Style Line® Series Vinyl Windows
Style Line® Series Vinyl Windows

Satisfy your desire for a clean design with Style Line® Series slim-profile windows. Make your home feel expansive and minimize obstructed view between adjacent windows. To maximize a smooth transition between surfaces, omit grids and keep the frame color neutral.

Reviews

HIGHLIGHTED REVIEW

These windows are excellent. The clean, contemporary look updates our home style and certainly adds value. Here in Arizona the insulating value over our old aluminum windows is significant. In October our first full month with the new Milgard Style Line windows, our air conditioning bill dropped $50 from the previous October. We love them.                  - Scottsdale, AZ

See more >

Key Benefits

Slim Profile Frame
Maximize Views
PureView Window Screen Available
Full Lifetime Warranty

Get More Information

Get inspired with beautiful imagery and innovative product features.

Request a quote

Discover just how affordable Milgard Windows & Doors can be.

Request a Quote ›

Customization options

More Glass, Less Frame

High strength design allows for more glass within a narrow frame. To create a smooth and sleek look, Milgard designed Style Line Series windows with minimal protruding hardware, slim-profile frames and neutral color finishes. Style Line Series casement and awning styles are operated by an innovative folding handle that tucks out of the way. 

Comfort Package

Exclusively for the Style Line Series, the Comfort Package is an optional upgrade and includes the following features and benefits:

pullrailscreen_02.jpg

weepholecover.jpg

Accessory Package

Adds extra performance features like weep hole covers and an upgraded screen frame with an integrated pull rail that makes removing the screens easy.

Screens available on horizontal slider and single hung windows.
 

Performance Energy Package

Ask your Milgard Dealer to guide you through the best energy package for your area and climate that can meet or exceed ENERGY STAR® standards.

 

istock_000019392369web_baseball.jpgGlass Breakage Coverage

Don't let life's mishaps become a hassle. With Glass Breakage Coverage, your broken glass will be replaced at no charge. See Full Lifetime Warranty for more details.

 

 

 

8 Premium Exterior Vinyl Finishes

Now you have more flexibility to color coordinate with eight premium exterior vinyl finishes in addition to traditional white and tan. From the newly popular 'fog' to rich, bold 'espresso', get inspired with all the possibilities.

To create color that lasts, Milgard developed a new coating technology that allows UV rays to pass through the paint and reflect off the vinyl frame. This preserves the exterior color and finish. 

Explore the Color Palette >

 

Pureview® Screen

Match your Style Line Series window with a PureView® window screen. PureView features 15% greater openness compared to standard screens for increased optical clarity. Engineered with smaller yarns and finer mesh, the PureView window screen allow increased light transmitted and reduce the appearance of the screen while protecting against debris particles and small insects.

 

Get PureView® Screen Brochure > 

Customer Reviews for Style Line® Series Picture Window

Rated 5 out of 5 by Great windows so far, love them Awesome compared to what was in the home when I bought it. The quality seems fantastic. Quality workmanship, the sliding glass door is particularly impressive, great noise reduction, solid locking mechanism and I cant wait to see the savings on my PGE bill. So far so great. July 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has wonderful features Looks very expensive, has wonderful features and easy to install July 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great windows Very nice windows..totally changed the look of my house. From the time they were installed I could feel the house cooler even without the A/C on. Delivery and install right on target date @ 3 weeks after signing of contract with the dealer. Installation was seamless and the guys finished the install in about 6 hours. June 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks great Had 6 windows replaced, purchased the Milgard Style Line, am very happy with the windows, I live in the High Desert and the windows have done a fantastic job of keeping temperature comfortable and drafts out and helps to buffer sounds. Design Windows & Doors were great from beginning to end (the salesman was very informative, customer service helpful and installers quick and efficient). Is a very honest company, I had overpaid and was immediately notified by customer service and refunded the over payment. SO# 1638448 June 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Immediate difference in temperature inside home. Milgard windows have made an immediate difference in keeping the house much cooler in the warmer months. In previous years we would not be able to sit comfortably in our kitchen to enjoy lunch or dinner due to the heat radiating from the outside. We had Sun Coat Max windows installed on the sunniest side of our home; as well, the windows and patio doors in our dining room and living room now have built in blinds. The blinds are also a huge improvement as we were then able to remove the draperies that formerly blocked the sun but not the heat. The house is now much quieter. We both also appreciate the ease in opening and closing all of the doors and windows. June 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good windows! Love them! Great looking windows that were at a excellent price. They are very well insulated very happy, June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing We were recommended these windows from some friends and we are thoroughly impressed. We wish we would have had the money to do all of our windows. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the locks Enjoy windows, quiets down the outside noise and over all look excellent. May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great product!! After almost 30 years we decided we definitely needed new windows. We got in touch with our Lowe's and their guy came out and talked to us about Milgard windows. They were expertly installed and now our home is much quieter and brighter too. I would recommend Milgard to anyone thinking of getting new windows. In fact, I've recommended them to family and friends already. The fact that they're made in the USA was our top priority. Please Give our thanks to Milgard's employees and tell them to keep up the great work. April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to operate & clean very happy with this product. noticed a differance as soon as they were installed. cooler in summer,warmer in winter March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by High Ratings so you're kdding right? all excellent? Nope, I'm not. We have had our windows for about 12 years. Recently our slider had become hard to move. we had 3 dogs going in and out of the door constantly. We called Milgard and they sent out a technician within 2 weeks. He was on time and had the door taken apart, wheels and tracked replaced in 10 minutes and was done. I asked him to take a look at one other window that is foggy all the time. He said that is not right. He took the measurements then and there. I now have an appointment set up for the replacement window. All this with no charge. One of the few companies that I have encountered that 100% backs their warranty. Very impressive. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dropped heating cost Went from aluminum single pane to styleline dual Pane low e. Heating cost dropped 20% or more February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second Home Purchase of Milgard Windows. We had an issue with our first purchase and Milgard responded professionally and after inspection replaced the window fairly promptly. Was especially concerned regarding the installation as we open/close our patio doors numerous times daily and wanted these to especially easily operate, which they do. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these windows Not only do they look really nice, they are of good quality and suit my purpose. I would, and have recommended these windows to others. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by i give ***** the new window look very nice, i love it... keep up a good work January 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Product did not come with a crank As a result, the window cannot be opened............ January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features The Milgard Retrofit windows replaced 36 year old singe pane aluminum windows. I like the way they easily slide open and have easy to remove screens for cleaning. I especially like the way they keep the noise out and cut down on the heat in our front room which faces the bright afternoon sun. I was surprised that the price, installed, was less then the big box stores. They are attractive and definitely improve the looks of our house. Great product. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by High quality, nice looking, functional product at reasonable price. Window met all the quality standards based on my research. They have clean appearance lines and look great. The sliders work smoothly. I believe these windows are a very good value. January 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is good I am very unhappy with the installer SGK Solutions. The installer left calking all over around the windows and a one of the arch window the window molding was putin in 4 pieces and not one piece. January 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great window - dealer? Not so much We love our new window; it looks great and was easy to install ourselves. However thought you should know that your dealer doesn't have all the information (in my opinion) to represent and sell your products. January 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is stellar regarding design, functionality, quietness, insulation and cost! This product is stellar regarding design, functionality, quietness, insulation and value! December 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lock mechanism is really great. I'm really happy with my new windows and my rooms are not so cold like before. I'm please with how the locks are easy to operate. December 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product has great features 1. Windows are fine. look good. insulate great and are very clear. 2. Screens are a different story.Made too tight. Takes knift to remove them. Width seems ok but lenght is toooo long. There is no way my wife can remove the screens to wash the windows. I am going to half to sand them off to make them work. Need to correct this problem. 3. I used about three cases of caulking. installing these windows. Why don't you have your own brand of calking?? $7.00 a tube and 36 tubes equals about $252.00 that you lossed. If you had your brand then I would know I used the correct type. Give me a % if you start providing it. Thanks. You cut into my fishing ttime if my wife can't remove the screens. Thats dumb... December 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great all around windows, solid construction, quiet, easy to clean. These windows are awesome, constructed well, water tight, easy to clean and reduce the outside noise from coming inside greatly. Only downside is how the windows are finished on the inside. The self adhesive plastic trim is very tacky and looks awful. I had my contractor picture frame out the windows with stained oak and they look great now. Its a shame the manufacturer doesn't provide a more economical way of finishing the interior side of the windows. December 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All phases of our experience were superior. From our visit to the Home Show to completion of the job Everything was great, great sales individual, great and conscientious installers. The workers were all very professional. From start to finish I have nothing but praise for the product and individuals doing the work. December 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent purchase asnd very happy with the window style and the installation All I had was old single pane aluminum frame sliders. By changing the windows it change the entire appearance. Installation was great, no mess and excellent installers. Very happy with installation and the type of windows and company. November 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by wouldn't buy that products again We purchased 8 style line sliders for our home in 2010. Easy to install them. What we are disappointed with one of the sliders that are always needed to straightened up before close it. Those windows are not keeping our home warm in winter at all and we can hear the traffic when windows are all closed. What pains me the most is to trying to clean out the sills of each windows that have so many curves and you cannot get into those tiny spaces to get the dirt, leaves, dead bugs that got trapped in those tiny spaces that are impossible to clean. I would NOT buy those products again. November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the over all appearance of the window. The Milgard Style Line Windows are great. I put part of them in 8 years and ago and now I finally finsihed the back side of the house. The windows make the house even more quite. It's was a pleasure to work with Cal Comfort Windows. Their service was excellent. The gentlemen that did the install work very clean and did a super job with installation. I'm now looking at replace a door and side door glass panel and Cal Comfort will be doing the job. Thank you for making such great windows Rose November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by windows and sliding door are beautiful and easy to open/close Lighthouse Windows in Santa Cruz assisted in selecting the windows and sliding door. Their team was professional, courteous and accommodating. My installation required some retrofitting of framing and they didi a beautiful job. October 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great window for the price, very easy to install (diy) great window for the price, very easy to install (diy) October 30, 2014
  • 2015-08-03T14:32:24.314-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod.style-line_picture_windows, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 See more>>