Lifetime Windows & Doors

Ratings:

About us

Thank You for considering Lifetime Windows & Doors. As your local Milgard Certified Dealer, we are proud to help you create the home you and your family deserve. A visit to our beautiful showroom will allow you to experience why so many of your neighbors have chosen Milgard windows and doors for their home. Whether you would like to leisurely browse and operate our award winning products, learn about the latest design and energy efficiency trends, or discuss technical aspects of your project, our professionally trained window experts are available to answer all your questions and help you find the perfect windows and doors for your home. Call Today for a courteous, free in home consultation!

Areas Served

Portland, Beaverton, Lake Oswego, Tigard, Tualatin, Wilsonville, Cedar Hills, Vancouver, Clackamas, Oregon City, Gresham, Bethany, Raleigh Hills, West Linn, Sellwood, East Moreland, Happy Valley, Damascas

Consumer Experience Rating

To earn the Exceptional Consumer Satisfaction Diamond, the dealer must have 15 or more reviews and maintain an average of 4.5 stars or higher.
1
To earn the Showroom Diamond, the dealer must have a showroom with a minimum number of Milgard products on display.
1
To earn the Web-Site Diamond, the dealer must have their own Web-site with information about the Milgard products and the services they sell.
1
To earn the AAMA Certified Diamond, the dealer must have an employee on staff that has completed the AAMA Installation Masters training and passed the AAMA Certified Installer test.
1
To earn the Product Knowledge Diamond, all Dealer Sales Consultants must pass a series of standardized Milgard administered tests demonstrating Milgard product knowledge.
1

Address

14710 SE Lee Ave
Portland, OR 97267
United States

Phone

Hours

Monday 7:30am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 7:30am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 7:30am - 5:00pm
Thursday 7:30am - 5:00pm
Friday 7:30am - 4:00pm
Saturday 10:00am - 2:00pm
Sunday Closed

Services

Consumer financing
1
Essence Dealer
1
Free estimates
1
Has Showroom
1
MGWS Dealer
1
New construction
1
Offers installation
1
Replacement Specialist
1

Awards

  • Better Business Bureau A+, Angie's List A Rated
  • AAMA Installation Masters Certified Employees
  • EPA Lead Safe Renovators, Energy Trust Trade Allie
  • Reach Community Development Sponsors Since 2007
  • Locally Owned Window & Door Experts

The information shown on this page is provided by your local Milgard Certified Dealer which is responsible for the content of and views expressed on this page. Milgard is not responsible for the accuracy of such content, and any views expressed do not necessarily represent the views of Milgard Windows & Doors.

For full dealer information and product availability, please contact your local Milgard Certified Dealer.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifetime Windows & Doors is the ONLY choice for your Windows and Doors! We would not go anywhere else, and will not recommend anywhere else to our Family, Friends and even complete Strangers...than the Wondeful People and Products at Lifetime Windows & Doors here in Oregon! Our House's appearance and value multiplied exponentially by the work they did! Their Pre-work, the Work itself, and the Follow Up is superior to anyone else out there! Our Family is so happy with what they have done, and will definitely look to them for additional work and recommendations in the future! Thank You Lifetime for the magnificent work! Check them out NOW! :-)
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service and quality... If you want outstanding quality and exceptional service, look no further. This company operates with honesty, integrity and has its customers best interest in mind.
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a great experience We replaced all our windows and doors! Love the product and they were very professional. We would highly recommend lifetime windows and doors!
Date published: 2015-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and on time delivery! We got really great service from the estimate through installation. The installers showed up right when they promised and when they left other than my beautiful windows you couldn't tell they were ever there! I would and do highly recommend Lifetime Windows.
Date published: 2015-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service, great work, and cleans up afterwards Lifetime Windows has installed new windows in our home. They are dependable, efficient, and were respectful of our home and property! Milgard Windows are the best.
Date published: 2015-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with quality of workmanship and of windows Lifetime installed a beautiful Milgard sliding patio door which is very safe and secure Keeps in heat in winter and looks beautiful. They had to cut through brick to make a space for patio door to fit and did an excellent job! Am very happy with the results Thank You!
Date published: 2015-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Great customer service and professionalism from beginning to end.
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, responsive customer service! Lifetime Windows and Doors has excellent customer service, very friendly. They are also very quick to respond to customers.
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amzaing all around service Lifetime did an amazing job taking out a very old sliding glass door and helping me select and then install something new modern and energy efficient with in my price.
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service! Professional & courteous! I highly recommend this dealer!
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Great customer service! They really strive to make sure they get exactly what you want in mind, even if you didn't know you wanted it that way!
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great knowledge and very professional Windows who knew there where so many choices types and needs. Lifetime Doors and Windows for the win. The salespersons knowledge and guideness with attention to detail. The installers professionalism and cleanliness to the follow up on tax programs and everything else needed for the transaction. Lifetime makes window replacement as smooth as glass only with class beyond expectations.
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Serive The Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable..Their workmanship and attention to detail was off the chart.. I'll definitely use them in the future..
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Company Great work!!! Will definately go back and refer this company to friends and family.
Date published: 2015-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Experienced Installers I had 3 windows and a patio door replaced recently and am thrilled with my new Milgard Windows!
Date published: 2015-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Milgard Window and Siding Replacement We hired them to replace the LP Siding on our house . Additionally, we had a kitchen window replaced. The siding work on our house was done with attention to detail. The team of workers who did the job took pride in their workmanship, and the job was executed flawlessly. The Siding work itself was beautifully done. They applied window accents all around our numerous windows. The caulking work around the siding was also completed with perfection. I am one Happy customer. In hindsight, hiring this company was a great decision. They are worth every penny. I have no reservations giving a strong recommendation for Lifetime Windows & Doors for Siding and window replacement jobs. All in all a Very good experience. Thank you Lifetime Windows & doors !
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expert installation, quality office support and exceptional service From the first meeting with Joe, the marketing rep, our experience with Lifetime has been exceptional. Joe provided first class service as we discussed the various options and he assisted us with the final selections. We selected the Ultra series so we could have a black finish on both inside and outside. We recommend a visit to the office to discuss your project and to meet the office staff. Everyone provided excellent support, returned calls promptly and were where they said they would be when they said they would be there. Manny, Carlos and Hugo, did the installation and were not only skilled and professional, but were extremely careful with our property and completed a total clean-up inside and out. This was a total replacement of 42 panes of glass. Their attention to the smallest detail was beyond anything we expected. The installation is now complete and we are already experiencing the difference in comfort and the windows are beautiful. We recommend Lifetime Windows and Doors without reservation.
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best investment I made was using Lifetime Windows & Doors! I had a total of 28 windows installed on two different houses and doing business with Lifetime Windows & Doors was the best investment I made. That is a lot of windows so you know it is going to be costly and stressful. It was costly, but well worth the money and the Lifetime Windows & Doors staff made the whole thing stress free. Their excellent customer service and professionalism was flawless . The quality of the windows they offered and installed made me feel even more safe and secure in my own home. Some of the rooms in my home don't even have curtains because the windows themselves are worth looking at.
Date published: 2015-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I was impressed with the professionalism of the entire staff - from the estimator to the installers to the office staff. Appointments were kept and the installation job was superior. All in all, a great experience with a quality organization!
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service, Craftsmanship, and People I was extremely impressed with my experience with Lifetime Windows and Doors. We researched service providers extensively, and LWD was not only competitively priced but offered unparalleled customer service and attention to detail. They even patched and painted my front railing when their roofers caused a few small dents. I recommend them to my friends.
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional and outstanding customer service. My wife and I would recommend Lifetime Windows and Doors to friends and family. Very trustworthy and knowledgeable staff. We like the fact that they do not use subcontractors. I can not say enough good things about this company.
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! We had all the windows in our home replaced with Lifetime. They were responsive and professional. We are loving our new windows and the installation team was quick and very nice, professional and clean. We would recommend this company!
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service! Joe responded to my phone call immediately. He let me know my window may be under warranty; checked to see if it was, and then helped me find the information I needed. He directed me to MIlgard's website and told me what I needed to do, and offered to help if I had further questions. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best price & best service for a great product Company knew its product and how it would work in my home. Concise, knowledgeable and thorough. I appreciated the professionalism and the plan to get me what I needed.
Date published: 2015-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our new windows. This Company was prompt with our order of 11 windows. Very professional and friendly service. We enjoyed working with them.
Date published: 2014-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This company is the best in every way. The dealer is very knowledgeable which helps make sure you get the right product to for your needs. They have a professional staff that is ready to help your every need. It is always important when making a big purchase to go some place you know you can trust . This company is truly a top notch company. Cutstomer service is important to them as well as the customer. I will recommend them every time knowing that the people I recommend to them will be treated with respect and receive the same service I did. Thank you Gayle
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifetime Windows is an excellent company I worked with Lifetime Windows to replace all my windows and a slider that was always a difficult door. They were thorough, professional and answered all my questions. On top of that, the install crew were all very nice guys to have working around the house. I would recommend Lifetime Windows for all your window work. I've already had a few friends and colleagues use them and were pleased with the price and quality of the window.
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were friendly, not pushy. Nice company to deal with They did my parents windows recently and they raved about the window and the job. So I called them and I gotta say From salesman to installer, a pleasant process. Thanks Folks.
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Above and beyound I had Lifetime come out and replace a goofy sliding glass door instillation where the previous owner put 2 door back to back. They did an amazing job going so far as to take care of other stuff the previous guy messed up. I could not have been more happy with their service from the sales staff to their installers
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My experience with Lifetime has been spectacular. My experience with Lifetime has been spectacular. Great people. Great windows. Great service. They stand behind and service everything they sell.
Date published: 2014-12-30
  • y_2016, m_12, d_10, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod.POR32352_dealer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_milgard