Tuscany® Series Vinyl Windows

Tuscany Series windows are crafted from a proprietary blend of premium vinyl, which marks the distinction when crafting for superior results. Designed with you in mind, Tuscany Series windows also come with Milgard's newest features in hardware and security for a lasting impression.

Reviews

HIGHLIGHTED REVIEW

Quality of make, appearance and value are excellent in my opinion. Changes the whole look in my house.   - Antelope, CA

See more >

Key Benefits

Energy Efficient
Even Sight Lines
Award-winning SmartTouch® Lock
Full Lifetime Warranty with Glass Breakage Coverage

Get More Information

Get inspired with beautiful imagery and innovative product features.

Features

Folding Nesting Operator Handle - Innovative folding operating handle tucks out of the way and give Tuscany Series casement and awning windows a sleek, elegant appearance.

Request a quote

Discover just how affordable Milgard Windows & Doors can be.

Request a Quote ›

Customization options

Signature Vinyl Formula

A combination of quality material and innovative engineering help create a high performance vinyl window. To ensure top quality from start to finish, Milgard begins by precisely controlling our vinyl compound formulation to withstand harsh climate conditions. We extrude our own frame material, and fabricate all Tuscany Series windows to order, giving us the tightest control over quality.

Milgard® Vinyl Window Frame Colors

Milgard vinyl windows are available in ten exterior frame colors. Choose from standard colors of tan and white  or enjoy more color flexibility with premium exterior finishes to coordinate with your home design. From the newly popular 'fog' to rich, bold 'espresso', get inspired with all the possibilities.

To create color that lasts, Milgard developed a new coating technology that allows UV rays to pass through the paint and reflect off the vinyl frame. This preserves the exterior color and finish. 

Explore the Color Palette >

Premium Exterior Vinyl Finishes are not available on jalousie windows.

 

Security at a Glance

Tuscany Series windows are designed with Milgard's award-winning SmartTouch® Lock. With one hand, lift the locking mechanism to unlock and open the window. Using the same motion, Tuscany Series windows are closed and locked.

The technology behind the SmartTouch® Lock, patented by Milgard and an industry first, is secure and easy to use. Milgard is the first window manufacturer to receive the Arthritis Foundation Ease-of-Use Commendation for the SmartTouch® window lock's innovation and universal design. The SmartTouch lock exceeds all California forced-entry requirements, which are among the most rigorous codes in the nation.

Explore SmartTouch® Innovation >

Customer Reviews for Tuscany® Series Awning Window

Rated 5 out of 5 by smooth glide, air tight That each of these windows are a single unit seems a great advantage when it comes to resisting unwanted airflow. They are clean in aesthetic value, quiet in glide and locks air-tight. Couldn't have asked for more in a small ranch-style cabin. The only thing I'd change is the screen frame: flimsy and gaping where the spring-load mechanism sits, enough for an errant fly to walk in. June 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product exceeds my expectations! The windows and doors are just beautiful, soundproof and weather efficient. they look so nice I am going to have to buy new drapes. a nice sheer panel so as not to cover the windows. June 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Real energy saver & far less outside noise! This is our fourth Milgard Tuscany window and door purchase for our Tucson townhome. Each one has reduced our heating and cooling expense and lowered the amount of outside noise entering our home. Oh, yes; they are also attractive and need little upkeep. June 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 12 year old sliding door This door goes out to the back yard. I can't tell you how many times it has been opened and closed over the past 12 years. But the lock finally had to be replace and the track on the bottom has collapsed, made a call to milgard and both were replace under the life time warenty. I would not buy any other windows or doors. all the windows and doors are milgard allso. you get what you pay for. Thank you Milgard June 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beware of the Smart-touch door handle! The smart-touch handle will slip into a locked position by itself. We have locked ourselves out in the backyard twice now. Fortunately, we have a side gate to get out in front and nice neighbors to call a locksmith to get back in. Would not buy this lock handle again. June 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We noticed how quiet and warm it was inside our home. We noticed how quiet and warm it was inside our home after installing the Tuscany Series Vinyl Windows. Very pleased. Thank you! June 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Picture window on top of double pass through window. The window was placed in our remodled kitchen and overlooks the back yard area with a view of the pool. We like the visibility the window gives us. The window is very well built and looks great. I would not hesitate to recommend Milgard for a great window. June 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are the best windows with the best warranty! We are so happy our Builder chose Milgard. They keep the noise out and are very energy efficient. They look really nice and are so easy to operate! No stupid latch to flip over. When the windows are closed, they are locked! You don't have to worry about windows being unlocked and allowing access to intruders. With a lifetime warranty that can't be beat, Milgard is an excellent choice for anyone looking for quality windows. June 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by the more I use them This is my first exposure to double hung windows. They replaced casement windows. The more I use them the more I like them. If you like to keep some windows cracked to vent your house this is the only way to go. The Milgard locking system for partially opened windows is great for that. (Please excuse the above puns.) May 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by best window on market best value - best warranty - best after purchase service May 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This window is awesome Great features, easy to use, nice looking....i like them a lot May 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product. These doors were to replace older doors that were in the house when we bought it. The old doors were not in good shape and leaked in rainstorms. These Milgard doors are excellent, heavy but easy to operate. They are also architecturally pleasing and very professional looking. May 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far So good We just had two sliding glass doors installed and really haven't had a chance to tell if they are what we expected, so far so good! May 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Very nice looking windows easy to use! Well designed!! May 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over all Excellent except the attached retractable screen. The slider came with the installed option of the retractable screen. The directions with the slider did not include how to operate the screen still have not been able to keep the screen closed. It always wants to retract. No hardware or instructions were included with the door for the retractable screen only the old style sliding screen was shown. May 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice installation Great to work with Openclose in Tucson. Proposal and purchasing process was easy. Delivery was as promised. Installation crew was outstanding. Friendly, efficient, caring, and cleaned up the site. Just a couple of good guys. May 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good looking window Have only had windows for a few days, but they look and work great. So far we are very happy with Milgard Tuscany series windows! May 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great lines clean What an improvement to our home! Inside temps & noise greatly lowered ! Beautiful lines & design May 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by new window install the windows open and shut so smooth the sound dampening is great love the look and they fit well with existing home May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Quiet They Look so much brighter, and they kept out the neighborhood noise. Also the furnace did not turn on all night long. We are very pleased. And the installers were, clean, neat, timely, friendly and most of all, very professional. Overall, an exceptional experience. May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for the price! We shopped around for two years for a replacement slider for our master bedroom. This product is affordable and looks beautiful. It exceeded our expectations, we love all the features and the door slides and locks easily. The product was on sale at Lowes, we had it installed by Lowes and are 100% pleased. Pella is way overpriced .... this is well worth the money and it has a lifetime warranty! May 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful windows Looks great. Received many compliments. Easy to clean. May 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience The salesman that came out was informative and non-biased. When the installation crew came, they were prompt and courteous. The windows are beautiful. May 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement The Windows have whitish streak Mark's from the top especially after a rain. My old windows don't have it. I have pointed it out to Lowe's, Milgard & the say it's normal!! Really? Could it be that the glass is inferior quality, the gas is leaking or the sealant is poor quality? Also, The windows facing the busy street did not have a significant reduction of the noise level. But the looks of the Windows from the outside is good. May 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love our new doors. The doors are well made and high quality. I was also impressed with the high level of security with triple bolts and a secure lock. The crew from design windows and doors did an wonderful job installing them. The lock took a little getting use to but it's fine now. The only downside is that they were very expensive but well worth it. We are very satisfied. May 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the features the Tuscany Door has We bought the Tuscany Patio door with blinds and smart touch handle and bolt lock about 5 months ago and love it. When opening and closing this door it simply glides. I would highly recommend this door to anyone shopping for a new door. May 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular We replaced our gas fireplace with a 5 foot by 10 foot picture window with 2 side sliding Windows. It opened up our living room for a beautiful view our backyard. Windows express services installed the window, very professional crew fast service kept the job site clean. Couldn't have asked for a better company and crew for this job. Will definitely use Millard Windows and Windows express services. May 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Purchsed a new sliding door love the ease of opening and closing. Our sliding door comes with mini blinds, nice feature, also has double security lock! May 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely and Quiet Windows I have lived in my house for over 20 years and decided it was time to replace our Aluminum windows. Our dealer suggested the Tuscany Series Vinyl windows and we are very happy with them. The are are beautiful and they really keep alot of noice from the street out. May 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressed with appearance and insulation. Very impressed with appearance and insulation. We liked the variety of choices in window styles. May 11, 2016
  • 2016-08-23 T07:23:29.872-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_589, tr_589
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod.tuscany_awning_windows, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 21 See more>>