Perfection Glass

Ratings:

About us

 

Serving the Tri-Cities for over 35 years, Perfection Glass has installed windows and doors throughout our community. In both homes and professional structures, our windows and doors are beautifying buildings. You’ve probably driven by some of our clients and enjoyed the view! Making trust, integrity and a high standard of quality workmanship a tradition, Perfection Glass is proud to have the most experienced window and door team in the Tri-Cities. We pride ourselves on our customer service. To put it simply, we treat each customer the way we would like to be treated. We strive for “perfection” in every job we do.

Areas Served

SE Washington and NE Oregon - Kennewick, Pasco, Richland, Benton City, Prosser, Sunnyside, Grandview, Eltopia, Walla Walla, Milton Freewater, Umatilla, Hermiston, LaGrande,

Consumer Experience Rating

To earn the Showroom Diamond, the dealer must have a showroom with a minimum number of Milgard products on display.
1
To earn the Web-Site Diamond, the dealer must have their own Web-site with information about the Milgard products and the services they sell.
1
To earn the AAMA Certified Diamond, the dealers must have at least one member from each of their installation crews complete the AAMA Installation Masters training and pass the AAMA Certified Install test.
1
To earn the Product Knowledge Diamond, all Dealer Sales Consultants must pass a series of standardized Milgard administered tests demonstrating Milgard product knowledge.
1

Address

15 N Auburn St
Kennewick, WA 99336
United States

Phone

Hours

Monday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Services

Consumer financing
1
Essence Dealer
1
Free estimates
1
Has Showroom
1
New construction
1
Offers installation
1
Replacement Specialist
1

Awards

  • 2011 Window & Door Magazine Dealer of the year.
  • Home Builders Association of the Tri-Cities
  • Tri-Cities Regional Chamber of Commerce
  • TRIDEC
  • Building Industry Association of Washington

The information shown on this page is provided by your local Milgard Certified Dealer which is responsible for the content of and views expressed on this page. Milgard is not responsible for the accuracy of such content, and any views expressed do not necessarily represent the views of Milgard Windows & Doors.

For full dealer information and product availability, please contact your local Milgard Certified Dealer.

Perfection Glass is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Professional We built a commercial building and Perfection Glass did an outstanding job from the initial estimate to the finished product. Very easy to work with.
Date published: 2014-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personal Touch We purchased screens, a door and shades. They let us take their sample books to compare many colors. They stayed a little after hours to meet our needs and had great tips about things we wouldn't have thought about. We referred them to family who had all windows replaced.
Date published: 2014-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This dealer has the best installers! The best thing about this company are the installers! They did an awesome job of putting in my new door and cleaned up the room better than it was when they started.
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Service - Top of my List! Fantastic Service. I had 3 outdated 70's windows replaced with double pane windows. Thought about trying to do it myself - would have taken days. The Perfection Glass team did it under 3 hours! Very professional and a pleasure to work with. I so much appreciate the quick response to communication via email. I will be contacting them again next year to have more windows replaced. I research everything before choosing a product or service. Perfection Glass is on the Top of my List! Well Done.
Date published: 2014-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Immediate Response On a Friday morning we arrived at our office to find we had been burglarized the night before. The criminals made entry with a brick through a large plate glass window. My business partner contacted the Police Department while I contacted Perfection Glass. Perfection Glass actually showed up first! Our replacement window was installed, and all glass shards cleaned up by noon! A special shout out and thanks to the crew at PG! You guys were helpful in eliminating some of our stress due to this unfortunate occurrence! Dave P Kennewick, WA
Date published: 2014-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Over the years we have alot of experience with service companies. They all seem to have high expectations for their companies but unfortunatly situations do come up and are faced with problems. Perfection Glass proved to us that they do set high expectations on their people but also know how to solve difficult and emotional problems by "doing the right thing".
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exemplary Customer Service I recently had Perfection Glass replace all the windows and exterior doors in my home. It was a big investment and it took me a long time to finally "pull the trigger". The staff at Perfection Glass were wonderful in keeping in contact with me, but not being pushy. Then one day, my they showed me a before and after photo of another home and I saw what a transformation took place on that home. I finally did it and I could not be happier. I have an "interesting" house and the windows were no walk in the park to remove, but the staff of Perfection took it all in stride and handled it with a smile. I usually am not comfortable with strangers in my home when I'm not there, but the Perfection guys were incredibly professional and courteous and made me feel at ease to have them there all day while I was at work. Thank you, Perfection! I love my new windows!
Date published: 2013-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Robert and Sean are the best! These guys are everything the big box stores are not! Professional, helpful, knowledgeable, and they do what they say they're going to do. If you want to save money on your window and door install and power bills..., I highly recommend Perfection Glass!
Date published: 2012-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best in the Business! The team at Perfection Glass made my window buying experience a pleasure. The whole staff is friendly and courteous and makes me feel like one of the family. They were patient with me to select the best window for my home and within my budget and the installation was done quickly, and cleaned up better than new! I couldn't be happier with the experience I have had with Perfection Glass!
Date published: 2012-12-12
  • y_2018, m_2, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod.POR32675_dealer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_milgard