Style Line® Series Vinyl Windows
Style Line® Series Vinyl Windows

Satisfy your desire for a clean design with Style Line® Series slim-profile windows. Make your home feel expansive and minimize obstructed view between adjacent windows. To maximize a smooth transition between surfaces, omit grids and keep the frame color neutral.

Reviews

HIGHLIGHTED REVIEW

These windows are excellent. The clean, contemporary look updates our home style and certainly adds value. Here in Arizona the insulating value over our old aluminum windows is significant. In October our first full month with the new Milgard Style Line windows, our air conditioning bill dropped $50 from the previous October. We love them.                  - Scottsdale, AZ

See more >

Key Benefits

Slim Profile Frame
Maximize Views
PureView Window Screen Available
Full Lifetime Warranty

Get More Information

Get inspired with beautiful imagery and innovative product features.

Request a quote

Discover just how affordable Milgard Windows & Doors can be.

Request a Quote ›

Customization options

More Glass, Less Frame

High strength design allows for more glass within a narrow frame. To create a smooth and sleek look, Milgard designed Style Line Series windows with minimal protruding hardware, slim-profile frames and neutral color finishes. Style Line Series casement and awning styles are operated by an innovative folding handle that tucks out of the way. 

Milgard® Vinyl Window Frame Colors

Milgard vinyl windows are available in ten exterior frame colors. Choose from standard colors of tan and white  or enjoy more color flexibility with premium exterior finishes to coordinate with your home design. From the newly popular 'fog' to rich, bold 'espresso', get inspired with all the possibilities.

To create color that lasts, Milgard developed a new coating technology that allows UV rays to pass through the paint and reflect off the vinyl frame. This preserves the exterior color and finish. 

Explore the Color Palette >

Premium Exterior Vinyl Finishes are not available on jalousie windows.

 

Style Line® Series Comfort Package

Enhance Style Line windows with your choice of upgrades from the Comfort Package such as the Accessory Package with performance features like weep hole covers and an upgraded screen frame with an integrated pull rail. 

Identify energy performance features that can meet or exceed ENERGY STAR® standards for your climate.

Opt for Glass Breakage Coverage and your broken glass will be replaced at no charge. Ask your local Milgard dealer to guide you through Comfort Package features.

Pureview® Screen

Match your Style Line Series window with a PureView® window screen. PureView features 15% greater openness compared to standard screens for increased optical clarity. Engineered with smaller yarns and finer mesh, the PureView window screen allow increased light transmitted and reduce the appearance of the screen while protecting against debris particles and small insects.

Get PureView® Screen Brochure > 

Customer Reviews for Style Line® Series Single Hung Window

Rated 5 out of 5 by A great product at a very reasonable price. This is our third Milgard window. They look great, but, more importantly, they work great! Our electric bills have lowered since installing them. The difference in the temperature in our western exposure living room is huge, especially June-August. We're in the Phoenix area, so it's imperative that the window do its job in keeping the heat out. Milgard delivers! The window gets only slightly warm to the touch, whereas our old single pane would practically burn your hand. They slide easily and we especially like the locking system - very easy to use. March 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features. This products has great features. It has the best design and quality. Most people like this brand because of good reputation and the warranty. My daughter uses this brand windows at her home and she recommends me to use Milgard windows for my home. March 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5050 picture window with low-e glass Very clean appearance. Only took one installer to install a very large window, and the installer, Blue, did a very good job. I like the fact that the window tinting is on the inside of the glass and not on the outside work to be scratched. Very nice look ! February 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Windows Redwood Glass of Fortuna California install new windows in my whole house. If I had known how affordable and professional the contractor is I would have done new windows years ago. 1. Thanks Milgard for great windows at a great value! 2. Thanks to Redwood Glass! Totally painless from the estimate to completion. These guys were a pleasure to have in our house. Phillip& Diane Ostler, Ferndale ,Ca February 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very, very good windows My Milgard windows, both sliders and casement, were replacement windows, and they are good looking and work well. I used "new construction" windows and they have greatly improved the appearance of my kitchen and baths. They operate smoothly and for the cost, you can't go wrong with these windows. February 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value Replacing windows was something I waited on for some time, right at the edge of what I felt comfortable doing myself. After getting shocked at quotes for installation, I tackled this myself, replacing 6 old steel single pane sliders with Milgard style line sliders. In general the installation was easy, with the only knock on Milgard being that I wish they took the extra few minutes to clean off the glazing and consistenly put the windows on bumpers so I didn't have to worry about scratching the vinyl setting the windows down. In operation they work tremendously better than the replaced windows, no duh, but they look pretty good, which for cheap replacement windows gave a good bang for the buck. I was looking for the slimmest vinyl product, and the Style line seemed like a good fit. We'll see if they hold up and if the seals last on the dual panes. In the end this was a simple and satisfying DIY project, with a cost comparable to to replacing say 500 SF of carpet with laminate (for the 6 windows I did). The renters did appreciate the new windows a lot. I felt this was worth it and the Milgard product worked well for me. Buying it at Lowe's, with their customer service worked very well in addition. February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by They look great and slide open easily. From marketing , sales , and installation my representatives were respectful and courteous. Each member was knowledgeable. The process of having them installed, was more lengthly than I had anticipated. My HOA took 5 weeks before approving the install. After that ordering, manufacturing, and installing took another 5 weeks. I am now satisfied that they are in before the winter is over and hope to see a savings in my utility bill. Rebecca February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Enjoy the easy way the doors slide. They look so nice. February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by these windows look great From the first meeting with our sales rep to the day of installation we felt confident in our decision to purchase 11 new windows for our home. I am in the construction trades and Milgard stands out for top notch design and appearance. The dealers own installers were courteous clean and paid attention to every detail of our job. I am extremely satisfied with the install and performance and looks of our new windows, Southgate Glass of Sacramento should be accommodated for their eccellence in product knowledge and performance. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them, pretty, quiet!! After doing some research I decided on Milgard windows. This was do to the reputation I heard about from both friends and contractors I know. Another deciding factor was the life time warranty. Overall I am very pleased with the six windows I purchased. January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by pleasantly surprised We were pleasantly surprised at how great our style line series windows turned out. We love the slim look of the trim and our house looks wonderful. January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great windows! My wife and I have been very satisfied with our windows from Milgard, so much so that we plan on finishing the rest of our house with them as soon as possible. They a beautiful, and do a fabulous job of insulating the house, especially compared to our old windows. January 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by New kitchen window I absolutely love my window! Really made my kitchen look bigger and brighter! January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huge Upgrade from 90's Aluminum Great upgrade from builder grade aluminum egress windows. Basement retains much more heat especially in the sub freezing weather we've had. Millard accidentally sent slider with wheels on top ( must have been made on a Friday) But they have made efforts to replace it, and should be ready this week. January 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great windows This is the third house I've bought and installed Milgard windows for in the past fifteen years. I'm not a contractor but have some mechanical and woodworking experience so I found the installation not to hard, the old window removal the toughest part. As for the windows I still live in the first house I installed windows in ey still work as new, there is a little hazing of the vinyl on the South exposure but should clean up if I wanted to have a project. Overall I'm very happy with the windows. Adam Z. Phoenix, AZ January 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by They are beautiful! I am beyond happy with my new Windows. For a long time this needed to be done to this house. The old aluminum framed ones were the original and the did not open and close without a great deal of work. They also leaked. One thing that encouraged me to do this was I laid in bed with my granddaughter one evening and the bed was directly below the window and both of our heads were cold. I am so excited. I took pictures and emailed them to my friends. January 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT PRODUCT Very happy with windows and doors. It really has made a great difference energy wise and they look great! The warranty is tops. January 8, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Products performance is less than other windows I have used The overall view and performance of this product does not align with the price of the product. I have had other homes with windows that performed just as well, had a more consistent look and had fewer issues than this product January 7, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by suggest do not purchase contractor grade Does not shut out the outside noise very well at all; in fact, terrible. Also. the glass panes seem very thin, as you can feel the cool outside air. Will look to replace the investment I made in these windows with a better quality; really disappointed. December 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fully meets expectations The vinyl trim blends well with existing windows. There seems to be a tiny flaw on the outside glass that is not obvious at first glance. December 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Windows I love my new windows. I bought a 1973 slumpstone house with the old single pane aluminum windows. House needs upgrades, windows was a priority. The brick is painted tan so i bought the tan frames. the windows look gorgeous!! Rooms feel much warmer now as it is December. My nieghbor with the barking dog sounds much quieter or in the distance. no more traffic sounds. I am very happy!! December 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice window we loved that we could order custom sized window, it looks great, opens very easy and is a very good looking window, we will definetly get more when we are ready to replace more windows in our home December 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very happy We are very happy with our windows! We live in a 55 park and the previous windows let the cold air in and the hot air in to. Now it's quiet, we stay warmer and I guess cooler in summer though now it's winter. So easy to open and close. We are very glad we finally did this! November 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pretty and a GREAT WARRANTY It's still early for us since we've only had our windows in for a week or so, but they look very pretty and really improve the look of our home. Time will tell obviously before we see how they hold up and how the company stands behind their warranty, however, I've been told wonderful things, so I have high expectation. My only complaint so far is that some of the screens were delivered slightly bent and somewhat loose. I intend to call Milgard regarding this issue to see if they will send new screens. November 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful windows We purchased our windows through a local dealer and they were very helpful and competitively priced. We ordered them and received our windows in exactly 2 weeks. I installed the windows myself and they look and work great. They are clear and lower the noise from the outside. We can't get over how clear they are. They also change the look of the house on the outside. November 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by look great, and good quality Couldn't be happier with installation, and professionalism of intaller! AnewView,in Orange Co. Very well done! November 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product, good price, professionally installed. Nick Carbonaro of American Home Renewal helped me choose the windows I would use as a replacement in my home. My Milgard windows are perfect. They function just like I want them too and match perfectly with the architectural style of the building. After exhaustive comparisons, I feel like I made the right decision choosing Milgard. November 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is very attractive the product seems air tight and only time will tell if it holds up to Wyoming's wind and weather October 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by was easy to install will decide on quality after use . seem to be good quality. I really like the tint and insulating qualities as the room faces the west and very hot side of house. also like the quick delivery of the new Texas plant. liked the dealer, very helpful on install advice. October 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by You get what you pay for The Style Line Series picture windows I purchased and installed are an attractive window with the look I wanted. I have never purchased or installed Milgard windows previously but chose these because of the price. My budget for replacement windows was very limited. My only complaint would be the finish build quality of the windows. Gaps in the vinyl trim and the welded seams not trimmed flush make the windows appear cheap. But like my summary title says... you get what you pay for. October 24, 2015
  • 2016-08-29 T08:01:01.406-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_190, tr_190
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod.style-line_single-hung_windows, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 See more>>