Aggressive Sash & Door

Ratings:

About us

Aggressive Sash and Door can meet all your needs when it comes to windows, doors, moldings, and hardware. Their installers are experienced, factory trained, courteous professionals who understand how much your home project means to you.

Nathan, Mike, and Ernie have over 60 years of combined experience in the design, remodeling, construction, and manufacturing industries to better help you with your next project. Contact them for a free in-home consultation and estimate for window and door replacement.

Areas Served

Proudly serving the great San Fernando Valley, Conejo Valley, Simi Valley, Santa Clarita, Malibu, West Los Angeles and Santa Monica areas.

Consumer Experience Rating

To earn the Showroom Diamond, the dealer must have a showroom with a minimum number of Milgard products on display.
1
To earn the Web-Site Diamond, the dealer must have their own Web-site with information about the Milgard products and the services they sell.
1
To earn the AAMA Certified Diamond, the dealers must have at least one member from each of their installation crews complete the AAMA Installation Masters training and pass the AAMA Certified Install test.
1
To earn the Product Knowledge Diamond, all Dealer Sales Consultants must pass a series of standardized Milgard administered tests demonstrating Milgard product knowledge.
1

Address

8845 Canoga Ave.
Canoga Park, CA 91304
United States

Phone

Hours

Monday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Services

Essence Dealer
1
Free estimates
1
Has Showroom
1
MGWS Dealer
1
New construction
1
Offers installation
1
Replacement Specialist
1

Awards

  • Angie's List Super Service Award - 2009
  • Angie's List Super Service Award - 2010
  • Angie's List Super Service Award - 2011

The information shown on this page is provided by your local Milgard Certified Dealer which is responsible for the content of and views expressed on this page. Milgard is not responsible for the accuracy of such content, and any views expressed do not necessarily represent the views of Milgard Windows & Doors.

For full dealer information and product availability, please contact your local Milgard Certified Dealer.

Aggressive Sash & Door is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent knowledge of the product and exceptional installation. I used Aggressive Sash and Door to replace all of my windows down at the beach. They quoted me a time as to when I could expect the delivery and they were dead on. They also finished right when they said they would and their knowledge and the professional installation job that they did blew me away. I will be using them for all of my window needs in the future. Ken C
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dealing with the best has its rewards. I have had the pleasure of dealing with ASD for over 8 years. A very professional group that do what they say when they say it. As a general contractor it is very tough to find good vendors that make you look good to your customers. In ASD 's case, thet are a cut above good, they are consistently great. I wish I could speak as highly about all my vendors. I highly recommend ASD for all your door and widow installation needs. Even if you install yourself, you won't find more competitive pricing on material.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Dealer A++ experience. Terrific Dealer, quality windows. Would recommend over and over again.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent work! Mike Frisoli, owner of Aggressive Sash & Door, is very responsive, efficient, and professional. He is prompt and delivers on budget and on time. I'll never use another window contractor because Mike is the best!
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Quality at a Reasonable Price If you want excellent window installation and service, then Mike F. is the perfect person to help you. Mike is honest, reliable and his crew completed the entire job for my house in one day.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Service! Best service of any company I have ever worked with.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Knowledgeable They did a great job from start to finish. Their installers were very clean and efficient. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THESE GUYS ARE GREAT !!!! THERE ARE SO MANY WINDOW SHOPS OUT THERE THAT SELL MILGARD BUT THESE GUYS KNOW THEIR BUSINESS THE HAVE THERE OWN IN HOUSE INSTALLATION CREW FULLY LICENSED AND BONDED JUST GREAT ALL AROUND GUYS . ERNIE THE SALES WAS OUTSTANDING!!!
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This dealer went out of his way to help us! We would absolutely recommend this dealer. The person we dealt with was very responsive whenever we had questions. We didn't feel pressure to make a purchase. Our representative showed us different options of windows and explained the differences so we could stay within a certain budget. Our representative was here to ensure the team was here on time and understood the job while making us feel very comfortable. The team that installed our windows asked where we would like them to start. The team worked hard and fast. They finished early and installed all 13 windows in one day. They cleaned up after themselves and were very respectful and professional while they were here. We had no issues with our installer from start to finish.
Date published: 2012-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Milgard Dealer! Aggressive is a great dealer of Milgard products. We have used the company over 10 times now. We are always pleased! We can't say enough about Aggressive and Milgard.
Date published: 2012-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The dealer is honest and punctual and does high quality work. The dealer replaced all of the windows in my two story home. The installation work was performed in a very professional manner. The pricing for the work was very reasonable. The sales representative and the installers were both punctual for appointments. I had a great overall experience and would highly recommend this company's work.
Date published: 2012-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent company to do business with Best dealer I have ever used. Whether its Nathan, Mike or Ernie. I can always rely on the best service and product. Easy to deal with and do recommend to others.I
Date published: 2012-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work and on time. Aggressive did a great job on our home. The installation was professional and very clean. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2012-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aggressive is THE best! I have used Agressive Sash and Door on about 10 projects of mine. Mike Frisoli and his team never let me down. If problems arise (which are seldom), they solve it quickly. Pricing is always highly competitive. I trust them completely and am delighted to give this review.
Date published: 2012-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SERVICE! After interviewing several window companies, we decided to go with Aggressive Sash and Door because their manager, Ernie Martinez was so knowledgeable and responsive. No big sales pitch, just good old fashioned honesty. We had 17 new replacement windows installed and couldn't be happier. Ernie made sure his team was ready to go on time. The crew worked together like a well tuned machine and finished the job 2 hours early without a hitch. Every man on the job was a Pro and very polite. We even recommended them to a neighbor who was equally satisfied. Highly recommend this service.
Date published: 2012-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous service We were very happy with our product. We were impressed with our installation. Our service was perfect. The dealer was delightful to work with and we will use this dealer again if we need more windows or doors. Aggressive Sash & Door
Date published: 2012-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from prompt, courteous, quality service... We had doors and hardware installed throughout the house. The work was done quickly and most of all neatly. We did not have to do any cleanup. From the time we got the estimate to the completion of the job was the shortest possible time. Every one of the crew members that did the install were so courteous and customer service oriented that we felt completely comfortable with them. Overall, this was one of the best experiences we have ever had with any house improvement/modification. All of our special requests were fulfilled and all of our expectations were exceeded. The best part is that the entire job was priced within our budget.
Date published: 2012-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vendor. We ordered custom sliding doors for our office building and the folks at Aggressive helped us with the design and installation tips at no extra charge. The doors turned out great and were delivered earlier than promised.
Date published: 2012-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great job in every aspect I contacted Agressive Sash and Door to do all my windors and doors in my Bell Canyon home. Over 30 window, 6 sliders and new front door. Not one thing went wrong. Great responsiveness from the original meeting and quote, through completion. They were on time for everything, and did extreme quality work and care. I felt like the installers were installing at their own house. I have recommended Agressive to many of friends who have all had the same experience. These are good people!
Date published: 2012-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful from estimate to install I really enjoy working with people that know their business. Aggressive Sash & Door, in Canoga Park, offered great solutions at a very competitive price. The estimate was done quickly, the selection was great and the install was painless. We love our new windows, they make the house!
Date published: 2012-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had a great experience with this dealer. Mike and Nate really took care of us. On time, clear and respectful. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to everyone.
Date published: 2012-10-08
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod.2022105_dealer, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_milgard