Style Line® Series Vinyl Windows
Style Line® Series Vinyl Windows

Satisfy your desire for a clean design with Style Line® Series slim-profile windows. Make your home feel expansive and minimize obstructed view between adjacent windows. To maximize a smooth transition between surfaces, omit grids and keep the frame color neutral.

Reviews

HIGHLIGHTED REVIEW

These windows are excellent. The clean, contemporary look updates our home style and certainly adds value. Here in Arizona the insulating value over our old aluminum windows is significant. In October our first full month with the new Milgard Style Line windows, our air conditioning bill dropped $50 from the previous October. We love them.                  - Scottsdale, AZ

See more >

Key Benefits

Slim Profile Frame
Maximize Views
PureView Window Screen Available
Full Lifetime Warranty

Get More Information

Get inspired with beautiful imagery and innovative product features.

Request a quote

Discover just how affordable Milgard Windows & Doors can be.

Request a Quote ›

Customization options

More Glass, Less Frame

High strength design allows for more glass within a narrow frame. To create a smooth and sleek look, Milgard designed Style Line Series windows with minimal protruding hardware, slim-profile frames and neutral color finishes. Style Line Series casement and awning styles are operated by an innovative folding handle that tucks out of the way. 

Comfort Package

Exclusively for the Style Line Series, the Comfort Package is an optional upgrade and includes the following features and benefits:

pullrailscreen_02.jpg

weepholecover.jpg

Accessory Package

Adds extra performance features like weep hole covers and an upgraded screen frame with an integrated pull rail that makes removing the screens easy.

Screens available on horizontal slider and single hung windows.
 

Performance Energy Package

Ask your Milgard Dealer to guide you through the best energy package for your area and climate that can meet or exceed ENERGY STAR® standards.

 

istock_000019392369web_baseball.jpgGlass Breakage Coverage

Don't let life's mishaps become a hassle. With Glass Breakage Coverage, your broken glass will be replaced at no charge. See Full Lifetime Warranty for more details.

 

 

 

8 Premium Exterior Vinyl Finishes

Now you have more flexibility to color coordinate with eight premium exterior vinyl finishes in addition to traditional white and tan. From the newly popular 'fog' to rich, bold 'espresso', get inspired with all the possibilities.

To create color that lasts, Milgard developed a new coating technology that allows UV rays to pass through the paint and reflect off the vinyl frame. This preserves the exterior color and finish. 

Explore the Color Palette >

 

Pureview® Screen

Match your Style Line Series window with a PureView® window screen. PureView features 15% greater openness compared to standard screens for increased optical clarity. Engineered with smaller yarns and finer mesh, the PureView window screen allow increased light transmitted and reduce the appearance of the screen while protecting against debris particles and small insects.

 

Get PureView® Screen Brochure > 

Customer Reviews for Style Line® Series Horizontal Slider

Rated 3 out of 5 by Guaranty follow through is lacking We have 16 panes that have become cloudy. Your phone people are very courteous. The one repairman that finally came out to the house was neat, clean and courteous, but came out with the wrong size windows. He said that he would correct the order and reset an appointment. Hearing nothing in a week, I called. Again was met with courtesy, and told nothing had been done or ordered, but was once again assured the order would be placed, and should be ready in 7-10 days. I offered to have the glass delivered to our address. The first available date for repair was just over 6 weeks away, same as the last visit. They did say we would be placed in line in the event of an cancelations. Well, the beat goes on, pray for us. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We're very happy with the windows. The salesman was very professional & thorough. The installers were very polite, efficient , well organized, and speedy. We were very impressed with them and the owners of the company. Glad we went with Best SGS Inc. October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Purchse The Style line windows with Sun Coat Max replaced 10, 28 year old windows that did not work properly. These gems are so easy to open and close. Made our home noticeable quieter and we have a very comfortable temperature. Looking forward to a warmer winter this year.They are beautiful and put a smile on my face every time I pull into the drive way. We have received many compliments on these windows!!! We will be saving up for new french for doors. October 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service Issues remain We set up an appointment due to a leaky seal. They confirm our order, our original installer and they have our exact order on our 5 year old window. We had our daughter travel all the way home from college as we had no one else available for the appointment time. They made the wrong thickness window so gone in 5 minutes. Daughter irate! Spoke to the tech. Told him both teachers, we could do last appointment of the day. They reschedule install at 10-12 AM. We cancel by phone and email. They show up anyways. We confirm it is on the order-last appointment please. We get this review. No one contacts us about our customer servicing concerns. "We only come out on Wednesdays." We've asked for calls. We've left messages. We've tried being nice. Just got another card wanting to schedule another appointment. Can't wait for that one. Maybe a twitter campaign? September 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good windows and sliding door Very satisfied with Styleline windows and Tuscany sliding door. The only downside is that the windows and door cannot be left partially opened in a locked position. Not sure if that's because the company feels security would be comprised if they included that feature. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great company This is less about the individual windows I've had installed and more about Milgard as a company. I don't think I've EVER seen a company that stands behind their products like Milgard. Milgard is the one product/company that I sing praises about. Our Milgard representative , Frank is so knowledgeable and I have never had an issue he didn't fix. His detailed knowledge of the entire line of Milgard products is impressive. The service techs I've dealt with are courteous, reliable and trustworthy. Just an excellent company. I wouldn't ever buy any other window/door/slider. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mountain Home Had a total 14 windows installed in our home in Big Bear Lake, CA. Seems to be excellent value and will make a big difference during the winter (snow) season. Looked at several other options and manufactures and felt Milgard offered by far the best value and quality. Windows were installed by Best Windows and Doors (Big Bear Lake, Ca. The were the "Best" and did an outstanding job with the installation including the fit, trim, caulking, and cleanup. September 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by STYLE LINE WINDOWS AND SLIDING DOOR PURCHASED FROM ENERGUARD WINDOWS & DOORS, EXCELLANT COMPANY TO WORK WITH. FEATURES AND BENEFITS PROVIDED BY SALESMAN HELPED IN MAKING DECISION. PURCHASE PROCESS AND DOCUMENTATION EXPLAINED IN ADVANCE. COMMUNICATION WITH ALL STAFF EXCELLANT. DELIVERY AND INSTALLATION ON TIME. CREW VERY PROFESSIONAL, EFFICIENT, AND CLEAN UP WAS WELL DONE- CARPET VACUUMED, DECK SWEPT, NO SAWDUST OR TRASH LEFT BEHIND. I WILL RECOMMEND BOTH MILGARD AND ENERGYGUARD, AND HAVE ALREADY GIVEN BUSINESS CARD TO CO-WORKER September 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A few problems One of the screens had a black goop on it which the installer took back to have replaced. Another one had black goop on it that I had to clean of. Just cleaning my windows for the first time and I noticed a big gouge in one of the exterior pieces of frame. Two weeks and no news from installer on my screen. Installer said I could open the bottom window for inside cleaning and I cant figure that out with no instructions September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Windows are wonderful We think the windows are wonderful. Really help with the warmth (as we are in the mountains) and are very easy to slide. They also look great installed. Very happy we had this done. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product These windows have functioned wonderfully for nearly 10 years. We have had two occasions to call for lifetime warranty repairs. Technicians were prompt and professional and windows are working as if new. We are very pleased with both the product and the service. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Styleline Windows save the day Great windows, quick professional installation gives me the confidence that the windows will last for a long time. Only disappointment was the Warranty was not exactly as strong as the sales agent had stated. Limited coverage for breakage was not what was stated but I hope this issue never has to be addressed. Bottom line, great windows should revolutionize our interior environment. August 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by vent stops prevent smooth operation / service is a joke Vent stops prevent smooth operation (installed by pros recommended by Milgard). Screen service is on 3 months now. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great products from a great company You can not get a better supplier than Milgard. We have used their products for years and coukld not be happier with them and their products. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like the grids Retrofit windows with Colonial grid pattern enhances the look of the house. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Windows Great window, However at the time we made the selection, we were not told of the color options for the outside. Now we have nice windows but the outside (white vinyl) looks cheap, not to mention the top of three of the windows sticks out, not matching the other windows. Also the installer cover the all weep hole cover with silicone. The reseller and installer was Houston Window Expert June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by replaced old aluminum windows and these are great compared to what we had the windows are easy to open, keep the heat out better than i had and have several features that i really love May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, sleek contemporary and quite flawless These windows are amazing. I own a modern condo in Palm Springs, CA and due to energy efficiency ratings, our city code requires vinyl versus aluminum replacement product. This Style Line (vinyl) was the only approved alternative to aluminum that conformed to the aesthetic of the property. The product line is beautiful, with slim frames and smooth mechanisms. They control heat loss/transfer and I hear NOTHING when cars pass by. The sound insulation quality has exceeded expectations. I have casement and horizontal sliders and they both operate effortlessly. The overall design of this product is brilliant, tight, smart, elegant and designed for a very fussy buyer/homeowner. Get a good installer. I used California Window and Door and they are AMAZING. So professional and detail oriented. My home is restored and renewed. Thank you Milgard and CW&D. DWS, Palm Springs, CA 5/2/2014 May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Windows! The new windows look great on our home. Jackson's Glass did an awesome and professional job and cleanup. We have had this type of widow installed in our previous home and loved them. Wouldn't go with anything else. These look wonderful! April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attractive and slide easily. Self locking and changed the whole look of the house for the better. Excellent installers took the time to prevent damage to our newly installed floor. Answered all our questions and were very courteous. I would recommend Jackson Glass to all my friends for future window needs. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by replacement windows I recently had two windows replaced due to moisture in between the panes after 17 years. Not only were they replaced free of charge, the installers were prompt, courteous, and professional. I would buy Milgard again without hesitation. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service - Just refered a freind to Milgard Windows This is the third house that I have put Milgard windows in. I've always liked the looks, efficiency and ease of operation but it wasn't until one had a problem that I came to really appreciate the Milgard difference. A spring busted on one of my windows so I went on-line to schedule an appointment for repair figuring that it would be a few days. Nope, got a call that day and the service guy from Milgard was out the very next day and had the window back up and operating. Talk about friendly and efficient. Made it very easy to refer a friend of mine who is looking at building to make sure he buys Milgard windows. Style, efficiency, cost and SERVICE. What a combination. Thank you, Joe March 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Windows are filmy and streaking inside of the double glass affecting our viewpoint In 2003, we decided to add a family room to our home. The contractor recommended using this product for all of the windows with one being a picture window. Over the passed year most of the windows, including the major one started getting a milky film in between the double pane windows, and moisture in some of them. The picture window also showed dirt lines going down it. We thoroughly cleaned all the windows inside and out with no success of removing the problems. The haze and film affects the view, which is a major asset to the room. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All windows looked great until this year I had wanted to buy new windows for a couple years before deciding that it would be worth it to me to refinance my house and take money out to purchase these windows. So that is what I did in 2004. The windows have looked great until about 9 months ago, I began noticing sort of a filmish rainbow on a few of them. At first I thought the outsides were dirty. Then washed the insides because it was still there, It is actually inside the windows I found out. There is a line going across one of the windows were my wooden blinds hang, plus the smudgy film. I spentso much money on these windows and am beginning to think I made a big mistake, which is so sad because up until now, I felt it was the wisest decision of my entire life. March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the improvents it makes to our house The windows improved our ability to heat and cool the house. the installers were really professional and answered all our questions. they were very efficient and completed there job very quickly and left us with beautiful windows. Thanks goes to Jackson Glass March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it My door is of the Classic Vinyl series, and it and the installation are fab. February 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Windows Reasonable priced windows that look nice and have a life time warranty February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Windows These are great windows and I am glad that I had the option of purchasing the glass breakage warranty with them. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very happy with purchase I did a fair amount of research and while there were a couple of manufacturers that had windows I would have been satisfied with, the Milguard reputation for customer service and the longevity of the brand is what sold me. A lifetime warranty is only good if the company will be around to honor it. February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Windows at a fair price. Had Style Line windows and sliding glass doors installed in Dec 2013. Had a couple of small issues but were taken care of in a professional manner. SRC out of Tacoma was the installer and did a very fine job and cleanup and completed the job on time. If you need windows or doors in the greater Seattle Tacoma area give them a call 1-800-870-7214 February 6, 2014
  • 2015-07-29T13:07:46.254-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod.style-line_horizontal-slider_windows, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 See more>>