Tuscany® Series Vinyl Windows

Tuscany Series windows are crafted from a proprietary blend of premium vinyl, which marks the distinction when crafting for superior results. Designed with you in mind, Tuscany Series windows also come with Milgard's newest features in hardware and security for a lasting impression.

Reviews

HIGHLIGHTED REVIEW

Quality of make, appearance and value are excellent in my opinion. Changes the whole look in my house.   - Antelope, CA

See more >

Key Benefits

Energy Efficient
Even Sight Lines
Award-winning SmartTouch® Lock
Full Lifetime Warranty with Glass Breakage Coverage

Get More Information

Get inspired with beautiful imagery and innovative product features.

Request a quote

Discover just how affordable Milgard Windows & Doors can be.

Request a Quote ›

Customization options

Signature Vinyl Formula

A combination of quality material and innovative engineering help create a high performance vinyl window. To ensure top quality from start to finish, Milgard begins by precisely controlling our vinyl compound formulation to withstand harsh climate conditions. We extrude our own frame material, and fabricate all Tuscany Series windows to order, giving us the tightest control over quality.

Milgard® Vinyl Window Frame Colors

Milgard vinyl windows are available in ten exterior frame colors. Choose from standard colors of tan and white  or enjoy more color flexibility with premium exterior finishes to coordinate with your home design. From the newly popular 'fog' to rich, bold 'espresso', get inspired with all the possibilities.

To create color that lasts, Milgard developed a new coating technology that allows UV rays to pass through the paint and reflect off the vinyl frame. This preserves the exterior color and finish. 

Explore the Color Palette >

 

Security at a Glance

Tuscany Series windows are designed with Milgard's award-winning SmartTouch® Lock. With one hand, lift the locking mechanism to unlock and open the window. Using the same motion, Tuscany Series windows are closed and locked.

The technology behind the SmartTouch® Lock, patented by Milgard and an industry first, is secure and easy to use. Milgard is the first window manufacturer to receive the Arthritis Foundation Ease-of-Use Commendation for the SmartTouch® window lock's innovation and universal design. The SmartTouch lock exceeds all California forced-entry requirements, which are among the most rigorous codes in the nation.

Explore SmartTouch® Innovation >

Customer Reviews for Tuscany® Series Single Hung Window

Rated 2 out of 5 by Sliding Glass great. Retractable screen is terrible. The sliding glass vinyl door is great and is pretty well made. It is the retractable screen door that is poor quality. I purchased 2 sliders, 1 with a traditional screen door and 1 with retractable screen door. The retractable screen comes off the track easily and is flimsy in general. Doesn't seem to be a way for it to retract evenly top and bottom, so it bunches up or unevenly retracts easily. I'd prefer the standard screen Door if this is the expectation of quality for a retractable, yet I paid more for the retractable. December 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Not only are these windows great looking but there are way more energy efficient. Also, these windows added a new touch of class to my home. December 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by new windows This product brings nature indoors, beautiful clear and bright! The installation was quick, and clean, amazing installers, Thank You ! December 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dream come true We saved and saved and finally got the windows of our dreams. The windows are absolutely stunning!!! Thanks for such a great product. December 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great looking window We purchased replacement windows for our remodel project. The windows were easy to install and are a huge improvement to our project. November 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The warranty is HUGE!!! I didn't look at a lot of sliding glass doors due to knowing I wanted to go with Milgard for their excellent warranty service they are known for. I wanted to go with a company that was going to stand behind their product if anything were to happen & reading all that they do warranty...has me sold!! Thank you for backing up your product & thinking of the customer in the process & giving us relief when it comes to buying a huge purchase. I have nothing but great things to say about Milgard & will be voicing my happiness to others...that is for sure!! :) November 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has a great reputation We purchased Milgard in the past and decided to come back to them when we purchased our new home. November 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lockset doesn't work and door doesn't close properly The lockset does not work properly. I am unable to close the door from the outside and the locking mechanism isn't functioning. The door doesn't close properly. I have to use a lot of pressure to close it and it doesn't seal properly either. November 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by looks sharp Great product makes our houses appearance great can't wait to get more of them installed. November 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the door. Love the install We Love the door and were very happy with the install November 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by All but the screen latch Great product except for the poorly designed latch on the screen door. Older people have a difficult time lifting AND sliding the door. Something that lifts and stays in that position makes more sense. Don't get too cutesy with design when practical is better. November 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love our new Windows Our home was built in 1983 and has anodized aluminum windows. They are all failing. While we can't afford to replace them all at once (it's a large house and the builder was window happy), we have replaced 14 windows and 1 door so far, in two phases, with many more to go. Each time we've replaced a batch of windows, the house is quieter, less drafty and looks better inside and out. We couldn't be happier. Katy Washington State November 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Attractive French Doors Just recently had two sets of French doors installed. Installation went smoothly. Only complaint I have, thus far, is that the doors are a bit awkward/ difficult to lock. I guess I will have to practice opening and closing them till I get the hang of it! November 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second Purchase When I first had my Tuscany series Windows and doors Installed 5 months ago, I left out a sliding door in the family room as it was fairly new. Having had a positive experience with both the company and my authorized dealer/ installer, I decided to make a go of it and have another one installed today (11/11/15). Unlike some reviews I've read online, I never had had any problems at all. Obviously I like the looks and the features; I surely would recommend this to all . November 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They are the best windows on the market This product enhances my home and has a Full Lifetime warranty. That's what I like about Milgard. November 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicely Constructed well made I actually purchased horizontal sliders along with single hung. Both styles are beautiful along with ease of operation. Would recommend to anyone purchasing for either new or replacement installations as I did both. Haven't had that long but can already tell both the quietness from outdoors and the warmth factor from our old windows. They will probably pay for them selves in time. November 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was worth the wait. Our windows look great! My only regret is not getting them sooner. It was worth the wait. November 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Milgard windows are excellent! I purchased my windows in the end of summer and noticed the energy saving feature right away. The sun would be hot outside and the inside of the house was kept cool because of the magnificent windows that didn't let the heat in. I am a satisfied customer that is enjoying having new windows! November 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Transformative A year ago we moved into and began updating our 1959 rambler. We bought it as our last empty-nester. One side of our house is bounded by a very busy street and the old aluminum-frame sliders allowed noise and cold/heat to make themselves a part of the family. Two days and two sliders later and the sound quality of our lives has been transformed. The clean sytle is very pleasing. We're just getting started and we plan to use this Milgard style for the rest of our home. November 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The windows are beautiful. I love the look of these windows and all the people at Weathersby Windows were great and so easy to work with. November 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We and our renters love the windows as simply beautiful. We are very pleased the windows were easy for installation by our friend and they look wonderful. They add to the value of our property and should give good service for many years to come. Thank you. November 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this sliding door and window I am so pleased with the Tuscany series sliding patio door with the blinds in the glass feature, I couldn't be happier. Very energy efficient, easy to use, looks great and very affordable. Also had one window replaced and getting ready to do another one. Highly recommended this product!! November 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good product These are our third set of Tuscany windows in three different houses. We are very pleased with the appearance and ease of use of theses windows. I would definitely recommend this style of windows to another customer! October 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it The door is beautiful. Love the lock system. Find the screen somewhat difficult to lock. All in all I love it. October 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by All-around great product and company I've lived in 3 houses in my lifetime and every house had Milgard windows. Why? Because if I didn't like Milgard, I would not have had Milgard windows. Milgard makes a high quality product. My existing house has the Tuscany series. These windows not only keep the hot & cold out, but also sound. The style of the window is appealing, not to mention simple to operate and simple to clean. And what truly makes a good product great is customer support. I've called Milgard on two occasions for window help, and they were incredibly supportive by fixing the issues. I can't stress enough how important customer service is these days. And Milgard has it! Their fantastic products are proof to that exceptional support. You've won a lifelong customer here. October 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice quality windows Looks good, easy to slide, easy to lock, good quality overall. October 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent quality Easy to slide than other name brand competitor. Smart lock is easly to lock and unlock, even a child can do it with ease. Price competitively. October 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This window line has great versatility I have been selling Milgard windows for over 20 yrs and this window has all the features needed to provide and excellent performance and reliability. You have the option of special sizes along with excellent warranty. Warranty service is readily available and easy access. Overall I highly recommend this window for any job, replacement or new construction. October 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are geat looking windows that add to the beauty of the house. Great windows that are easy to use, and easy to care for. The windows are noticed by our guests because they are do attractive. October 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great protection. I purchased a picture window for my kitchen and a hortizontal slider for a bedroom. I liked the clean lines, ease of use and the implied protection from sun/rain/elements. Installation was professional and quickly done. Shortly after installation we encountered an unusual (for Arizona) weather system of days and days of heavy rain/hail. I could not even hear the pounding rain in the bedroom and kitchen where the new windows are located. Both windows face east and bear the brunt of the Arizona sun for half a day. Both rooms are noticeably cooler throughout the morning and early afternoon hours. Product performs as advertised and I am extremely pleased. Thank you. October 22, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T08:37:41.554-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_469, tr_469
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod.tuscany_single-hung_windows, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 17 See more>>