Tuscany Single Hung Vinyl Windows
Tuscany® Series Vinyl Windows

Tuscany Series windows are crafted from a proprietary blend of premium vinyl, which marks the distinction when crafting for superior results. Designed with you in mind, Tuscany Series windows also come with Milgard's newest features in hardware and security for a lasting impression.



Quality of make, appearance and value are excellent in my opinion. Changes the whole look in my house.   - Antelope, CA

See more >

Key Benefits

Energy Efficient
Even Sight Lines
Award-winning SmartTouch® Lock
Full Lifetime Warranty with Glass Breakage Coverage

Get More Information

Get inspired with beautiful imagery and innovative product features.

Tuscany® Series can make a world of difference to your home. Each window is custom made to your specifications using our signature vinyl formulation and crafted with award-winning hardware.

Tuscany® Series windows are designed to meet ENERGY STAR® qualifications in all regions. So regardless of where you live, you can enjoy the benefits of an energy efficient window.


Signature Vinyl Formula

A combination of quality material and innovative engineering help create a high performance vinyl window. To ensure top quality from start to finish, Milgard begins by precisely controlling our vinyl compound formulation to withstand harsh climate conditions. We extrude our own frame material, and fabricate all Tuscany Series windows to order, giving us the tightest control over quality.

Milgard® Vinyl Window Frame Colors

Milgard vinyl windows are available in ten exterior frame colors. Choose from standard colors of tan and white  or enjoy more color flexibility with premium exterior finishes to coordinate with your home design. From the newly popular 'fog' to rich, bold 'espresso', get inspired with all the possibilities.

To create color that lasts, Milgard developed a new coating technology that allows UV rays to pass through the paint and reflect off the vinyl frame. This preserves the exterior color and finish. 

Explore the Color Palette >

Premium Exterior Vinyl Finishes are not available on jalousie windows.


Security at a Glance

Tuscany Series windows are designed with Milgard's award-winning SmartTouch® Lock. With one hand, lift the locking mechanism to unlock and open the window. Using the same motion, Tuscany Series windows are closed and locked.

The technology behind the SmartTouch® Lock, patented by Milgard and an industry first, is secure and easy to use. Milgard is the first window manufacturer to receive the Arthritis Foundation Ease-of-Use Commendation for the SmartTouch® window lock's innovation and universal design. The SmartTouch lock exceeds all California forced-entry requirements, which are among the most rigorous codes in the nation.

Explore SmartTouch® Innovation >

Customer Reviews for Tuscany® Series Vinyl Windows

Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement The Windows have whitish streak Mark's from the top especially after a rain. My old windows don't have it. I have pointed it out to Lowe's, Milgard & the say it's normal!! Really? Could it be that the glass is inferior quality, the gas is leaking or the sealant is poor quality? Also, The windows facing the busy street did not have a significant reduction of the noise level. But the looks of the Windows from the outside is good. May 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love our new doors. The doors are well made and high quality. I was also impressed with the high level of security with triple bolts and a secure lock. The crew from design windows and doors did an wonderful job installing them. The lock took a little getting use to but it's fine now. The only downside is that they were very expensive but well worth it. We are very satisfied. May 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the features the Tuscany Door has We bought the Tuscany Patio door with blinds and smart touch handle and bolt lock about 5 months ago and love it. When opening and closing this door it simply glides. I would highly recommend this door to anyone shopping for a new door. May 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular We replaced our gas fireplace with a 5 foot by 10 foot picture window with 2 side sliding Windows. It opened up our living room for a beautiful view our backyard. Windows express services installed the window, very professional crew fast service kept the job site clean. Couldn't have asked for a better company and crew for this job. Will definitely use Millard Windows and Windows express services. May 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Purchsed a new sliding door love the ease of opening and closing. Our sliding door comes with mini blinds, nice feature, also has double security lock! May 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely and Quiet Windows I have lived in my house for over 20 years and decided it was time to replace our Aluminum windows. Our dealer suggested the Tuscany Series Vinyl windows and we are very happy with them. The are are beautiful and they really keep alot of noice from the street out. May 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressed with appearance and insulation. Very impressed with appearance and insulation. We liked the variety of choices in window styles. May 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The door was built very well. The locking sysrem has some problems The door was built very well and easy to install. There is a problem with the locking system, unable to lock the door. May 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am thrilled with my new sliding door. I feel safe with the new lock. The screen is a j oy in the summer. My new door is a joy. It's beautiful and clean and it moves so easily. And I feel safe with the new locking system and I appreciate having a key. The screen is a luxury in the summertime. My house gets very warm and I've never had a screen before. My old door was metal and almost impossible to open. The only challenge I had was trying to find someone to purchase it from and someone I could trust to install it. Lowe's worked out OK. Now I need to get the other windows done--little by little. I wish you had more sales. I just love your quality and your guarantee. Thank You! May 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great window I only have Milgard windows in my house. They are of great quality. They're easy to clean and do an amazing job of blocking outside noise. I love this product. May 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The windows are a great improvement over the original. The windows were part of a hail damage claim. We had old aluminum framed windows replaced with a couple picture windows and double hungs. The windows are holding up well to CO weather so far. The windows have made a big difference in heat loss and are holding up nicely. A small interior piece of trim is now cracked but we will contact seller and see how good the warranty is. May 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and high quality glass windows We just have Tuscany Series Vinyl Patio door and windows installed today. All windows are sliding smoothly. It was a little difficult for us to operate the multi point lock on the patio door, since it is new. Overall, they look great, elegant, and high quality. April 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful door. You can see its quality immediately. Great warranty. Good price. April 29, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tuscany Vinyl Window Good Sound Proof Has a security lock, good UV and easy to use handle. Item came with a scratch on the frame. Not pleased. April 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really reduced utility bills We are in the process of replacing all of the windows in our home. We are doing this in phases. The results are already dramatic in reducing heating bills. April 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful product I am very pleased overall with the design and quality of the sliding doors we recently had installed in our living room and master bedroom. My complaint is this. I upgraded to "oil bronzed" door handles and when doors arrived, only the inside handle was oil bronzed. The outside is white. It gives the appearance of a mismatched set, like you found one handle to throw on and then another. Not good so going all white because you can not provide both. My other complaint would be the screen doors for the 4 panel slider. When the screens are closed, I find it looks bad that the screen handles are at the same height. about 1/2 inch difference in height. Other than those things, I love the sliders, especially the large one looking out to our backyard pool. April 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product. This new door replaced a 38 year old wooden door that leaked so badly neighbors thanked me for heating the neighborhood. No more. The door is aesthetically a treat to look at and keeps the heat and cool where it belongs - in my house. Sorry neighbors. We got a full-length sidelite. It's big enough to walk through itself and does a fabulous job of ventilating the room which, being upstairs, tends to get hot in the California summer. Screen keeps the bugs out. All in all delighted with the product. April 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful window They are fantastic! They look great, are energy efficient, have a safety lock when open, and slide up and down with ease. We are so happy to upgrade our 100 year old home with these windows! April 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sliders and windows look, features is excellent Dealer TMC ENTERPRISES, owner and staff were professional, friendly and competent! We love the style, quality and safety features. April 24, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Doors do not close properly I like the look but the doors do not close properly. April 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by These windows make a big difference No--a huge difference. The glare from the sun has been significantly reduced. House feels cooler already. We live in Arizona with windows facing south. Windows look good, feel good, installers were professional. April 20, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by French door doesn't close easily I bought a Milgard out swing French patio door and 2 weeks after the door was installed, we had a small problem with the door closing completely . The bottom of the door would hit the metal latch at the bottom of the frame thus preventing the door from closing easily . We would have to lift up on the door handle to elevated the door a little inorder to avoid the metal latch and to close the door. The plus side is that there is a warranty on the Tuscany series so if becomes a big problem and we have the warranty to fall back on . April 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great patio door attractive patio door, easy to lock, easy to use, allows the outdoors to be viewed from our bedroom. April 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this doors features I had no idea all the wonderful features ontop of the quality of this product. We are very happy with this company!!! April 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great windows! The installation of my new windows made a huge difference in the temperature in my home and sound reduction. April 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by WE love our new windows. Definitely have recommended them to others. WE definitely are very satisfied with windows, the house is much quieter than with the old windows. We have recommended them to other friends. April 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Excellent The Tuscany SunCoatMax were easily installed and their operation is very smooth and accurate. This is the second house that I have installed Tuscany SunCoatMax and as long as they don't change the quality I will keep using this product. April 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Energy efficient Great looking windows Because of the efficiency we are going to save on both heating and cooling bills during the year and in time the windows will pay for themselves because of the energy savings. April 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great picture window Picture window turned out great for the dining room. All our friends could not believe how the window turned out. They can not stop talking about it. April 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Very Easy to use. Great security features. Great looks. Provides energy efficiency. April 3, 2016
  • 2016-10-26 T06:45:59.331-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_626, tr_626
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod.tuscany-series_windows, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 22 See more>>