Tuscany® Series Vinyl Windows

Tuscany Series windows are crafted from a proprietary blend of premium vinyl, which marks the distinction when crafting for superior results. Designed with you in mind, Tuscany Series windows also come with Milgard's newest features in hardware and security for a lasting impression.

Reviews

HIGHLIGHTED REVIEW

Quality of make, appearance and value are excellent in my opinion. Changes the whole look in my house.   - Antelope, CA

See more >

Key Benefits

Energy Efficient
Even Sight Lines
Award-winning SmartTouch® Lock
Full Lifetime Warranty with Glass Breakage Coverage

Get More Information

Get inspired with beautiful imagery and innovative product features.

Tuscany® Series can make a world of difference to your home. Each window is custom made to your specifications using our signature vinyl formulation and crafted with award-winning hardware.

Tuscany® Series windows are designed to meet ENERGY STAR® qualifications in all regions. So regardless of where you live, you can enjoy the benefits of an energy efficient window.

bestinthewest_webgfx_vinyl.png

Signature Vinyl Formula

A combination of quality material and innovative engineering help create a high performance vinyl window. To ensure top quality from start to finish, Milgard begins by precisely controlling our vinyl compound formulation to withstand harsh climate conditions. We extrude our own frame material, and fabricate all Tuscany Series windows to order, giving us the tightest control over quality.

Milgard® Vinyl Window Frame Colors

Milgard vinyl windows are available in ten exterior frame colors. Choose from standard colors of tan and white  or enjoy more color flexibility with premium exterior finishes to coordinate with your home design. From the newly popular 'fog' to rich, bold 'espresso', get inspired with all the possibilities.

To create color that lasts, Milgard developed a new coating technology that allows UV rays to pass through the paint and reflect off the vinyl frame. This preserves the exterior color and finish. 

Explore the Color Palette >

 

Security at a Glance

Tuscany Series windows are designed with Milgard's award-winning SmartTouch® Lock. With one hand, lift the locking mechanism to unlock and open the window. Using the same motion, Tuscany Series windows are closed and locked.

The technology behind the SmartTouch® Lock, patented by Milgard and an industry first, is secure and easy to use. Milgard is the first window manufacturer to receive the Arthritis Foundation Ease-of-Use Commendation for the SmartTouch® window lock's innovation and universal design. The SmartTouch lock exceeds all California forced-entry requirements, which are among the most rigorous codes in the nation.

Explore SmartTouch® Innovation >

Customer Reviews for Tuscany® Series Vinyl Windows

Rated 5 out of 5 by This window line has great versatility I have been selling Milgard windows for over 20 yrs and this window has all the features needed to provide and excellent performance and reliability. You have the option of special sizes along with excellent warranty. Warranty service is readily available and easy access. Overall I highly recommend this window for any job, replacement or new construction. October 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are geat looking windows that add to the beauty of the house. Great windows that are easy to use, and easy to care for. The windows are noticed by our guests because they are do attractive. October 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great protection. I purchased a picture window for my kitchen and a hortizontal slider for a bedroom. I liked the clean lines, ease of use and the implied protection from sun/rain/elements. Installation was professional and quickly done. Shortly after installation we encountered an unusual (for Arizona) weather system of days and days of heavy rain/hail. I could not even hear the pounding rain in the bedroom and kitchen where the new windows are located. Both windows face east and bear the brunt of the Arizona sun for half a day. Both rooms are noticeably cooler throughout the morning and early afternoon hours. Product performs as advertised and I am extremely pleased. Thank you. October 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by energy saving and great looking We would recommend these windows to anyone who needs to upgrade their windows. We had horrible aluminum single pain windows that allowed the wind to come through and would jiggle accordingly. Now the house is quieter and sealed. Cooling bills have been lowered and I am confident my heating bill will be the same. They are a much sturdier window, yet very easy to open and close. They look great too! October 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product but bad quality control Order all new Tuscany windows and an Ultra French door as replacements for old windows and sliding glass door. Order in bronze finish for windows and black bean on door. All windows came with finished scrapped up. There was no touch up paint with this order as there was supposed to be. Windows were still in shipping packaging and under cardboard for corners the finish was scrapped off. There was paint overspray on the inside and outside of the glass and could see where tape line and sticker were placed. Very hard to clean off. Called Milgard and was told they are sending a tech out to look ant the windows and door. Still waiting on the touch up paint also. Waiting to see what happens. October 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The door looks great and works really well. The opening and closing of it is very easy. I like the security features that is has also. I would recommend this to everyone who needs a new patio door. The price is worth the quality of the door and we had very good installers. Wish I could get all new windows. Maybe next year. October 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Milgard Window We are enjoying our new Milgard Window. We wanted a quality window so our dealer recommended Milgard Windows. We are so glad he did. I would recommend this window. Thank You, Larry and Carolyn October 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT LOOK We have a traditional style home with old grid windows. We purchased Milgard with internal grids. The size of the grids were a near match to our old windows, thus retaining the the traditional style. Installation was fast and neat. October 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tuscany Vinyl windows Just had them installed and are super happy with the look and features. October 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My second Tuscany slider installation How did we ever live without vinyl doors and windows? Thank you Debby for excellent customer service as well. Only problem I had was when trying to fit sliding panel; I found it to be too tall. I ended up planing off the top nearly 1/8 inch in order to fit it over the bottom rail. No, there was no sag in the top or rise in the bottom. The frame is perfectly square as well. Bottom and top of frame are perfectly parallel. The panel was just too big. Fortunately there is plenty of extra material on top of the panel so it was a breeze to shave down with a power planer. A local glass shop said they are tight by nature and go ahead and flex (force?) the top rail while using wide putty knives to let the wheels slide over the bottom rail. Well, that's fine if you never have to remove the sliding panel, but if you do, good luck. October 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tuscany windows have great features I have been selling Milgard windows for many years and the features, quality and warranty are the best in the business. I knew what to expect when we purchased these windows for our retirement home and these windows have lived up to all expectations. We will be very cozy in summer as well as in winter . Thanks to Milgard for offering a great product. October 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by IT IS A VERY GOOD CHOICE It is my first time to purchase and use this products. After using it, my entire house looks obsolutely better than before. It seems like 10 years newer. My neighbors also feel impressed once they see the changes just happening. Moreover, the sliding windows and doors also feel very smoothly and very easily to move them even for my young kid. October 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by super happy Super happy with the windows and sliding glass door, noticed a drop in the electric bill, so that's good, noticeably cooler inside the house, noise from outside also less. The workers from Weathersby , can't say enough about them, gentlemen, very efficient, friendly, cleaned up everything each day and at the end of the job. The product is great, the contractor is great. I am a happy customer. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by These windows provide the quiet atmosphere we didn't have before. The Milgard windows are very aesthetic in appearance and are easy to open. They help keep out the dust and dirt, and help keep the house cool. I would recommend these windows for replacement to anyone that is in the market. October 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We liked the locking features I've purchase other windows from Milgard to other houses September 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Fit The Milgard Tuscany series fits perfectly into the style of our 1938 house, and were so easy to install ourselves (in one day!). They are noticeably quieter, brighter, and obviously a lot better looking than the original wood double hung windows! September 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase I made Not only do these Tuscany windows look great the installation was very simple. They block so much of the exterior noise ,improve energy that was wasted on on old windows. I also love the way they tone down the glare of the sunlight coming into my home. I would highly recommend Milgard Tuscany series to anyone looking to replace their windows. September 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I finally have a cross breeze! I love having the air coming through and the window is easy for me to open and close. September 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by High-quality plastic that seems durable with good qualities. Installed yesterday. Initial reaction is very positive. Much lighter than the cumbersome worn-out Pella wood door (37 years old) that it replaced. The ability to open/close and to raise and lower the inter-pane blinds increases the available light and makes the room appear larger. The high-traffic plastic locking equivalent of a strike plate appears easy to replace. Although the door appears promising, it receives an average rating because of the short time since its installation. If the manufacturer contacts us after five years of use, there would be a substantial basis for product quality and function ratings. The initial appearance merits a superior rating. The professional installation took more time than we anticipated but the installer did an excellent job and adapted the existing door frame. A day after installation, we're very pleased. We'll see how we get along with the new door after the novelty wears off. September 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing windows These windows have cut the sun heat considerably from entering my home. The windows are beautiful and easily operable. I couldn't be happier! September 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great door Very attractive door with great security features, 4 separate locks. September 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Missing screens Replaced windows and they look good and work well. Nice upgrade to our house in Colorado. Purchased via Home Depot and all thirteen windows were missing screens. Why would you ship sans screens? Contacted HD who then got in touch with Milgard to order the screens and hopefully they will be delivered in the estimated two week TAT. In the mean time, we cannot open any windows without inviting bugs in - bummer :-\ September 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Door Our daughter bought one custom made to replace her old door, and we really thought it was the nicest we had seen. So, when we bought a different house with French doors (which I detest), We ordered a slider to fit the hole just like our daughter's. Solid, good looking, and so much nicer than the leaky, ugly French door it replaced. Couldn't be happier with the purchase. September 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by In general, I'm very happy In general, I'm very happy with my Tuscany windows. I wish there had been an option to install the latches lower down on the frame of the portion that slides. When the window is installed over a kitchen sink or counter that prevents a person from standing real close to the window, the existing latch is too high for me to reach without standing on a stepstool. Also windows are quite heavy & it takes 2 hands to push the sliding portion. My old windows could be opened with only one hand. But they look nice, are easy to clean & they do keep some noise out. It's too soon to tell yet whether they will keep some heat out & help me lower my air conditioning bills. September 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very attractive, well made. The installation by BH KRUPER was well completed with satisfaction. They were very courteous, cleaning up as they progressed. September 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Tuscany Series Vinyl Windows exceed all our expectations Purchased 3 Tuscany Series Windows through dealer installed contract to replace casement windows in garage to enable ventillation. Surprised on inspection that these windows eceeded all of expectations for a utility window. Will now purchase additional Tuscany Series to replace other casement windows. Opening & closing latch very well designed. Outstanding value/price ratio. Highly recommend. September 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Door Love the quality, ease of use, energy and security features of this door! It is absolutely beautiful and adds so much to the investment in our home. One drawback: the sliding screen door that comes with it is very poor quality. When you pay for Milgard quality, the screen door should be of equal quality. Very disappointing. Please do improve the screen door--you will greatly improve customer satisfaction. September 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by we are very pleased with our new windows Thanks for the quality and warranty of your windows--Tuscany awning. Our installer did a great job--on time and on budget. September 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful These windows are the first of many. I am pleased with the features; double hung, screen, secure lock. I love the look and am glad I had an experienced contractor who knows quality. They look absolutely beautiful. September 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good look and craftsmanship; time will tell I gave this Tuscany series sliding door five stars, but time will tell the real story. Still, it does look great and well made. Milgard does have a good reputation. September 9, 2015
  • 2016-02-10 T05:52:04.439-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_472, tr_472
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod.tuscany-series_windows, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 17 See more>>