Tuscany Single Hung Vinyl Windows
Tuscany® Series Vinyl Windows

Tuscany Series windows are crafted from a proprietary blend of premium vinyl, which marks the distinction when crafting for superior results. Designed with you in mind, Tuscany Series windows also come with Milgard's newest features in hardware and security for a lasting impression.

Reviews

HIGHLIGHTED REVIEW

Quality of make, appearance and value are excellent in my opinion. Changes the whole look in my house.   - Antelope, CA

See more >

Key Benefits

Energy Efficient
Even Sight Lines
Award-winning SmartTouch® Lock
Full Lifetime Warranty with Glass Breakage Coverage

Get More Information

Get inspired with beautiful imagery and innovative product features.

Tuscany® Series can make a world of difference to your home. Each window is custom made to your specifications using our signature vinyl formulation and crafted with award-winning hardware.

Tuscany® Series windows are designed to meet ENERGY STAR® qualifications in all regions. So regardless of where you live, you can enjoy the benefits of an energy efficient window.

bestinthewest_webgfx_vinyl.png

Signature Vinyl Formula

A combination of quality material and innovative engineering help create a high performance vinyl window. To ensure top quality from start to finish, Milgard begins by precisely controlling our vinyl compound formulation to withstand harsh climate conditions. We extrude our own frame material, and fabricate all Tuscany Series windows to order, giving us the tightest control over quality.

Milgard® Vinyl Window Frame Colors

Milgard vinyl windows are available in ten exterior frame colors. Choose from standard colors of tan and white  or enjoy more color flexibility with premium exterior finishes to coordinate with your home design. From the newly popular 'fog' to rich, bold 'espresso', get inspired with all the possibilities.

To create color that lasts, Milgard developed a new coating technology that allows UV rays to pass through the paint and reflect off the vinyl frame. This preserves the exterior color and finish. 

Explore the Color Palette >

Premium Exterior Vinyl Finishes are not available on jalousie windows.

 

Security at a Glance

Tuscany Series windows are designed with Milgard's award-winning SmartTouch® Lock. With one hand, lift the locking mechanism to unlock and open the window. Using the same motion, Tuscany Series windows are closed and locked.

The technology behind the SmartTouch® Lock, patented by Milgard and an industry first, is secure and easy to use. Milgard is the first window manufacturer to receive the Arthritis Foundation Ease-of-Use Commendation for the SmartTouch® window lock's innovation and universal design. The SmartTouch lock exceeds all California forced-entry requirements, which are among the most rigorous codes in the nation.

Explore SmartTouch® Innovation >

Customer Reviews for Tuscany® Series Vinyl Windows

Rated 5 out of 5 by Really reduced utility bills We are in the process of replacing all of the windows in our home. We are doing this in phases. The results are already dramatic in reducing heating bills. April 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful product I am very pleased overall with the design and quality of the sliding doors we recently had installed in our living room and master bedroom. My complaint is this. I upgraded to "oil bronzed" door handles and when doors arrived, only the inside handle was oil bronzed. The outside is white. It gives the appearance of a mismatched set, like you found one handle to throw on and then another. Not good so going all white because you can not provide both. My other complaint would be the screen doors for the 4 panel slider. When the screens are closed, I find it looks bad that the screen handles are at the same height. about 1/2 inch difference in height. Other than those things, I love the sliders, especially the large one looking out to our backyard pool. April 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product. This new door replaced a 38 year old wooden door that leaked so badly neighbors thanked me for heating the neighborhood. No more. The door is aesthetically a treat to look at and keeps the heat and cool where it belongs - in my house. Sorry neighbors. We got a full-length sidelite. It's big enough to walk through itself and does a fabulous job of ventilating the room which, being upstairs, tends to get hot in the California summer. Screen keeps the bugs out. All in all delighted with the product. April 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful window They are fantastic! They look great, are energy efficient, have a safety lock when open, and slide up and down with ease. We are so happy to upgrade our 100 year old home with these windows! April 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sliders and windows look, features is excellent Dealer TMC ENTERPRISES, owner and staff were professional, friendly and competent! We love the style, quality and safety features. April 24, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Doors do not close properly I like the look but the doors do not close properly. April 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by These windows make a big difference No--a huge difference. The glare from the sun has been significantly reduced. House feels cooler already. We live in Arizona with windows facing south. Windows look good, feel good, installers were professional. April 20, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by French door doesn't close easily I bought a Milgard out swing French patio door and 2 weeks after the door was installed, we had a small problem with the door closing completely . The bottom of the door would hit the metal latch at the bottom of the frame thus preventing the door from closing easily . We would have to lift up on the door handle to elevated the door a little inorder to avoid the metal latch and to close the door. The plus side is that there is a warranty on the Tuscany series so if becomes a big problem and we have the warranty to fall back on . April 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great patio door attractive patio door, easy to lock, easy to use, allows the outdoors to be viewed from our bedroom. April 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this doors features I had no idea all the wonderful features ontop of the quality of this product. We are very happy with this company!!! April 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great windows! The installation of my new windows made a huge difference in the temperature in my home and sound reduction. April 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by WE love our new windows. Definitely have recommended them to others. WE definitely are very satisfied with windows, the house is much quieter than with the old windows. We have recommended them to other friends. April 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Excellent The Tuscany SunCoatMax were easily installed and their operation is very smooth and accurate. This is the second house that I have installed Tuscany SunCoatMax and as long as they don't change the quality I will keep using this product. April 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Energy efficient Great looking windows Because of the efficiency we are going to save on both heating and cooling bills during the year and in time the windows will pay for themselves because of the energy savings. April 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great picture window Picture window turned out great for the dining room. All our friends could not believe how the window turned out. They can not stop talking about it. April 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Very Easy to use. Great security features. Great looks. Provides energy efficiency. April 3, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Plastic piece broken 1 week after installation I am very dissappointed with Milgard products. We ordered 9 doors and windows and 1 has a plastic trim broke off already and another one does not lock. March 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product!! I put the Double Hung Tuscany series windows in a clients home and she loves them. March 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by New windows in our addition to the family room We recently added 288 square feet to our family room and installed two Milgard windows. We also had to replace another window at the same time with Migard Tuscany. We love the new windows a plan to change out all remaining windows with Milgard windows. They work great, look great and are very quiet. They are also priced right. March 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by High Quality Windows for a Reasonable Price The hardware on these Tuscany windows is as durable as it is beautiful. These windows are extremely easy to operate and clean. It is impossible for air to seep through as these windows provide excellent insulation. March 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by overall product would receive a b+ Upon unpacking our window, our professional contractor with some 25 years experience pointed out that the spring loaded locking mechanism was not aligned properly. With further investigation we could see that the strike plate was not aligned so that the locking bar could not insert appropriately. I called Rafael Lumbar and no one called back (actually they did, after 7 days). Our contractor took it upon himself to access the problem area, file down the striker, and all worked well. The reason I choose Milgard was to avoid this type of poor manufacturing quality. March 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PRODUCT REALLY LIKE THESE WINDOWS. THEY LOOK BEAUTIFUL AND VERY EASY TO OPERATE March 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features built in blinds,two locks,and its vinyl The patio door is well made,slides smoothly,and looks great March 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Installers The installers were absolutely the best, they cleaned up after themselves, made sure everything worked properly and were extremely courteous. I will highly recommend them. March 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great investment We had wanted to replace our Aluminum frame single pane windows for quite sometime,now that we had our Tuscanny series windows installed, we are sorry we waited this long.We could feel the temperature difference immediately&they just make the house look so much nicer.We also had a Patio slider installed which is so much easier to operate than our old aluminum frame.Should keep us happy for years! March 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy retrofit to old tract home The Door Outlet sales rep, Josh Tyner, walked us through our options and the Milgard Tuscany Vinyl Windows was the best retro-fit. We went with the tan color scheme for the trim and it looks good. March 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much quieter Within minutes of my new Milgard windows being installed I noticed how much quieter my house is. The windows are replacing old aluminum, double paned windows. I'm looking forward to being able to open my new windows on warm days (the old windows couldn't be opened) and quieter nights. March 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice Neighbors like the look and so do I. improved the look and made our home more energy efficient. March 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product love my doors the sales man was great to work with March 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great windows Very nice to have a noise and dust free house. These windows really updated the look of the home. Wish I had done this 10years ago! Happy Homeowner. March 8, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T07:40:02.348-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_612, tr_612
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod.tuscany-series_windows, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 22 See more>>