Weathersby Windows & Doors

Diamond Rating

To earn the Showroom Diamond, the dealer must have a showroom with a minimum number of Milgard products on display.
1
To earn the Web-Site Diamond, the dealer must have their own Web-site with information about the Milgard products and the services they sell.
1
To earn the AAMA Certified Diamond, the dealers must have at least one member from each of their installation crews complete the AAMA Installation Masters training and pass the AAMA Certified Install test.
1
To earn the Product Knowledge Diamond, all Dealer Sales Consultants must pass a series of standardized Milgard administered tests demonstrating Milgard product knowledge.
1

Address

1870 W Prince Rd Ste 3
Tucson, AZ 85705
United States

Store Hours

Monday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday By Appointment Only
Sunday Closed

Services Offered

Consumer financing
1
Essence Dealer
1
Free estimates
1
Has Showroom
1
MGWS Dealer
1
New construction
1
Offers installation
1
Replacement Specialist
1

About Us

The Weathersby family has been improving homes for over 26 years. We are a family-owned and locally operated business that specializes in providing custom, high-quality replacement windows and doors at an affordable price.

As an exclusive Milgard dealer, we are proud that our window has won “Best Quality Vinyl Window” by Builder Magazine for 8 years. We promise Arizona the best quality replacement windows, exceptional installation, and unrivaled customer satisfaction.

We care about your peace of mind. Weathersby Windows & Doors is fully licensed, bonded, and insured so that you can have confidence in the completion of your job. ROC# 284119. We only use in-house, experienced installers, and no project is too big or too small. To ensure minimally invasive installations, our installers replace one window at a time from start to finish. At Weathersby Windows & Doors, we always strive to exceed our customers’ expectations.

Awards Received

  • Better Business Bureau Accredited
  • Southern Arizona Home Builders Association Member
  • Certified Milgard Dealer
  • Dual-Licensed with AZ ROC Commercial/Residential
  • Local First Arizona Business Member

Areas Served

Tucson, Oro Valley, Marana, Sierra Vista, Green Valley

Reviews

Weathersby Windows & Doors

See All Reviews
Weathersby Windows & Doors is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! We are so glad we chose Weathersby to replace our windows & door! A great product sold at a fair price by knowledgeable, patient representative; communications clear & pleasant, on time for appointments; installation crew went above & beyond to be polite, respectful, neat, efficient...finished ahead of schedule & left no trace of their hard work (except beautiful new windows)!
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great company to work with! I did my research with 5 different window companies in Tucson. Weathersby came in the middle of the road with pricing but, the windows by Milgard which were the Tuscany style were the best fit for me! High quality replacement window with a lifetime warranty accompanied with Weathersby personal touch. The installers were prompt, cautious, respectful and cleaned up as they went. I have to say, in two days they installed 13 window! I could not be happier with the whole ordeal. Thanks Weathersby and Milgard! Bob in Tucson
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This dealer has excellent employees! From the time we visited the showroom, to the time spent with the representative who came to give us an estimate, to the guy who came to do the measurements, to the installers who did an awesome job. . . we were very impressed with everyone we dealt with. We were given about a two week notice when the windows would arrive, and an install date was set up at that time. The installers were prompt, friendly, kept the area picked up , and were perfect in every way. We love our new windows and would highly recommend this company.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weathersby more than met my customer expectations. From the beginning contact to the end result I couldn't be happier. New Milguard Tuscany Series windows and sliding doors were installed. Installation was fast and efficient. A few days after installation I noticed that the caulking separated from the inside window frame on a couple of windows. One call to Weathersby solved the problem. Great customer service after the sale !!!
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Professional Job. We had six very large custom picture window replaced. The installers did a excellent job installing the large custom windows. Job was completed in a very reasonable time frame. The installers did a great job at keeping the whole job site clean. Very Professional Job. Highly recommend weathersby windows.
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Installers were professional, neat & courteous! Product is very good! Workers did a great job with the installation - very neat, professional and thorough!
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Windows were everything promised and installation went very well. A great experience from the initial appointment with Darren to the final installation. The windows were delivered in a timely manner and the installers did a good job of cleaning up the mess that comes with removing the old windows and installing the new ones.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service. We, when to the home show looking for new window. Spoke to all dealer at show. The person from Milgard was every friendly and knowable of your product. The installer where on time . and mostly they where very professional and easy to ask question too . With a clear answer. Had one problem some of the screens where not the correct size. One call and the problem was taking care of with the same manor as the installation. We, really enjoy the window . Our home is a lot quitter and cooler. Should of had the window replaced years ago. If, you are in need of window this is the company you should use.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very enjoyable and professional people to work with! Last year we ordered several windows and a door, which were all installed well. Since then, we've noticed that our air conditioner doesn't have to cycle as much, and our room temperatures stay much more constant. We like the windows and working with the Weatherby family so much that we are ordering the rest of the windows and doors in our house to be replaced with Weatherby products!
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service; questions received immediate responses. We purchased four fixed windows due to damaged seals, and replaced one clear fixed and three clear sliders in bathrooms with fixed textured glass. We're very happy with the installation and the look. We were not encouraged to go to the most expensive windows due to the width of the framing. We would certainly call Weathersby first when our larger windows need replacing.
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The installation exceeded my expectations. Weathersby enclosed three sides of a 50‘ x 10’ x 10’ by 7’ high back patio entirely with the Milgard product. Most sections were fixed pane. There were 4 sliders and one door as well. They were extremely creative in fitting fixed dimensional glass sections into the irregular sized openings on my patio. Their installation and job completion were outstanding.
Date published: 2015-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and Installation The greatest thing is it's outside noise reduction , not to mention the temperature difference. Weathersby Windows are to be commended for their excellent service and installation.
Date published: 2015-09-07
  • y_2018, m_9, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod.TEM174356_dealer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_milgard
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 157.58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT