Style Line® Series Vinyl Windows
Style Line® Series Vinyl Windows

Satisfy your desire for a clean design with Style Line® Series slim-profile windows. Make your home feel expansive and minimize obstructed view between adjacent windows. To maximize a smooth transition between surfaces, omit grids and keep the frame color neutral.

Reviews

HIGHLIGHTED REVIEW

These windows are excellent. The clean, contemporary look updates our home style and certainly adds value. Here in Arizona the insulating value over our old aluminum windows is significant. In October our first full month with the new Milgard Style Line windows, our air conditioning bill dropped $50 from the previous October. We love them.                  - Scottsdale, AZ

See more >

Key Benefits

Slim Profile Frame
Maximize Views
PureView Window Screen Available
Full Lifetime Warranty

Get More Information

Get inspired with beautiful imagery and innovative product features.

Request a quote

Discover just how affordable Milgard Windows & Doors can be.

Request a Quote ›

Customization options

More Glass, Less Frame

High strength design allows for more glass within a narrow frame. To create a smooth and sleek look, Milgard designed Style Line Series windows with minimal protruding hardware, slim-profile frames and neutral color finishes. Style Line Series casement and awning styles are operated by an innovative folding handle that tucks out of the way. 

Comfort Package

Exclusively for the Style Line Series, the Comfort Package is an optional upgrade and includes the following features and benefits:

pullrailscreen_02.jpg

weepholecover.jpg

Accessory Package

Adds extra performance features like weep hole covers and an upgraded screen frame with an integrated pull rail that makes removing the screens easy.

Screens available on horizontal slider and single hung windows.
 

Performance Energy Package

Ask your Milgard Dealer to guide you through the best energy package for your area and climate that can meet or exceed ENERGY STAR® standards.

 

istock_000019392369web_baseball.jpgGlass Breakage Coverage

Don't let life's mishaps become a hassle. With Glass Breakage Coverage, your broken glass will be replaced at no charge. See Full Lifetime Warranty for more details.

 

 

 

8 Premium Exterior Vinyl Finishes

Now you have more flexibility to color coordinate with eight premium exterior vinyl finishes in addition to traditional white and tan. From the newly popular 'fog' to rich, bold 'espresso', get inspired with all the possibilities.

To create color that lasts, Milgard developed a new coating technology that allows UV rays to pass through the paint and reflect off the vinyl frame. This preserves the exterior color and finish. 

Explore the Color Palette >

 

Pureview® Screen

Match your Style Line Series window with a PureView® window screen. PureView features 15% greater openness compared to standard screens for increased optical clarity. Engineered with smaller yarns and finer mesh, the PureView window screen allow increased light transmitted and reduce the appearance of the screen while protecting against debris particles and small insects.

 

Get PureView® Screen Brochure > 

Customer Reviews for Style Line® Series Single Hung Window

Rated 5 out of 5 by Mountain Home Had a total 14 windows installed in our home in Big Bear Lake, CA. Seems to be excellent value and will make a big difference during the winter (snow) season. Looked at several other options and manufactures and felt Milgard offered by far the best value and quality. Windows were installed by Best Windows and Doors (Big Bear Lake, Ca. The were the "Best" and did an outstanding job with the installation including the fit, trim, caulking, and cleanup. September 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by STYLE LINE WINDOWS AND SLIDING DOOR PURCHASED FROM ENERGUARD WINDOWS & DOORS, EXCELLANT COMPANY TO WORK WITH. FEATURES AND BENEFITS PROVIDED BY SALESMAN HELPED IN MAKING DECISION. PURCHASE PROCESS AND DOCUMENTATION EXPLAINED IN ADVANCE. COMMUNICATION WITH ALL STAFF EXCELLANT. DELIVERY AND INSTALLATION ON TIME. CREW VERY PROFESSIONAL, EFFICIENT, AND CLEAN UP WAS WELL DONE- CARPET VACUUMED, DECK SWEPT, NO SAWDUST OR TRASH LEFT BEHIND. I WILL RECOMMEND BOTH MILGARD AND ENERGYGUARD, AND HAVE ALREADY GIVEN BUSINESS CARD TO CO-WORKER September 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A few problems One of the screens had a black goop on it which the installer took back to have replaced. Another one had black goop on it that I had to clean of. Just cleaning my windows for the first time and I noticed a big gouge in one of the exterior pieces of frame. Two weeks and no news from installer on my screen. Installer said I could open the bottom window for inside cleaning and I cant figure that out with no instructions September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Windows are wonderful We think the windows are wonderful. Really help with the warmth (as we are in the mountains) and are very easy to slide. They also look great installed. Very happy we had this done. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product These windows have functioned wonderfully for nearly 10 years. We have had two occasions to call for lifetime warranty repairs. Technicians were prompt and professional and windows are working as if new. We are very pleased with both the product and the service. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Styleline Windows save the day Great windows, quick professional installation gives me the confidence that the windows will last for a long time. Only disappointment was the Warranty was not exactly as strong as the sales agent had stated. Limited coverage for breakage was not what was stated but I hope this issue never has to be addressed. Bottom line, great windows should revolutionize our interior environment. August 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by vent stops prevent smooth operation / service is a joke Vent stops prevent smooth operation (installed by pros recommended by Milgard). Screen service is on 3 months now. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great products from a great company You can not get a better supplier than Milgard. We have used their products for years and coukld not be happier with them and their products. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like the grids Retrofit windows with Colonial grid pattern enhances the look of the house. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Windows Great window, However at the time we made the selection, we were not told of the color options for the outside. Now we have nice windows but the outside (white vinyl) looks cheap, not to mention the top of three of the windows sticks out, not matching the other windows. Also the installer cover the all weep hole cover with silicone. The reseller and installer was Houston Window Expert June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by replaced old aluminum windows and these are great compared to what we had the windows are easy to open, keep the heat out better than i had and have several features that i really love May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, sleek contemporary and quite flawless These windows are amazing. I own a modern condo in Palm Springs, CA and due to energy efficiency ratings, our city code requires vinyl versus aluminum replacement product. This Style Line (vinyl) was the only approved alternative to aluminum that conformed to the aesthetic of the property. The product line is beautiful, with slim frames and smooth mechanisms. They control heat loss/transfer and I hear NOTHING when cars pass by. The sound insulation quality has exceeded expectations. I have casement and horizontal sliders and they both operate effortlessly. The overall design of this product is brilliant, tight, smart, elegant and designed for a very fussy buyer/homeowner. Get a good installer. I used California Window and Door and they are AMAZING. So professional and detail oriented. My home is restored and renewed. Thank you Milgard and CW&D. DWS, Palm Springs, CA 5/2/2014 May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Windows! The new windows look great on our home. Jackson's Glass did an awesome and professional job and cleanup. We have had this type of widow installed in our previous home and loved them. Wouldn't go with anything else. These look wonderful! April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attractive and slide easily. Self locking and changed the whole look of the house for the better. Excellent installers took the time to prevent damage to our newly installed floor. Answered all our questions and were very courteous. I would recommend Jackson Glass to all my friends for future window needs. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by replacement windows I recently had two windows replaced due to moisture in between the panes after 17 years. Not only were they replaced free of charge, the installers were prompt, courteous, and professional. I would buy Milgard again without hesitation. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service - Just refered a freind to Milgard Windows This is the third house that I have put Milgard windows in. I've always liked the looks, efficiency and ease of operation but it wasn't until one had a problem that I came to really appreciate the Milgard difference. A spring busted on one of my windows so I went on-line to schedule an appointment for repair figuring that it would be a few days. Nope, got a call that day and the service guy from Milgard was out the very next day and had the window back up and operating. Talk about friendly and efficient. Made it very easy to refer a friend of mine who is looking at building to make sure he buys Milgard windows. Style, efficiency, cost and SERVICE. What a combination. Thank you, Joe March 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Windows are filmy and streaking inside of the double glass affecting our viewpoint In 2003, we decided to add a family room to our home. The contractor recommended using this product for all of the windows with one being a picture window. Over the passed year most of the windows, including the major one started getting a milky film in between the double pane windows, and moisture in some of them. The picture window also showed dirt lines going down it. We thoroughly cleaned all the windows inside and out with no success of removing the problems. The haze and film affects the view, which is a major asset to the room. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All windows looked great until this year I had wanted to buy new windows for a couple years before deciding that it would be worth it to me to refinance my house and take money out to purchase these windows. So that is what I did in 2004. The windows have looked great until about 9 months ago, I began noticing sort of a filmish rainbow on a few of them. At first I thought the outsides were dirty. Then washed the insides because it was still there, It is actually inside the windows I found out. There is a line going across one of the windows were my wooden blinds hang, plus the smudgy film. I spentso much money on these windows and am beginning to think I made a big mistake, which is so sad because up until now, I felt it was the wisest decision of my entire life. March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the improvents it makes to our house The windows improved our ability to heat and cool the house. the installers were really professional and answered all our questions. they were very efficient and completed there job very quickly and left us with beautiful windows. Thanks goes to Jackson Glass March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it My door is of the Classic Vinyl series, and it and the installation are fab. February 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Windows Reasonable priced windows that look nice and have a life time warranty February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Windows These are great windows and I am glad that I had the option of purchasing the glass breakage warranty with them. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very happy with purchase I did a fair amount of research and while there were a couple of manufacturers that had windows I would have been satisfied with, the Milguard reputation for customer service and the longevity of the brand is what sold me. A lifetime warranty is only good if the company will be around to honor it. February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Windows at a fair price. Had Style Line windows and sliding glass doors installed in Dec 2013. Had a couple of small issues but were taken care of in a professional manner. SRC out of Tacoma was the installer and did a very fine job and cleanup and completed the job on time. If you need windows or doors in the greater Seattle Tacoma area give them a call 1-800-870-7214 February 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent quality and value We replaced 16 windows and 1 patio slider with a mix of Style Line (fixed pane) and Tuscany models. Having purchased Milgard windows for another house we were familiar with the company and product. Buying through Costco just increased our confidence. The windows were installed yesterday and look beautiful. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality window The window very well design. I like their lifetime warranty which is unbeatable. November 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by blinds the blinds in side windows are not blinds, they do not close all the way. You can see outside and outside can see in. That is not my idea of blinds. The blinds also do not always go down all the way to the bottom. Service tech said if I have the blinds at even level they will work fine NOT!!! November 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Windows are all hard to open Our contractor installed these windows in our home when we had it built 5 years ago. They have always been very hard to open. When they were new, a Milgard rep came out and told us that's just the way they are. A few months ago, we had a couple fail. We went on line and Milgard was quick to come out and repair. But the repaired windows show just how bad the original are! The repaired windows work great, but the originals are so hard to open, my wife cannot open or close some of them. We're building a new home in the Spring. I doubt that we'll use these, or any Milgard windows again. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE IS EXCELLENT! I RECENTLY HAD SEVERAL WINDOWS REPLACED UNDER WARRANTY IN MY 18 YEAR OLD HOME. I CALLED MILGARD AND THE RESPONSE, ON ALL FRONTS, WAS IMMEDIATE. THE CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS IMPECCABLE, SECOND TO NOBODY. I WILL BE SHARING THIS EXPERIENCE WITH ANYONE THAT IS TRYING TO DECIDE WHICH WINDOW MANUFACTURER TO GO WITH. THERE IS ONLY ONE................."MILGARD!!!" KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK! September 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor manufacturing quality I recently had all of the windows in my house replaced with Milgard windows. 1 out of 6 of the picture windows and 6 out of 6 of the horizontal sliders has some sort of manufacturing defect. The defects include: 1) Scratch on picture window glass pane 2) Multiple missing weep hole covers 3) Night guards inoperable 4) Black debris (dust) in internal window casing cavities that continuously migrates into interior window tracks. 5) Dent in exterior vinyl window frame (from factory) 6) Slider drags on night guard The fact that Milgard will send a tech out to do repairs almost two months after these defect were reported is of little consolation. Not including the black debris, the defect rate on the sliders in 100%. That many defects from the factory is indicative of a general indifference to quality that is unacceptable. September 18, 2013
  • 2015-07-04T13:16:07.199-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod.style-line_single-hung_windows, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 See more>>