Tuscany® Series Vinyl Windows

Tuscany Series windows are crafted from a proprietary blend of premium vinyl, which marks the distinction when crafting for superior results. Designed with you in mind, Tuscany Series windows also come with Milgard's newest features in hardware and security for a lasting impression.

Reviews

HIGHLIGHTED REVIEW

Quality of make, appearance and value are excellent in my opinion. Changes the whole look in my house.   - Antelope, CA

See more >

Key Benefits

Energy Efficient
Even Sight Lines
Award-winning SmartTouch® Lock
Full Lifetime Warranty with Glass Breakage Coverage

Get More Information

Get inspired with beautiful imagery and innovative product features.

Tuscany® Series can make a world of difference to your home. Each window is custom made to your specifications using our signature vinyl formulation and crafted with award-winning hardware.

Tuscany® Series windows are designed to meet ENERGY STAR® qualifications in all regions. So regardless of where you live, you can enjoy the benefits of an energy efficient window.

bestinthewest_webgfx_vinyl.png

Signature Vinyl Formula

A combination of quality material and innovative engineering help create a high performance vinyl window. To ensure top quality from start to finish, Milgard begins by precisely controlling our vinyl compound formulation to withstand harsh climate conditions. We extrude our own frame material, and fabricate all Tuscany Series windows to order, giving us the tightest control over quality.

Milgard® Vinyl Window Frame Colors

Milgard vinyl windows are available in ten exterior frame colors. Choose from standard colors of tan and white  or enjoy more color flexibility with premium exterior finishes to coordinate with your home design. From the newly popular 'fog' to rich, bold 'espresso', get inspired with all the possibilities.

To create color that lasts, Milgard developed a new coating technology that allows UV rays to pass through the paint and reflect off the vinyl frame. This preserves the exterior color and finish. 

Explore the Color Palette >

 

Security at a Glance

Tuscany Series windows are designed with Milgard's award-winning SmartTouch® Lock. With one hand, lift the locking mechanism to unlock and open the window. Using the same motion, Tuscany Series windows are closed and locked.

The technology behind the SmartTouch® Lock, patented by Milgard and an industry first, is secure and easy to use. Milgard is the first window manufacturer to receive the Arthritis Foundation Ease-of-Use Commendation for the SmartTouch® window lock's innovation and universal design. The SmartTouch lock exceeds all California forced-entry requirements, which are among the most rigorous codes in the nation.

Explore SmartTouch® Innovation >

Customer Reviews for Tuscany® Series Vinyl Windows

Rated 5 out of 5 by WE love our new windows. Definitely have recommended them to others. WE definitely are very satisfied with windows, the house is much quieter than with the old windows. We have recommended them to other friends. April 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Excellent The Tuscany SunCoatMax were easily installed and their operation is very smooth and accurate. This is the second house that I have installed Tuscany SunCoatMax and as long as they don't change the quality I will keep using this product. April 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Energy efficient Great looking windows Because of the efficiency we are going to save on both heating and cooling bills during the year and in time the windows will pay for themselves because of the energy savings. April 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great picture window Picture window turned out great for the dining room. All our friends could not believe how the window turned out. They can not stop talking about it. April 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Very Easy to use. Great security features. Great looks. Provides energy efficiency. April 3, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Plastic piece broken 1 week after installation I am very dissappointed with Milgard products. We ordered 9 doors and windows and 1 has a plastic trim broke off already and another one does not lock. March 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product!! I put the Double Hung Tuscany series windows in a clients home and she loves them. March 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by New windows in our addition to the family room We recently added 288 square feet to our family room and installed two Milgard windows. We also had to replace another window at the same time with Migard Tuscany. We love the new windows a plan to change out all remaining windows with Milgard windows. They work great, look great and are very quiet. They are also priced right. March 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by High Quality Windows for a Reasonable Price The hardware on these Tuscany windows is as durable as it is beautiful. These windows are extremely easy to operate and clean. It is impossible for air to seep through as these windows provide excellent insulation. March 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by overall product would receive a b+ Upon unpacking our window, our professional contractor with some 25 years experience pointed out that the spring loaded locking mechanism was not aligned properly. With further investigation we could see that the strike plate was not aligned so that the locking bar could not insert appropriately. I called Rafael Lumbar and no one called back (actually they did, after 7 days). Our contractor took it upon himself to access the problem area, file down the striker, and all worked well. The reason I choose Milgard was to avoid this type of poor manufacturing quality. March 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PRODUCT REALLY LIKE THESE WINDOWS. THEY LOOK BEAUTIFUL AND VERY EASY TO OPERATE March 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features built in blinds,two locks,and its vinyl The patio door is well made,slides smoothly,and looks great March 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Installers The installers were absolutely the best, they cleaned up after themselves, made sure everything worked properly and were extremely courteous. I will highly recommend them. March 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great investment We had wanted to replace our Aluminum frame single pane windows for quite sometime,now that we had our Tuscanny series windows installed, we are sorry we waited this long.We could feel the temperature difference immediately&they just make the house look so much nicer.We also had a Patio slider installed which is so much easier to operate than our old aluminum frame.Should keep us happy for years! March 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy retrofit to old tract home The Door Outlet sales rep, Josh Tyner, walked us through our options and the Milgard Tuscany Vinyl Windows was the best retro-fit. We went with the tan color scheme for the trim and it looks good. March 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much quieter Within minutes of my new Milgard windows being installed I noticed how much quieter my house is. The windows are replacing old aluminum, double paned windows. I'm looking forward to being able to open my new windows on warm days (the old windows couldn't be opened) and quieter nights. March 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice Neighbors like the look and so do I. improved the look and made our home more energy efficient. March 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product love my doors the sales man was great to work with March 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great windows Very nice to have a noise and dust free house. These windows really updated the look of the home. Wish I had done this 10years ago! Happy Homeowner. March 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Products; Outstanding Service! Twenty years ago we had Milgard windows installed in our home - twenty in all. They have withstood the test of time. A few developed vapor between the two panes of glass. I called Milgard. After 20 years, I was expecting a runaround. I sent Milgard an email describing the problem. I received a call the next day, but was unable to respond to it due to a business trip. The Salt Lake City office called consistently to arrange a service call. Needless to say, I was astounded. The extraordinarily courteous and polite service person arrived at my home as promised, and on time. He inspected the windows and measured the defective ones. He promised to return in two weeks and replace the windows. Another surprise; two weeks later an installation technician arrived on time, and replaced the defective windows. While doing the work he pointed out that his colleague had overlooked one of the windows; one could hardly see the vapor. He returned two weeks later to replace that window. There are few companies in America, that will enthusiastically service their products, under warrantee, after two decades of service. I will never use any window or door products in the future other than Milgard. Competitors products may be less expensive, but wait until there is a problem. You will quickly wish you had invested a few more dollars in Milgard's product. Milgard's products and service, are , in my very strong opinion, the standard by which all other window companies should be judged. Well done Milgard for coming through on your warrantee after two decades, without hesitation. When Milgard says "lifetime warrantee," they mean it! That's why I will be a "lifetime" supporter of Milgard. March 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product and well priced. We have four large picture windows facing the prevailing winds overlooking Sitka Sound. The Windows look great and are weather tight. The winds routinely blow 50 miles an hour right into them. So far, no problems. March 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great doors! We replaced 2 sliding patio doors with Milgard. We'd never heard of the brand before but are very happy the salesperson recommended it. Incredible warranty!! We looked at 3 other brands. None of them matched the value, warranty & quality. I'd definitely recommend Milgard. March 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing look and quality! Had old single pane french doors that had little to know seal. It gets really cold and hot were we live so the heat and cold came right through the old doors. We had some prior quotes but were turned off by the exorbitant cost from the contractors. We wanted excellent quality but also wanted the correct door to be installed correctly. The Milgard Tuscany slider Door looks absolutely fantastic! We Love it! March 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing look and quality! Had been dealing with draft from our son's room from pre-existing window installed incorrectly. Didn't want to deal with the issue again and skimp on quality. Milgard Tuscany slider window looks absolutely fantastic! Love it! March 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Windows are terrific. I only have one complaint. Milgard makes a great window. However, the adhesive from the window label was very difficult to remove. I wash my own windows using professional methods, and it took a long time to remove the adhesive. Please develop another method to attach labels. February 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice windows These windows are very attractive and easy to open and close. Movement is smooth and they are air tight. I would recommend them. February 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such an Improvement It's only been one day, but the windows look Great and I'm excited to see just how energy efficient they are. If there is one small thing to be aware of, that should only affect your decision if you're a Crazy cat person; the retrofit windows took away about 2"-3" of our inside window sill, where our cats like to sit. I think they'll figure it out and get use to it. February 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you I couldn't be happier, after installing all the windows and two sliders in my house with help from a friend. They were very easy to install and had fun doing it. I saved myself quite a bit of money . Thanks Milgard Windows ! February 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS PRODUCT HAS GREAT FEATURES OUR NEW PATIO DOOR IS A 12' - 2 STATIONARY GLASS AND 2 SLIDING DOORS WITH INTERIOR BLINDS . WE LIKE THE LOCKING SYSTEM AND THE BLINDS LOOK GREAT. THE SLIDING SCREENS COULD BE SMOOTHER OPERATING AND THE FINGER PULLS ON THE SCREENS ARE AT A DIFFERENT HEIGHT FROM THE TOP OF EACH PANEL SO THEY DON'T LINE UP. I'VE BEEN A CARPENTER FOR OVER 50 YEARS AND THIS DOOR IS AS GOOD AS ANY I'VE INSTALLED. February 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The windows look great but too soon to tell how good they are as we just installed them. The windows look terrific and function well but just I stalled them so time will tell. February 13, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T09:23:43.573-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_511, tr_511
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod.tuscany-series_windows, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 18 See more>>