Style Lines Series® Vinyl Doors
Style Line® Series Vinyl Doors

Open up to a great view. Satisfy your desire for a clean design with Style Line® Series slim-profile doors. To maximize a smooth transition between surfaces, omit grids and keep the frame color neutral.

Reviews

HIGHLIGHTED REVIEW

I did quite a bit of research before purchasing windows & sliding doors for my new residence. Milgard came out with the best quality for the price & the most recommendations. Installation was easy & after almost a year I am completely satisfied with my purchase. - Prescott Valley, AZ

See more >

Key Benefits

Slim Profile Frame
Maximize Views

Get More Information

Get inspired with beautiful imagery and innovative product features.
Interior
Exterior
Clay
Tan
White

Choose A Color

Interior frame color:Claynot available in all locations
Clay
Tan
White

Request a quote

Discover just how affordable Milgard Windows & Doors can be.

Request a Quote ›

Customization options

More Glass, Less Frame

High strength design allows for more glass within a narrower frame. Style Line Series patio doors feature steel reinforcement beams and locksets. To create a smooth and sleek look, Milgard designed the sliding doors with minimal protruding hardware, finished in your choice of a neutral color frame. 

Pureview Screen

Match your Style Line Series patio doors with a PureView® door screen. PureView features 15% greater openness compared to standard screens for increased optical clarity. Engineered with smaller yarns and finer mesh, the PureView screen allow increased light transmitted and reduce the appearance of the screen while protecting against debris particles and small insects.

Get PureView® Screen Brochure > 

Customer Reviews for Style Line Series Sliding Patio Doors

Style Line Series Sliding Patio Doors is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 254.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product, Great Value After shopping around for windows for a new build tiny house, I learned about Milgard through a reseller. After learning more about the product, doing my own research, and comparing to other companies including Anderson and Jeld-Wen, I opted to go with Milgard for a couple reasons: price, style, reputation, materials. The value for vinyl windows in the styleline series beat out the competition and had the promise of lasting quality. While I've only had the window for a couple months, they open/close effortlessly, installed great, have a slim profile, and look awesome (I got external frame in bronze). I purchased several large/medium/small single hung windows, picture windows (transom), horizontal sliders, and frosted tempered single hung. I couldn't be happier with the customer service, price, quality and look. My only suggestion is that the turnaround time is quite long (at least if you go for bronze exterior) which was around 2.5-6 weeks (through the reseller), going through Milgard directly was almost twice as long. Even for white exterior/interior seems like a long lead time.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed I ordered styleline windows for our bedrooms through Lowes. After it was installed, I noticed I still hear every single car passing by and there has been leak when raining. I have escalated it to Lowes, and they are still sending someone to inspect it!! It has been almost 9 month!!
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very Disappointed We ordered 6 windows and French doors. No issues with the windows but the door was damaged and a total of two supervisors and 4 installers came to my house to repair the issues during installation. They showed me the damage on the door & said that a technician would come by. The technician came by and I was able to show home what was wrong.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing After 25 years of positive experience I have to say the current quality is subpar. My windows showed up with obvious bowing - a manufacturing defect that was taken care of within 90 days of install. The casement windows arrived with a mismatch of opening hardware and 9 months later I am still trying to get the mechanical parts replaced so they match.
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the new windows We replaced 20 + year old aluminum windows w/ the Milgard Style Line & 3 neighbors in our condo development have already come to see them & plan to do the same. The glass breakage warranty is particularly great because we live on a golf course.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy!!! We have just begun purchasing and replacing our 30+ year old aluminum windows with Milgard and are very satisfied with our first window. We are planning on ordering additional windows very soon. We are very happy with the product and end result.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Entire house has Milgard Styleline Windows We replaced all the windows with Milgard StyleLine about +-10 years ago, then when remodeling our kitchen we increased the size of the window, 15" wider than the old one. We have 15 windows and all have held up well with no broken seals or hardware to report so when shopping for a larger window we wanted to stay with Milgard. The StyleLine model maximizes the window glass size for maximum viewing from the wall opening provided for a window which we like.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completely pleased Beautiful windows very efficient installer we are so happy with the windows and the price was excellent
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easier to use replacement window I replaced a standard Horizontal Milgard window with a custom window due to the fact that the original window was over a sink and I could not easily reach the unlock lever and it was very heavy and difficult to slide. The new window set up has the slide portion at 18" with a picture window on top. This makes it easy to reach lever and slide open. My disapopintment is that Milgard didn't offer a window with a sliding screen so the window could be a pass through.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cheap but warm! I don't know if we have style line. Our installer purchased the windows. It is SOO much warmer in our house!
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reputation of milgard So far Windows look really good,however one window was shipped with moisture inside.So much for quality control.Installers have ordered replacement window.Waiting to see how this goes.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable high quality window. Affordable high quality window with respect to both appearance and functionality. I would definitely recommend Milgard Windows to all my friends and family.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They stand by their product We have lived in a home for more than 22 years that had Milgard windows -- they truly do have a "lifetime warranty" - this is why we chose Milgard again as replacement windows in a different home. . . the difference these windows made was astonishing to look through. As the installer said it is like going from a regular TV to an HD TV!!!
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Windows The windows are very good quality, and they look nice too!
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and installation I had SRC windows install my new Milgard windows and i could not be happier with the overall experience. The windows look great and the installation crew was very efficient and cleaned up everything after they were done.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Windows look nice. Dust is able to come in and pile up where the window slide open. I keep having to vacuum before I open the window. Other than that, Windows are good.
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best of the Best Love my new Style Line Series Vinyl Windows... need I say more..!!!
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great curb appeal. In less than one hour of insulation of the front windows my house came to life. I now have great curb appeal. Three my Neighbors wished they had bought Millard. I've convinced my neighbor next door to contact my Millard dealer. I'm so,proud to call this my new home.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall a great purchase I ordered my Milguard windows through Lowe's. Unfortunately, they mis-measured 1 window and another window was delivered opening from the wrong direction. I don't think this was the fault of Milguard. The installer caught the issues and Lowe's was quick to start the replacement process. Milguard did make one mistake in that 3 of my delivered windows were missing the rollers or wheels that attach to the bottom of the sliding pane. The installer told me this would be a simple fix and that Milguard would correct it. So long as that happens promptly, I don't have much to complain about, though there quality control should have caught the oversight. As to the windows themsleves, I have one large sliding window in my office 48x72". The sliding pane glides smoothly in the track and is effortless to open despite its size and weight. I ordered 4 windows with the molded grids. They look very nice with tight joints. I am very happy with the look of the windows. Another big bonus is the latch hardware. The large METAL levers are easy to open and securely latch with minimal effort. The joints of the vinyl are nicely finished and don't have large ugly seams like many other brands. For the price, these were a great value. My previous 1970's era aluminum windows did not provide any insulating quality anymore. These new Milguard Style Line windows have already helped to modulate the temperature in my home. The downstairs is no longer freezing cold while the upstairs roasts. I cant wait to see the effect on my power and gas bills. Despite the minor ordering and QC issues I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend this brand to others.
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product looks like it's well built I had 2 slider windows installed by a local window dealer. It seems the windows are built well. Both in quality and material. I look forward to many years of trouble free windows.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice sturdy windows. Easy to install. Look great inside and out. Very reasonably priced. Very happy with them Very nice sturdy windows. Easy to install. Look great inside and out. Very reasonably priced. Very happy with them
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Install and Looks Very Nice I installed the window today. It was very easy to install and it looks very nice both from the outside and inside! We have 10 more older single pane windows to replace on the older house we are remodeling and we plan on continuing to use Milgard windows. We are very satisfied and will recommend Milgard windows to others.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The product seems to be a good fit for a rental but.... Everything went well and we are happy with the purchase. Upon install on 1/7/2016 two imperfections were detected. An ill fitting screen and an interior blemish on one of the windows. We were told by the installer that Milgard will replace both within a month. We are looking forward to the replacement process getting done.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Value and appearance Your product warranty and the product itself are of great value.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Appearance Very impressed the clean appearance and look the windows have. Easy to clean and maintain. Took time for us on (how to get use) opening each window; due to different locations and close-ness to our vertical blinds.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product This is the second home I have upgraded with Milgard windows, the first being new construction, the second with replacement windows. The latter wereos the same quality as the first, with the added benefit of lower installation costs. Our home is much more conformable than before, and after sixth months of use, are as easy to operate as when they were first installed.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Elegance I like the styline windows because of the frame being "thinner" from a viewing standpoint. It really makes a difference. After all - I bought windows to see out of - not to stare at an oversized frame. I like the single hand locking mechanism as well. Squeeze and pull. No need to twist to lock.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just installed these windows and they look great! We'll see how they hold up to the rain & fog... Installation was easy and quick. Windows look great. However it took a long lead time to get the windows in- (4 months). We'll see how they hold up over the long run. Like that there is a lifetime warranty!
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice looking windows we replaced our leaky single pane windows with pvc casement windows,they look great and keep the house a lot warmer, mechanisms are smooth and adjustable crank handles are a nice touch,we recommend these windows,less maintenance than wood as well
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value. Very happy with purcase The windows are exactly what was promised. They are a great value and came delivered correctly in color, size, and style. We are very happy with the purchase!
Date published: 2016-12-12
  • y_2017, m_5, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_254
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod.style-line_standard-sliding_doors, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_milgard