Great windows. Work perfectly. Installation team did fast clean work. August 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good quality I am very satisfied with the quality of my windows. My only problem is with the company I bought my windows from didn't have a certified window installer in house. They provided a window installer that I feel did a subpar installation. August 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by lovely window We purchased the Milgard window not being aware of the various kinds and options. We wanted white vinyl to match the other new windows. The window itself is attractive. The window is long and narrow and placed next to a framed glass door. It adds a lot of light to the room. I am disappointed that there is very little temperature difference between the Milgard and the single pane door window next to it. We also thought the window would look like the photo with the white frame inside the house. The wide white frame is on the outside. It looks a bit strange because all our other white vinyl windows have no flange on the outer wall. In all, its a good window and serves the purpose of adding some light, view, and ventilation to the room. August 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Window replacement Very happy with purchase, this was a nice upgrade. July 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Quality I bought six new sliding windows of various sizes yesterday and installed them in a new shop. I was happy with the three large windows and the two smaller ones, but I have a problem with the 4' x 4' window. We couldn't get it level when installing it, and then we realized the window was not manufactured square. The others windows were just fine, but this one has some manufacturing flaws. I plan to contact Milgard about the window. July 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A solid product. My husband and I bought 23 windows and a slider door. The price was very good, installing them our self. Sure saved a lot of money. July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really pleased with results from the windows. We purchased our first batch of windows, and 1 sliding glass door in 2014. North Glass represented your windows in a positive and professional manner. Replacing our old single pane windows, we knew our new Milgard windows would bring less noise, and save energy. I was not expecting so many other pluses like how it has cut down on all the noise from the neighborhood, and has beautified our house in every way. We were so happy with the results from the windows that in 2015, we bought the last 5 windows needed to complete the house. July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Windows look great New windows look great, sound so much quieter n keeping house cooler. They have lifetime Warrenty so I happy. Liked them so much I'm finishing the whole house now. July 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great windows so far, love them Awesome compared to what was in the home when I bought it. The quality seems fantastic. Quality workmanship, the sliding glass door is particularly impressive, great noise reduction, solid locking mechanism and I cant wait to see the savings on my PGE bill. So far so great. July 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has wonderful features Looks very expensive, has wonderful features and easy to install July 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great windows Very nice windows..totally changed the look of my house. From the time they were installed I could feel the house cooler even without the A/C on. Delivery and install right on target date @ 3 weeks after signing of contract with the dealer. Installation was seamless and the guys finished the install in about 6 hours. June 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks great Had 6 windows replaced, purchased the Milgard Style Line, am very happy with the windows, I live in the High Desert and the windows have done a fantastic job of keeping temperature comfortable and drafts out and helps to buffer sounds. Design Windows & Doors were great from beginning to end (the salesman was very informative, customer service helpful and installers quick and efficient). Is a very honest company, I had overpaid and was immediately notified by customer service and refunded the over payment. SO# 1638448 June 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Immediate difference in temperature inside home. Milgard windows have made an immediate difference in keeping the house much cooler in the warmer months. In previous years we would not be able to sit comfortably in our kitchen to enjoy lunch or dinner due to the heat radiating from the outside. We had Sun Coat Max windows installed on the sunniest side of our home; as well, the windows and patio doors in our dining room and living room now have built in blinds. The blinds are also a huge improvement as we were then able to remove the draperies that formerly blocked the sun but not the heat. The house is now much quieter. We both also appreciate the ease in opening and closing all of the doors and windows. June 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good windows! Love them! Great looking windows that were at a excellent price. They are very well insulated very happy, June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing We were recommended these windows from some friends and we are thoroughly impressed. We wish we would have had the money to do all of our windows. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the locks Enjoy windows, quiets down the outside noise and over all look excellent. May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great product!! After almost 30 years we decided we definitely needed new windows. We got in touch with our Lowe's and their guy came out and talked to us about Milgard windows. They were expertly installed and now our home is much quieter and brighter too. I would recommend Milgard to anyone thinking of getting new windows. In fact, I've recommended them to family and friends already. The fact that they're made in the USA was our top priority. Please Give our thanks to Milgard's employees and tell them to keep up the great work. April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to operate & clean very happy with this product. noticed a differance as soon as they were installed. cooler in summer,warmer in winter March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by High Ratings so you're kdding right? all excellent? Nope, I'm not. We have had our windows for about 12 years. Recently our slider had become hard to move. we had 3 dogs going in and out of the door constantly. We called Milgard and they sent out a technician within 2 weeks. He was on time and had the door taken apart, wheels and tracked replaced in 10 minutes and was done. I asked him to take a look at one other window that is foggy all the time. He said that is not right. He took the measurements then and there. I now have an appointment set up for the replacement window. All this with no charge. One of the few companies that I have encountered that 100% backs their warranty. Very impressive. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dropped heating cost Went from aluminum single pane to styleline dual Pane low e. Heating cost dropped 20% or more February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second Home Purchase of Milgard Windows. We had an issue with our first purchase and Milgard responded professionally and after inspection replaced the window fairly promptly. Was especially concerned regarding the installation as we open/close our patio doors numerous times daily and wanted these to especially easily operate, which they do. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these windows Not only do they look really nice, they are of good quality and suit my purpose. I would, and have recommended these windows to others. February 12, 2015
  • 2015-10-12T13:12:26.053-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_122, tr_122
  • loc_en_US,, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 See more>>