Royal Pane Windows and Doors

Ratings:

About us

At Royal Pane Windows & Doors our goal is simple ... To help you choose, order and get new windows and doors installed with ease. We have a full showroom of Milgard products and our friendly staff will be glad to assist you. We've been in the window and door business since 1999. We're local, so come in and see us.

Areas Served

Anaheim 92801, Buena Park 90620, Cerritos 90703, Cypress 90630, Fountain Valley 92708, Fullerton 92831, Garden Grove 92840, Huntington Beach 92605, La Palma 90623, Lakewood 90711, Long Beach 90801, Los Alamitos 90720, Newport Beach 92658, Seal Beach 90740, Torrance 90501, Westminster 92683

Consumer Experience Rating

To earn the Showroom Diamond, the dealer must have a showroom with a minimum number of Milgard products on display.
1
To earn the Web-Site Diamond, the dealer must have their own Web-site with information about the Milgard products and the services they sell.
1
To earn the AAMA Certified Diamond, the dealers must have at least one member from each of their installation crews complete the AAMA Installation Masters training and pass the AAMA Certified Install test.
1
To earn the Product Knowledge Diamond, all Dealer Sales Consultants must pass a series of standardized Milgard administered tests demonstrating Milgard product knowledge.
1

Address

3788 Cerritos Ave Unit A
Los Alamitos, CA 90720
United States

Phone

Hours

Monday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 9:30am - 5:00pm
Thursday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday By Appointment Only
Sunday By Appointment Only

Services

Essence Dealer
1
Free estimates
1
Has Showroom
1
MGWS Dealer
1
New construction
1
Offers installation
1
Replacement Specialist
1

Awards

  • Have been selling windows and doors since 1999
  • Milgard Dealer of the Month February 2005
  • Milgard Dealer of the Month April 2008

The information shown on this page is provided by your local Milgard Certified Dealer which is responsible for the content of and views expressed on this page. Milgard is not responsible for the accuracy of such content, and any views expressed do not necessarily represent the views of Milgard Windows & Doors.

For full dealer information and product availability, please contact your local Milgard Certified Dealer.

Royal Pane Windows and Doors is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Dealer I have worked with Jeff at Royal Pane. He has been terrific. Sometimes, I think he will tell me to go someplace else with all the different pricing exercises we put him thru, that our customers ask of us. But Jeff stays with us and supports us fully. Jeff's guidance and expertise is very valuable to us. We will continue to do a lot of projects with Royal Pane.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best in the Business! I've been working with Jeff and his team for many years. They have installed new windows and doors in several apartment projects for me in Long Beach and Los Alamitos. They are professional, easy to work with and I have nothing but good things to say.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!! Everyone in the office is very knowledgeable about the product. The response time from Royal Pane is awesome, Jeff even gives his cell phone number and is very quick to answer any questions. Very pleased with the showroom, product, and knowledgeable service!
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got every window in the house replaced--and added some doors too. My new house had the original windows from the 1940's and replacing them was the first major project. I was referred to Royal Pane from a co-worker and everything went smooth from the first phone call to the final inspection. Every window in the house was replaced and some exterior doors were added as well. I highly recommend Royal Pane for any of your window and door needs.
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would definitely use Royal Pane again and refer to friends. I used Royal Pane to install windows in a rental property. They were highly recommended to me by a family member who had used them on their own residence. Even though it is a rental property, I am very particular about the work I have done on it. I want to keep the value up in case I ever sell it. I worked with Jeff Platt who was very professional and easy to communicate with. He provided the quote and gave recommendations on window style and installation. Everything from the quote to the installation was done in a timely manner. The work was completed on time and was done right the first time. The whole process went amazingly smooth. A rare thing when dealing with most contractors these days. I would definitely use them on my own home and refer them to friends. Thanks Royal Pane!
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best customer service in the OC! Jeff and team installed all the windows and sliding back yard doors to my four bedroom home. I was very pleased on Jeff's work ethic. My windows were installed on time, very organized staff. I am extermely happy with the work and my windows and doors, and with Royal Pane. Thank You Jeff
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Royal Payne is the best! A big thanks to Jeff Platt and Royal Payne Windows. Jeff's thorough knowledge and assistance was invaluable. He also has a great crew. We couldn't be happier with the quality of installation we received from Brent and his assistants. When there was an issue with the windows delivered from Milgard, Jeff stepped in to make sure the problem was quickly rectified. If you are considering new windows, I would highly recommend Royal Payne.
Date published: 2014-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At Royal Pane Windows and Doors they are very knowledgeable and friendly! I was referred to Royal Pane by a family member who was very pleased with their work and prices. My experience with Royal Pane was also great. Jeff is very knowledgeable and the installation crew did a great job.
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Work Responsive, good work, done in a professional manner. I would definitely recommend Royal Pane Windows.
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The craftmanship was top notch! The product is exceptional and looks wonderful. The installation crew was very respectful and did a great job. Jeff is the best!!!
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Royal Pane is a Royal Pleasure to work with Jeff and the team at Royal Pane windows and doors just replaced three large front windows at our house. They had the best prices in the entire area. I would encourage you to at least get a quote from them. They were great. Alan M.
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This dealer is extremely knowledgeable and accommodating, and offers excellent customer service. As a General Contractor we have worked with many window companies. Our experience with Royal Pane and Milgard Windows, has been excellent and we use them almost exclusively for all of our residential construction projects. As a full service contractor we use retrofit products for remodeling and "nail-on" windows for our additions and custom home projects. Royal Pane Windows (and Jeff) has never let us down. Milgard Products are excellent, delivery on time, and installation is quick, efficient and expertly executed. The lifetime product warranty is a great service to offer our clients, and the few times it has been necessary to call upon it, we were completely satisfied. Bill (Licenced General Contractor since 1984)
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great company with quality product and quality people!!! Royal Pane has been very responsive to our needs. We have used them exclusively for years for all our window projects. Customer service is fantastic!!
Date published: 2014-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeff is great to work with !!! Jeff was very helpful in guiding us with the products we needed for our application. More than that Jeff was patient to revise his quote with various changes and options at least 6 times. It was very easy to work with Royal Pane !!! We will be buying more products from Jeff in near future !!! Peter D.
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't find anyone better..... Over the course of the last 5 to 10 years I've had the need to call on Jeff at Royal Pane to help with windows issues for both myself and a number of my clients in the real estate industry. I've never found a situation that he could not work out the best material for the job at the best price for me. He's working on a warranty issue currently and that really surprised be that he remembered my order and the warranty life of the product involved. Jem5108 Home owner / builder
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TOP NOTCH COMPANY AND PEOPLE I would never use any other window company. Jeff and crew are great. A + rating in all areas. Thanks Royal Pane. T.H.
Date published: 2014-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This dealer was very helpful at matching our needs and tastes with the right Milgard product Royal Pane installed a dozen windows in my home a few years ago. Because of their expertise in matching our needs and tastes to the right window, and at a very competitive price, I called them back to begin installing on our hospital. To date, they have installed 30 or so windows....300 to go! I highly recommend them to anyone. Brad D.
Date published: 2014-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Window Upgrade After initial contact everything was installed a few weeks later per the quote. No issues in the months since the windows have been installed.
Date published: 2014-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This dealer really made my window experience a nice, effecient experience. They have great customer service and answered all my questions. My overall experience with Royal Pane Windows and Doors was great! From start to finish I was very pleased. They have great customer service and are very knowledgeable. My windows look great !!!
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from knowledgable and friendly Jeff was knowledgable and friendly. His show room has many styles and types of windows and doors to choose from.
Date published: 2013-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This dealer works with your schedule and does a great installation job. This dealer has worked on two of my homes and he does a great job.
Date published: 2013-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We recommend Royal Pane Windows and Milgard to our customers Royal Pane Windows has always been very professional and knowledgeable about their products, and has provided great service.
Date published: 2013-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great dealer! I have used Royal Pane Windows in the past and had great service Just ordered some new doors and windows for a new house and had the same great service.
Date published: 2013-01-29
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod.19978726_dealer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_milgard