Style Line Series vinyl sliding patio door
Style Line Series vinyl sliding patio door

Style Line® Series Patio Doors

Satisfy your desire for a clean look with Style Line Series slim-profile vinyl patio doors.

Style Line® Series Patio Doors
5

Durable vinyl with a sleek style.

Style Line Series sliding patio doors
Style Line Series sliding patio doors
Open up to a great view.

Our Style Line Series patio door combines quality with affordability. It features narrow frames constructed of a durable vinyl that complement Style Line windows. Designed for new construction, replacement projects, or multi-family buildings this patio door is a solid choice.

Benefits of Style Line Series

  • Durability and Energy Efficiency
  • Slim Profile
  • Full Lifetime Warranty
Style Line Series double horizontal slider

Durability and Energy Efficiency

Milgard created a tough, durable, vinyl formula resulting in a high performance patio door that will not corrode and does not require painting. Style Line Series patio doors are an excellent value. We have a variety of energy package options designed to meet or exceed ENERGY STAR® standards in your area.

Slim Profile

Slim Profile
The slim profile of Style Line Series vinyl patio doors provides a sleek appearance with visual appeal. Take advantage of your outdoor view and refresh your home with the look of vinyl. 

Full Lifetime Warranty

Full Lifetime Warranty
Style Line Series is covered by the Milgard Full Lifetime Warranty. We will repair or replace any defect in materials or workmanship and will pay the costs of all parts and labor for as long as the original purchaser owns their home. The coverage extends for 10 years from the install date if you sell your home. 

Style Line Series Operating Styles

  • Sliding
Sliding Door

Sliding
Style Line Series vinyl sliding patio doors come in white, tan and clay* frame colors and offer a D-shaped interior handle with an easy-to-operate fingertip locking mechanism.

*Clay not available in all areas.

Reviews

Style Line® Series Patio Doors

See All Reviews
Style Line® Series Patio Doors is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 442.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great windows low e-glass great, and Adam did a meticulous install
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Warped windows The windows were narrower in the middle than at the top and bottom.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from GARBAGE!!!!! For 2 weeks my order was not processed because the order was lost in someone's email at Milgard. Aaron Lee RUDE!!!!! spoke over me every time I tried to get a word in. 5 of 6 windows were delivered, late! and one was forwarded to a different city (Sacramento) to process because their Semi Valley location keep breaking the material. I wonder why I was able to get some, so now I'm worried that their quality is garbage too. Oh wait, I know they're garbage because after this review I have to call service to have someone come out and fix them because they're CROOKED! and the bottom rail is exaggeratedly lifted. And they wonder why I called upset, 8 plus weeks for 6 windows and I still don't have them all. We thought it would be a good idea to spend a little more to get a good window. I would have been better off with a Home Depot off the shelf window!!!!!! Plus terrible customer service!!!!!
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Very good and nice people / started on the time suggested and completed on the time suggested.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun Coat is great I only bought two windows on our weather side of our house. Love the windows, the only problem is I had Insulate windows before and the Milgard windows do not fit so they had to fill in a space. The workers were great and did a wonderful job finishing the trim and adding the strip to the inside of the house.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet at last! The single pane windows were at the end of life. We could hear every car coming by as well as people talking on the sidewalk. Now we finally have a quieter house. The windows really improve the appearance of the house. These are quality windows and we’re glad we made the investment.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like the Look/Feel of the windows Amazing windows... Granted were just installed yesterday but they feel solid and well constructed. Great addition to our home and look forward to energy savings aside the look and feel of the windows. This was a great investment for our home.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Like the life time warranty You pay up front but its worth
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great detail Windows look great & now we'll have windows with screens so we can open them, yay!! Great customer service @ Anything Glass, Nampa, ID ~ great installers also!!
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean line Changed the kitchen window from a sashed window to a picture window. Love the view unimpeded by sashing.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Sound Reduction and good insulation The windows installed blocked out noisy neighbors with screaming kids and loud music. The windows keep the house cool in the summer and retain the temperature at night. They are easy to open and are extremely secure. They are beautiful too.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Previous customer We were happy with Milgard windows in our old 1933 house and are now happy with them in our townhouse. Primary concern was noise reduction and happy with the results.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fixed Windows Excellent windows, easy installation. They look great.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking, easy to use Just finished installing my new Milgard windows. Love them, look great, so easy to install.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product and installation These windows replaced anodized aluminum windows in a home and have made a terrific difference in the home's appearance and the windows' functionality.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking window Easy to install. Nice craftsmanship. You can really notice the difference.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Windows I just got them installed 2 days ago. I still need the stucco work done. I already believe that they are really going to make a difference in keeping the heat out in summer, and the cold out in the winter.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Residential Homeowner I am disabled and a Senior. I live in Arizona. These new windows are Energy Star and required by the City of Scottsdale Housing Rehabilitation Program. What I have found is that the window latch to open and close the window is user friendly for the disabled. One window screen makes it easier to remove for cleaning. The window tint is pleasing to the eye. With the direct sun shining on the windows there is not glare.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Windows Very satisfied with my order and proud of my new windows.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful windows but don’t purchase When we decided to build our forever home at the coast, we fully researched windows all the way from the East coast to the West coast. After researching and speaking with our contractor, we decided to purchase all Milgard casement windows and French doors. Our contractor highly recommended Milgard stating that he really likes the company and their standards. This being said, few if any, of what the company said was accurate. I understand hiring new people, but if they don’t know what they are talking about, they need to find the answer before giving one to the customer. We asked for special Sized French doors that swing out, so we don’t loose space on the interior of the small home. The representative stated we could have any size we wanted and they would be ready in three weeks. This was a direct statement from the Milgard service representative. So, we ordered the windows and special doors. Three weeks later the windows arrive, but no doors. After calling a Milgard area service rep to find the doors, we were told that all doors take a minimum of 5weeks for special orders and our doors were only one week late. We explained what the service representative told us and the area representative said that they would never say this. NOT TRUE. I know what I heard. we explained that we held onto a type of crane to lift the windows and this cost us A LOT of money. We wouldn’t have done that had we known. The area representative said that Milgard might compensate us for one week but not three because no one from Milgard would tell us the doors would be ready at the same time as the windows; basically calling me a liar. So, we go to put in the doors and they don’t fit! Seems the service representative was WRONG AGAIN. the French doors can be sized for width only, but the height is standard only. So, our contractor cut the doors out to fit what we were told we could do. Now he had to go back and reframe the doors which cost us more time and money. But that’s not all. Three of the windows frames were cracked and had to be sent back! When the contractor contracted Milgard we were told that we needed to return them and they would make some more, but AFTER they completed their other orders. That we were at the back of the que to wait, again. We asked why when this was not our fault and now we are basically behind schedule 6 weeks because of their errors. No one responded. Well, today the area representative returned the contractors call to basically say that Milgard isn’t going to make things right, pay for the crane, or speed up our windows. Basically, Milgard took our money and dusted their hands. I looked up their site and on it Milgard has a set of values, one of which talks about integrity and timelines. Basically these are just words with no truth to back them up. To say I am unhappy with Milgard is putting it mildly. If I could, I’d return every last door and window, but I suspect Milgard knows a customer can’t and won’t do that so they are at the mercy of Milgard and their lack of ethics. I realize this is long but I want other potential customers to know what happened to us and to rethink purchasing from Milgard. While the windows are beautiful I believe that a person can get just as good from another company who truly has integrity and the customer at the heart of their business. What I keep thinking is that if anything happens to these windows Milgard will never stand behind their warranty because it will be the customers fault. Please potential clients, go elsewhere. I wish I had. My house is now a minimum of one month behind and it’s due to Milgard. Hope this helps someone else so they don’t experience the same thing. Oh, and our contractor isn’t going to use Milgard anymore because of this, and he builds a lot of houses.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the outside color..I didn’t want to see white I bought these windows almost 2years ago.. My Son in law and my daughter used to sell these windows in their shop in Eugene OR years ago and sold a lot of them. I am very pleased with how they keep out the cold and heat. Love the look Marta
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beats the Heat and Cold I have had this series for several months now through cold weather and now the heat. They really make a difference, the heater came on less and the A/C comes on much later now.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look! I had this window put in the middle of the month. Really like the ease to open and close.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Attractive Replaced old aluminum slider windows, in two rooms in my home. Instantly, 50% quieter, almost no street noise.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They built the wrong windows We submitted the right order but their factory built the wrong windows and we did not receive our order for over 3 months. The windows turned out good when they finally got here.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Windows and Doors We ordered the windows and doors. Great choice for our renovation
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Window review We replaced all our windows, which were old aluminum single pane, with Style Line. Love the look, feel the difference with double panes, and you don't feel the heat of the summer, which we have been having here in Washington state.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome windows! I bought 5 replacement windows. My house was always drafty and noisy. Now it's quiet and well Insulated from outside noise and drafts. I love these windows!
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful features Had them installed a mounth ago.and can already see the differance in heating/cooling.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchesed the verdical slide I had these widows insated apox a few dats ago. and could tell the differance already I so glad I did..
Date published: 2018-06-14
  • y_2018, m_8, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_442
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod.style-line-series_doors, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_milgard
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 87.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT