Style Lines Series® Vinyl Doors
Style Line® Series Vinyl Doors

Open up to a great view. Satisfy your desire for a clean design with Style Line® Series slim-profile doors. To maximize a smooth transition between surfaces, omit grids and keep the frame color neutral.

Reviews

HIGHLIGHTED REVIEW

I did quite a bit of research before purchasing windows & sliding doors for my new residence. Milgard came out with the best quality for the price & the most recommendations. Installation was easy & after almost a year I am completely satisfied with my purchase. - Prescott Valley, AZ

See more >

Key Benefits

Slim Profile Frame
Maximize Views
Full Lifetime Warranty

Get More Information

Get inspired with beautiful imagery and innovative product features.
Interior
Exterior
Clay
Tan
White

Choose A Color

Interior frame color:Clay
Clay
Tan
White

Request a quote

Discover just how affordable Milgard Windows & Doors can be.

Request a Quote ›

Customization options

More Glass, Less Frame

High strength design allows for more glass within a narrower frame. Style Line Series patio doors feature steel reinforcement beams and locksets. To create a smooth and sleek look, Milgard designed the sliding doors with minimal protruding hardware, finished in your choice of a neutral color frame. 

Pureview Screen

Match your Style Line Series patio doors with a PureView® door screen. PureView features 15% greater openness compared to standard screens for increased optical clarity. Engineered with smaller yarns and finer mesh, the PureView screen allow increased light transmitted and reduce the appearance of the screen while protecting against debris particles and small insects.

Get PureView® Screen Brochure > 

Customer Reviews for Style Line Series Sliding Patio Doors

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my new windows. The Windows and sliding glass door have a very nice appearance , but I especially like the ease of opening them and the fact that they automatically lock when closed. Also, no more air leaks like the old aluminum windows had.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product looks very nice. These windows were added in the process of an addition done by a contractor. I am very pleased with the windows thus far.
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible energy efficiency! I replaced all my windows last October 2015 with the Style Line window. Because I live in Frisco, Texas north of Dallas I choose the highest level of energy efficiency recommended for Texas. This past winter my gas usage for heating dropped 25% over the previous time period. I attribute this to the insulating factor of the new windows as the windows were the only variable that changed. Today July 21, 2016 it's 100° on my thermometer in the shade at 3 PM. I checked the temperature on a bathroom window that is in direct sun. The temperature of the glass was 119° utilizing an infrared thermometer . The temperature inside the window was 95°. The air-conditioner has not been on since early this morning. The inside thermostat temperature is 83°. The temperature difference from inside to out is 24°! The ability of these windows to reject the heat gain is incredible. Best home-improvement I've made. These windows replaced cheap aluminum builder grade windows that were over 20 years old. The heat gain in the summer was incredible from the this alone. You will not go wrong with these windows!
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Save yourself the trouble We have several windows which don't operate properly, and we had to wait many weeks to receive them, while these incredibly inefficient folks attempted to get their act together. Check out the competition - ANY competition - you will be glad you did. AVOID Milgard if you want your project to be on time and within budget. FF-----------
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Windows are great, website on the other hand The windows were easy to install and make a world of difference but the website... I have to input every window order individually. There should be a place to enter multiples. I kept getting a spam pop up and had to enter the same 4 pages of information every time. The only thing that changed was the purchase number. Please fix this. I, fortunately , should onl have to do this once theoritically.
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Quality Purchase From Milgard This is my third time putting new windows in my home, and the style and quality of the windows/doors keeps getting better. About 10 years ago I loved the single squeeze handle on the windows, and the latest design is even better cosmetically. So far very impressed with the quality of the product. As usual, the install crew has a big impact on your overall experience and I have great luck there too. THe installers are really cleaning up after themselves, doing very neat installs, even installing trim on the interior ! Highly recommend Milgard doors and windows!
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice design One of the best decision we had, replaced to energy saver windows for the entire home and increases home value.
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features This is the first window that I have replaced on our 38 yr old house. I am replacing the original single pane aluminum frame windows, Wow what a difference I am looking forward to replacing the rest. Great window!!!
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Major upgraded look and feel I am so delighted to have these new Milgard windows. I replaced 30-year old aluminum windows and the visual and functional upgrade is substantial. I can already tell how much quieter my home is and cooler each of the sun-bearing rooms are. Thank you Milgard!
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from StyleLine Series Put in three sliders and they are wonderful. The only complaint I have is the screen I upgraded to has a handle that is separating from the other half. It has nothing to secure it to teh other side on handle side.
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great WIndow Great window at a decent price. Easy to install if you are a do it yourselfer.
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great windows We have these windows installed throughout our home an cabin. We are very pleased with their appearance and workings. I love them when it is time to wash windows Very serviceable.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! WOW....love the windows, craftsmanship and quality. Installation team was awesome and knew what they were doing. Couldn't be happier. Well worth the money.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One latch release awsome Purchased these windows because of the one latch system. One hand opens window and two hands close window. No need to flip latches to lock window just close you are done. awesome job!!!
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacing Failed Window This window is replacing a 17-year old off-brand double pane vinyl window that leaked moisture between the glass. I have one other Milgard window that has performed well, so I was pleased when our contractor selected Milgard as the replacement for this installation. So far, it looks good, fits well, slides easily and locks easily. Of course, only time will tell how well it holds up in this location, as compared to its predecessor.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Lifetime Warranty We purchased our Milgard windows in 2001. We've been very happy with them! But, what I want to mention..is that Milgard definitely stands behind their "lifetime" warranty. We had one window that we knew of where the seal was broken. The tech came out & looked at it...measured it.. and then checked all the other windows plus a sliding door. He found another window needing replacement plus the door. Altho' I knew about the warranty, I still wondered if they would honor it since the windows were 15 years old. But, they ARE honoring it! Thank you Milgard!!!
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smooth operation Clean look, smooth and quiet operation, excellent fit into existing frames.
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product came in many variaties to compliment our log home. They look great. We are telling everyone they are Milgard. Thank you!
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleeping better at night. We live off a rather busy street and have could really hear the traffic noise in our bedroom. We looked for a while for solutions and came across the Quiet Line series. After getting an estimate and contemplating if we wanted to spend that kind of money and take that chance we decided to go for it. Our windows have been in for almost a week now and we are so glad we went for it. We can still hear the traffic a little bit (I am sure because of older insulation in the walls) but it is so much better than it was and we are not getting woke up anymore in the middle of the night or early in the morning. Great window for sure and worth the expense.
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from whata difference the electric bill has gone down, and stayed down! couldn't be more pleased
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from difficult website for architects Always an extreme exercise to find sizes online and clear comparison of product lines.
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from /these windows have made such a difference to our home We moved into our home this year and did not like the windows at all. So we went to a Home and Garden show in Arizona and saw the Lowes exhibit about new Windows. We asked them to give a quote , we were delighted with that and it compared very favourably with Home Depot! The installation went very smoothly and took only two days. Our patio door was damaged in transit and so was replaced and fitted about three weeks later by a superb installer called AJ from Shamrock installation company. I am absolutely thrilled with the product. They open quietly and the screen are almost invisible!
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great, excellent value, easy function Very happy with the product, looks very nice, and the coated glass immediately helped to reduce heat in our house
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Windows will make our porch feel great in the summer when it is in the 100's here. They will also help keep out some of the summer rays.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Windows I couldn't be happier with this choice of windows their are so great I could notice the difference rite away not only block the sun rays but it is so quiet now in my home I can hear the fridge running I wouldn't say thees windows are great, good or excellent But are Impressive, Outstanding, and Glorious!!!!!! THANKS MILGARD!!!
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very beautiful Easy to install and they look very nice like the variation of grids to choose from
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New Purchase Sliding glass door just installed today. I will have to let you know in about a year as to how well it holds up and the quality of the door. At this time it looks and works well, so no complaints.
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Windows are good quality and features. Windows are good quality and features. We chose it because less price than others and really good quality with all our needs in hot climate. Installation is easy without touching your walls.
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product at a very reasonable price. This is our third Milgard window. They look great, but, more importantly, they work great! Our electric bills have lowered since installing them. The difference in the temperature in our western exposure living room is huge, especially June-August. We're in the Phoenix area, so it's imperative that the window do its job in keeping the heat out. Milgard delivers! The window gets only slightly warm to the touch, whereas our old single pane would practically burn your hand. They slide easily and we especially like the locking system - very easy to use.
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features. This products has great features. It has the best design and quality. Most people like this brand because of good reputation and the warranty. My daughter uses this brand windows at her home and she recommends me to use Milgard windows for my home.
Date published: 2016-03-06
  • y_2016, m_12, d_5, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod.style-line_standard-sliding_doors, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_milgard