Style Line® Series Vinyl Windows
Style Line® Series Vinyl Windows

Satisfy your desire for a clean design with Style Line® Series slim-profile windows. Make your home feel expansive and minimize obstructed view between adjacent windows. To maximize a smooth transition between surfaces, omit grids and keep the frame color neutral.

Reviews

HIGHLIGHTED REVIEW

These windows are excellent. The clean, contemporary look updates our home style and certainly adds value. Here in Arizona the insulating value over our old aluminum windows is significant. In October our first full month with the new Milgard Style Line windows, our air conditioning bill dropped $50 from the previous October. We love them.                  - Scottsdale, AZ

See more >

Key Benefits

Slim Profile Frame
Maximize Views
PureView Window Screen Available
Full Lifetime Warranty

Get More Information

Get inspired with beautiful imagery and innovative product features.

Request a quote

Discover just how affordable Milgard Windows & Doors can be.

Request a Quote ›

Customization options

More Glass, Less Frame

High strength design allows for more glass within a narrow frame. To create a smooth and sleek look, Milgard designed Style Line Series windows with minimal protruding hardware, slim-profile frames and neutral color finishes. Style Line Series casement and awning styles are operated by an innovative folding handle that tucks out of the way. 

Milgard® Vinyl Window Frame Colors

Milgard vinyl windows are available in ten exterior frame colors. Choose from standard colors of tan and white  or enjoy more color flexibility with premium exterior finishes to coordinate with your home design. From the newly popular 'fog' to rich, bold 'espresso', get inspired with all the possibilities.

To create color that lasts, Milgard developed a new coating technology that allows UV rays to pass through the paint and reflect off the vinyl frame. This preserves the exterior color and finish. 

Explore the Color Palette >

 

Style Line® Series Comfort Package

Enhance Style Line windows with your choice of upgrades from the Comfort Package such as the Accessory Package with performance features like weep hole covers and an upgraded screen frame with an integrated pull rail. 

Identify energy performance features that can meet or exceed ENERGY STAR® standards for your climate.

Opt for Glass Breakage Coverage and your broken glass will be replaced at no charge. Ask your local Milgard dealer to guide you through Comfort Package features.

Pureview® Screen

Match your Style Line Series window with a PureView® window screen. PureView features 15% greater openness compared to standard screens for increased optical clarity. Engineered with smaller yarns and finer mesh, the PureView window screen allow increased light transmitted and reduce the appearance of the screen while protecting against debris particles and small insects.

Get PureView® Screen Brochure > 

Customer Reviews for Style Line® Series Picture Window

Rated 5 out of 5 by Great windows! My wife and I have been very satisfied with our windows from Milgard, so much so that we plan on finishing the rest of our house with them as soon as possible. They a beautiful, and do a fabulous job of insulating the house, especially compared to our old windows. January 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by New kitchen window I absolutely love my window! Really made my kitchen look bigger and brighter! January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huge Upgrade from 90's Aluminum Great upgrade from builder grade aluminum egress windows. Basement retains much more heat especially in the sub freezing weather we've had. Millard accidentally sent slider with wheels on top ( must have been made on a Friday) But they have made efforts to replace it, and should be ready this week. January 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great windows This is the third house I've bought and installed Milgard windows for in the past fifteen years. I'm not a contractor but have some mechanical and woodworking experience so I found the installation not to hard, the old window removal the toughest part. As for the windows I still live in the first house I installed windows in ey still work as new, there is a little hazing of the vinyl on the South exposure but should clean up if I wanted to have a project. Overall I'm very happy with the windows. Adam Z. Phoenix, AZ January 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by They are beautiful! I am beyond happy with my new Windows. For a long time this needed to be done to this house. The old aluminum framed ones were the original and the did not open and close without a great deal of work. They also leaked. One thing that encouraged me to do this was I laid in bed with my granddaughter one evening and the bed was directly below the window and both of our heads were cold. I am so excited. I took pictures and emailed them to my friends. January 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT PRODUCT Very happy with windows and doors. It really has made a great difference energy wise and they look great! The warranty is tops. January 8, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Products performance is less than other windows I have used The overall view and performance of this product does not align with the price of the product. I have had other homes with windows that performed just as well, had a more consistent look and had fewer issues than this product January 7, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by suggest do not purchase contractor grade Does not shut out the outside noise very well at all; in fact, terrible. Also. the glass panes seem very thin, as you can feel the cool outside air. Will look to replace the investment I made in these windows with a better quality; really disappointed. December 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fully meets expectations The vinyl trim blends well with existing windows. There seems to be a tiny flaw on the outside glass that is not obvious at first glance. December 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Windows I love my new windows. I bought a 1973 slumpstone house with the old single pane aluminum windows. House needs upgrades, windows was a priority. The brick is painted tan so i bought the tan frames. the windows look gorgeous!! Rooms feel much warmer now as it is December. My nieghbor with the barking dog sounds much quieter or in the distance. no more traffic sounds. I am very happy!! December 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice window we loved that we could order custom sized window, it looks great, opens very easy and is a very good looking window, we will definetly get more when we are ready to replace more windows in our home December 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very happy We are very happy with our windows! We live in a 55 park and the previous windows let the cold air in and the hot air in to. Now it's quiet, we stay warmer and I guess cooler in summer though now it's winter. So easy to open and close. We are very glad we finally did this! November 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pretty and a GREAT WARRANTY It's still early for us since we've only had our windows in for a week or so, but they look very pretty and really improve the look of our home. Time will tell obviously before we see how they hold up and how the company stands behind their warranty, however, I've been told wonderful things, so I have high expectation. My only complaint so far is that some of the screens were delivered slightly bent and somewhat loose. I intend to call Milgard regarding this issue to see if they will send new screens. November 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful windows We purchased our windows through a local dealer and they were very helpful and competitively priced. We ordered them and received our windows in exactly 2 weeks. I installed the windows myself and they look and work great. They are clear and lower the noise from the outside. We can't get over how clear they are. They also change the look of the house on the outside. November 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by look great, and good quality Couldn't be happier with installation, and professionalism of intaller! AnewView,in Orange Co. Very well done! November 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product, good price, professionally installed. Nick Carbonaro of American Home Renewal helped me choose the windows I would use as a replacement in my home. My Milgard windows are perfect. They function just like I want them too and match perfectly with the architectural style of the building. After exhaustive comparisons, I feel like I made the right decision choosing Milgard. November 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by expresso is way to go the heater doesn't cycle all day long and it is fantastic how much quieter the interior has become. i look forward to more compliments, lower bills. couldn't be happier with quality and appearance. November 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is very attractive the product seems air tight and only time will tell if it holds up to Wyoming's wind and weather October 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by was easy to install will decide on quality after use . seem to be good quality. I really like the tint and insulating qualities as the room faces the west and very hot side of house. also like the quick delivery of the new Texas plant. liked the dealer, very helpful on install advice. October 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by You get what you pay for The Style Line Series picture windows I purchased and installed are an attractive window with the look I wanted. I have never purchased or installed Milgard windows previously but chose these because of the price. My budget for replacement windows was very limited. My only complaint would be the finish build quality of the windows. Gaps in the vinyl trim and the welded seams not trimmed flush make the windows appear cheap. But like my summary title says... you get what you pay for. October 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best value for the money Looked at 6 different makers and Milgard had most bang for the buck. Product is packed with all the features to insure quiet, state of the art window & door. Started with 6 Styleline windows and 2 Tuscany sliders, and 3 "French" Tuscany doors. The only improvement would be a little more attention to the finish at the beveled seams. We are working on the next project house with windows coming in today. Super pleased! October 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Windows These windows and sliding glass door look great, & keep more noise out, and better insulates our condo. The Affordable Companies did a great job all around ! Thanks ! David & Susan Hall October 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Door is good; sliding screen is a disaster The door is good for what you get, the sliding screen is a joke. It is so poorly made that the entire thing flexes horribly when moving it, and makes it very hard to open. When you look at the corner joints, none of them even remotely line up; it's appalling that this thing made it out of any sort of quality control. We will be requesting another under warranty for shoddy workmanship, but that's a pain I'd rather not deal with. October 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad The door tends to stick every now and then, the handle somehow (almost magically) can activate the lock and lock you out - scary. Really hard to duplicate consciously, but we have accidentally done it several times. The handle on the screen is so flimsy, really poor design. I'm hoping it's covered under warranty as our's has given up the ghost after only 4 years of use. Overall it's a good door for the price, making it a great value. October 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product. I'm impressed with the quality of the windows we recently installed. We will definitely consider you products for our upcoming projects. October 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am very pleased with the install and purchase The quality and appearance of the window are very pleasing October 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The windows work well except that they appear to need adjustment at times as they can be difficult to close. The windows work well except that they appear to need adjustment at times as they can be difficult to clPlease see above September 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product looks great! Windows were just installed this morning, they are easy to open-shut, nice and clear...look nice! September 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Windows We are very excited about our Milgard Windows. We are remodeling our home and these windows have been a long time coming. Milgard Windows are the best! September 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by On the fence I have a sour taste only due to the installers. I made the huge mistake of not doing research on the company.. With that being said, do your homework through and through. The silver tongued salesman was awesome until I found out it was subcontracted out. What you need to do if you are in the market for windows is go and find a window company. Do not go through the general contractor route. As for the actual Milgard product, they are okay. We went with the vinyl windows. To be quite honest.. I do not understand the big deal of vinyl windows, other than they will last long. They operate okay in my opinion. I wonder if the wooden would operate better. I'm not sure. I do know that the wood is more upkeep which in today's society people do not want as far as I'm concerned. I would suggest if you are at all handy, you should install them yourself. The price of the windows are nothing compared to the installation cost. I apologize for the rant. Long story short the vinyl windows are okay. Not great not awesome. Okay. The nasty caulking that is involved is horrible, it always collects dirt and leaves a permanent mark. If you can swing the funds for the wood I'd recommend to do so. Yes probably more upkeep but hey as long as you keep up on them you'll be good. I feel that the vinyl choice is a lazy choice. September 7, 2015
  • 2016-02-13 T05:40:57.049-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_150, tr_150
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod.style-line_picture_windows, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 See more>>