Style Lines Series® Vinyl Doors
Style Line® Series Vinyl Doors

Open up to a great view. Satisfy your desire for a clean design with Style Line® Series slim-profile doors. To maximize a smooth transition between surfaces, omit grids and keep the frame color neutral.

Reviews

HIGHLIGHTED REVIEW

I did quite a bit of research before purchasing windows & sliding doors for my new residence. Milgard came out with the best quality for the price & the most recommendations. Installation was easy & after almost a year I am completely satisfied with my purchase. - Prescott Valley, AZ

See more >

Key Benefits

Slim Profile Frame
Maximize Views
Full Lifetime Warranty

Get More Information

Get inspired with beautiful imagery and innovative product features.
Interior
Exterior
Clay
Tan
White

Choose A Color

Interior frame color:Clay
Clay
Tan
White

Request a quote

Discover just how affordable Milgard Windows & Doors can be.

Request a Quote ›

Customization options

More Glass, Less Frame

High strength design allows for more glass within a narrower frame. Style Line Series patio doors feature steel reinforcement beams and locksets. To create a smooth and sleek look, Milgard designed the sliding doors with minimal protruding hardware, finished in your choice of a neutral color frame. 

Pureview Screen

Match your Style Line Series patio doors with a PureView® door screen. PureView features 15% greater openness compared to standard screens for increased optical clarity. Engineered with smaller yarns and finer mesh, the PureView screen allow increased light transmitted and reduce the appearance of the screen while protecting against debris particles and small insects.

Get PureView® Screen Brochure > 

Customer Reviews for Style Line Series Sliding Patio Doors

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice sturdy windows. Easy to install. Look great inside and out. Very reasonably priced. Very happy with them Very nice sturdy windows. Easy to install. Look great inside and out. Very reasonably priced. Very happy with them
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Install and Looks Very Nice I installed the window today. It was very easy to install and it looks very nice both from the outside and inside! We have 10 more older single pane windows to replace on the older house we are remodeling and we plan on continuing to use Milgard windows. We are very satisfied and will recommend Milgard windows to others.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The product seems to be a good fit for a rental but.... Everything went well and we are happy with the purchase. Upon install on 1/7/2016 two imperfections were detected. An ill fitting screen and an interior blemish on one of the windows. We were told by the installer that Milgard will replace both within a month. We are looking forward to the replacement process getting done.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Value and appearance Your product warranty and the product itself are of great value.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Appearance Very impressed the clean appearance and look the windows have. Easy to clean and maintain. Took time for us on (how to get use) opening each window; due to different locations and close-ness to our vertical blinds.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product This is the second home I have upgraded with Milgard windows, the first being new construction, the second with replacement windows. The latter wereos the same quality as the first, with the added benefit of lower installation costs. Our home is much more conformable than before, and after sixth months of use, are as easy to operate as when they were first installed.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Elegance I like the styline windows because of the frame being "thinner" from a viewing standpoint. It really makes a difference. After all - I bought windows to see out of - not to stare at an oversized frame. I like the single hand locking mechanism as well. Squeeze and pull. No need to twist to lock.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just installed these windows and they look great! We'll see how they hold up to the rain & fog... Installation was easy and quick. Windows look great. However it took a long lead time to get the windows in- (4 months). We'll see how they hold up over the long run. Like that there is a lifetime warranty!
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice looking windows we replaced our leaky single pane windows with pvc casement windows,they look great and keep the house a lot warmer, mechanisms are smooth and adjustable crank handles are a nice touch,we recommend these windows,less maintenance than wood as well
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value. Very happy with purcase The windows are exactly what was promised. They are a great value and came delivered correctly in color, size, and style. We are very happy with the purchase!
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Door Appreciate that the door has a self locking screen and the door handle is also the locking mechanism for the door itself.
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the style. I love that I was able to choose a custom style to my windows. They are exactly what I had pictured and are well built. We have had many good compliments. The Warranty is outstanding.
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic windows! Jackson's Glass, Inc. from Oroville, CA did a phenomenal job with measurements & installation! We love them.
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and service Have installed many Milgard windows over the years and very happy with the results.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look and function Our purchase included Style line Picture and Sliding Windows and Montecito Sliding doors. The result has been dramatic. Looks, function, security and ease of use are outstanding.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These windows are easy and smooth to operate We are very happy with our new windows, they look great and are easy to open and close. The locks are easy to operate as you just push and pull. Very satisfied and will be purchasing more in the near future as our home renovation continues!
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Difference After having water, noise and temperature leaks from the construction contractor installed windows, we replaced two bedroom windows. The difference was noticed instantly. Great value and the installers were very professional.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great window Was just installed but is of outstanding quality and looks wonderful.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good location for this window The slider allows me to open/close the window over my sink that was impossible to access w/out a stool.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The windows look nice. Happy with my replacement windows. I had old wood frame, single pane windows in my garage. The new Milgard windows are vinyl and double pane. They look very nice and are an excellent fit.
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No regrets Today is the second day after installation, so way too early to determine overall satisfaction or to give five stars. Three things I'm immediately pleased with: 1). When windows are closed, they lock automatically, and the process of opening them automatically unlocks them. (As comparison, thirteen years ago I had similar windows installed in a previous home. General appearance is the same, but in order to lock or unlock the previous windows, an inconspicuous lever had to be flipped. Often when leaving home, day or night I closed windows and doors, but often forgot to flip the locking lever, or would try to shove them open before realizing they had to be unlocked.) 2) These windows have a generous sized, all-in-one handhold for opening/closing/locking. (With my previous windows, the handhold was inadequate, and often in opening or trying to open them before realizing they were locked, my fingers would slip off the handhold, causing a bit of pain and annoyance.) 3) In the current home, my son and his wife share a larger bathroom, while I have a smaller one with entry through my bedroom. When having a shower it was necessary to turn on a ceiling fan, plus either open the bathroom window slightly and/or turn on a space heater or fan, faced toward the bedroom - otherwise mirrors and windows in both rooms would steam up. Today, after a first shower with new windows, I realized that with focus on the news of election antics, I had forgotten to do the steam prevention routine; but was pleasantly surprised to see that neither windows nor mirrors were obscured with steam.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Love the energy savings Thank you for producing a medium priced product that is energy saving.
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Streamlined Picture windows I absolutely love the quality and look of my new milgard picture windows. The framing is low profile and the quality is superior to other cheap windows I have seen in the past. I cannot even hear the wind now. I am very happy and recommend a good quality product like Milgard
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful So far we just love these windows. Having only had them for a couple of months we are very pleased. Waiting to see how they hold up over time and through the winter.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally updated the look of our house These windows were a simple and easy upgrade that totally updated the overall look of our 1986 rambler. They are easy to slide and lock automatically. The windows also decrease UV light coming into the house, while the view through the window to the outside appears brighter and more contrasted.
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Is good The only reason why I don't put a five stars is because I should have safety lock on the windows and I only get them in three of my windows and they have diferent handle.
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Window hardware alignment issues Purchased a casement window exactly one year ago. Arrived with defective seal which was replaced. Second and third service was to replace the seal. Fourth and fifth call was to fix an alignment hardware issue that just doesn't stay "fixed." After a few weeks the window won't latch to the frame hardware again. As a designer, I haven't had these issues before. The window was purchased for a masterbath renovation, the existing window worked fine, but didn't fit the modern design. We should have kept it, at least it worked.
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good windows Windows are great, you can feel the energy efficiency right away.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy open/shut and beautiful appearance. So pleased with our new windows, love the tint and you can't really see easily inside the house during the day. I had expresso on the outside and white on the inside and they just look beautiful. My installer, Hugo, was absolutely amazing and left the windows and the area clean as can be. So happy.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the way the windows easily open. I love my Styleline casement windows, both regular and picture window. They're easy to open and close and I feel a sense of security having them in my home.
Date published: 2016-09-27
  • y_2017, m_2, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_234
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod.style-line_standard-sliding_doors, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_milgard