Style Lines Series® Vinyl Doors
Style Line® Series Vinyl Doors

Open up to a great view. Satisfy your desire for a clean design with Style Line® Series slim-profile doors. To maximize a smooth transition between surfaces, omit grids and keep the frame color neutral.

Reviews

HIGHLIGHTED REVIEW

I did quite a bit of research before purchasing windows & sliding doors for my new residence. Milgard came out with the best quality for the price & the most recommendations. Installation was easy & after almost a year I am completely satisfied with my purchase. - Prescott Valley, AZ

See more >

Key Benefits

Slim Profile Frame
Maximize Views
Full Lifetime Warranty

Get More Information

Get inspired with beautiful imagery and innovative product features.

Request a quote

Discover just how affordable Milgard Windows & Doors can be.

Request a Quote ›

Customization options

More Glass, Less Frame

High strength design allows for more glass within a narrower frame. Style Line Series patio doors feature steel reinforcement beams and locksets. To create a smooth and sleek look, Milgard designed the sliding doors with minimal protruding hardware, finished in your choice of a neutral color frame. 

Pureview Screen

Match your Style Line Series patio doors with a PureView® door screen. PureView features 15% greater openness compared to standard screens for increased optical clarity. Engineered with smaller yarns and finer mesh, the PureView screen allow increased light transmitted and reduce the appearance of the screen while protecting against debris particles and small insects.

Get PureView® Screen Brochure > 

Customer Reviews for Style Line Series Sliding Patio Doors

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Difference After having water, noise and temperature leaks from the construction contractor installed windows, we replaced two bedroom windows. The difference was noticed instantly. Great value and the installers were very professional.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great window Was just installed but is of outstanding quality and looks wonderful.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good location for this window The slider allows me to open/close the window over my sink that was impossible to access w/out a stool.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The windows look nice. Happy with my replacement windows. I had old wood frame, single pane windows in my garage. The new Milgard windows are vinyl and double pane. They look very nice and are an excellent fit.
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No regrets Today is the second day after installation, so way too early to determine overall satisfaction or to give five stars. Three things I'm immediately pleased with: 1). When windows are closed, they lock automatically, and the process of opening them automatically unlocks them. (As comparison, thirteen years ago I had similar windows installed in a previous home. General appearance is the same, but in order to lock or unlock the previous windows, an inconspicuous lever had to be flipped. Often when leaving home, day or night I closed windows and doors, but often forgot to flip the locking lever, or would try to shove them open before realizing they had to be unlocked.) 2) These windows have a generous sized, all-in-one handhold for opening/closing/locking. (With my previous windows, the handhold was inadequate, and often in opening or trying to open them before realizing they were locked, my fingers would slip off the handhold, causing a bit of pain and annoyance.) 3) In the current home, my son and his wife share a larger bathroom, while I have a smaller one with entry through my bedroom. When having a shower it was necessary to turn on a ceiling fan, plus either open the bathroom window slightly and/or turn on a space heater or fan, faced toward the bedroom - otherwise mirrors and windows in both rooms would steam up. Today, after a first shower with new windows, I realized that with focus on the news of election antics, I had forgotten to do the steam prevention routine; but was pleasantly surprised to see that neither windows nor mirrors were obscured with steam.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Love the energy savings Thank you for producing a medium priced product that is energy saving.
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Streamlined Picture windows I absolutely love the quality and look of my new milgard picture windows. The framing is low profile and the quality is superior to other cheap windows I have seen in the past. I cannot even hear the wind now. I am very happy and recommend a good quality product like Milgard
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful So far we just love these windows. Having only had them for a couple of months we are very pleased. Waiting to see how they hold up over time and through the winter.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally updated the look of our house These windows were a simple and easy upgrade that totally updated the overall look of our 1986 rambler. They are easy to slide and lock automatically. The windows also decrease UV light coming into the house, while the view through the window to the outside appears brighter and more contrasted.
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Is good The only reason why I don't put a five stars is because I should have safety lock on the windows and I only get them in three of my windows and they have diferent handle.
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Window hardware alignment issues Purchased a casement window exactly one year ago. Arrived with defective seal which was replaced. Second and third service was to replace the seal. Fourth and fifth call was to fix an alignment hardware issue that just doesn't stay "fixed." After a few weeks the window won't latch to the frame hardware again. As a designer, I haven't had these issues before. The window was purchased for a masterbath renovation, the existing window worked fine, but didn't fit the modern design. We should have kept it, at least it worked.
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good windows Windows are great, you can feel the energy efficiency right away.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy open/shut and beautiful appearance. So pleased with our new windows, love the tint and you can't really see easily inside the house during the day. I had expresso on the outside and white on the inside and they just look beautiful. My installer, Hugo, was absolutely amazing and left the windows and the area clean as can be. So happy.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the way the windows easily open. I love my Styleline casement windows, both regular and picture window. They're easy to open and close and I feel a sense of security having them in my home.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love my windows these windows are great. I got shipped 2 of the wrong obscuring but I wound up liking them better hahaha. great product for the price
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What a piece of junk!!!!! I'm a general contractor & just received 11 new windows for a job in Boulder. The windows are such poor quality we have decided not to install them. We will b sending them back. Very disappointed in the quality control in their manufacturing process. David Rogers Genesis Master Builders, Inc.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product They are great .They work perfect. Easy up and down.
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit, great color match. I had 49 year old aluminum sliders replaced with these windows. The style is perfect, the fit is great and 8 windows and 2 sliding doors were installed in a day. Milgard makes it possible to enjoy a quiet home and now a brighter home. It is so different with all of the sunscreens off. Thank you!!
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Windows and slider look good We replaced single panel Windows because I live in Las Vegas and needed more energy efficient.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful; appears to be what we wanted. Have not been in long enough to review.However.appearance is great.
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Milguard Windows and Doors I recently ordered 19 Essence wood windows and doors for my new residence. I have had nothing but problems and issues from the time they were delivered until present. To begin, the quality of the product for what I paid for is less than acceptable. The first service representative that was sent had no clue what he was doing and proceeded to take pictures to show his supervisor. A new service call date was scheduled and I took a day off from my teaching job, which is not easy to do when you teach high school mathematics , in order to meet with a new service rep. Millguard scheduling called 2 hours before they were to arrive to cancel the appointment as the items needed were on back order. This demonstrates poor customer service and terrible overall practices. I am very dissatisfied at this point with Millguard products and service.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of opening Quiet, and easy to open single hung. The 8' talk sliders could use some work opening
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic windows We purchased these windows to replace old metal windows. The contrast is drastic. These Style Line windows are so easy to open. They also have a built in locking system, which is fantastic. I have several other windows to replace and will be purchasing the same style from Milgard. I highly recommend these windows to everyone I know.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no window stops, otherwise good We were surprised that there were no security stops on any of the windows (to allow a window to be open a little but prevent entry into the home by any intruder). All our 1986 and 1994 Milgard windows came with such stops. We had to buy extra pieces of vinyl to cut and snap into place to act as stops. (Note: the windows were not modified in any way by this, so warranty is not affected.)
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT QUALITY APPEARANCE & QUALITY IS EXCEPTIONAL. WE WILL BE ABLE TO BETTER ANSWER THIS IN A YEAR OR TWO.
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we were looking for. We had ordered 3 windows to open up an existing wall for light and view. The first windows delivered had some problems. However, when the representative from Milgard saw them he immediately reordered new windows. The new windows are great.
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great looking windows Love the windows and the door. Disappointed that one window will not stay open and it will take 6 weeks to have it repaired.
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product and beautiful. We moved into our new home in January. The view of the mountains sold us on the house and then we recognized that the windows allowed for the fantastic views. They were large, clear and stylish. As the winter went on the windows felt warm and as the summer set it they keep the house cool even though we face west and south. They operate beautifully and complement our house perfectly. A great product.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love our new windows We just had them installed, but are very happy with the look and style.
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longtime Milgard customers We first retrofitted our home in Olympia with Milgard wood-clad windows and were ecstatic. Beautiful and functional. Then we retrofitted a lake cabin with Milgard windows. Loved them. When we built a new home on the lake, we of course used Milgard windows and now, once again, on my garden shed. We wouldn't keep coming back if we weren't completely satisfied.
Date published: 2016-07-30
  • y_2016, m_12, d_2, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod.style-line_standard-sliding_doors, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_milgard