Style Lines Series® Vinyl Doors
Style Line® Series Vinyl Doors

Open up to a great view. Satisfy your desire for a clean design with Style Line® Series slim-profile doors. To maximize a smooth transition between surfaces, omit grids and keep the frame color neutral.

Reviews

HIGHLIGHTED REVIEW

I did quite a bit of research before purchasing windows & sliding doors for my new residence. Milgard came out with the best quality for the price & the most recommendations. Installation was easy & after almost a year I am completely satisfied with my purchase. - Prescott Valley, AZ

See more >

Key Benefits

Slim Profile Frame
Maximize Views

Get More Information

Get inspired with beautiful imagery and innovative product features.

builders-choice-2017_600px_vinyl.pngTake advantage of a space-saving sliding patio door that illuminates your home. Style Line Series, with narrow frames, allow for more glass with nothing to distract between you and the view. Often used in combination with Style Line windows, Style Line sliding patio doors open up even the smallest space by introducing more light and an expanded feel.

 

More Glass, Less Frame

High strength design allows for more glass within a narrower frame. Style Line Series patio doors feature steel reinforcement beams and locksets. To create a smooth and sleek look, Milgard designed the sliding doors with minimal protruding hardware, finished in your choice of a neutral color frame. 

Pureview Screen

Match your Style Line Series patio doors with a PureView® door screen. PureView features 15% greater openness compared to standard screens for increased optical clarity. Engineered with smaller yarns and finer mesh, the PureView screen allow increased light transmitted and reduce the appearance of the screen while protecting against debris particles and small insects.

Get PureView® Screen Brochure > 

Customer Reviews for Style Line® Series Vinyl Doors

Style Line® Series Vinyl Doors is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 376.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from ARRRRRRGH E-Mail Sent to milgard_support@milgard.com OK, this is getting ridiculous. I got call from you on the 25th canceling this appointment because the parts were not in. I was told I would get a call right back with a new appointment date. So far I have yet to hear back. This is the third time our appointment has been canceled. And the one time a technician actually showed up he did not have the parts to repair the issues. That was after photos were sent of all the problems. To say that the technician was clueless would be an understatement. This has been going on for over 8 months now. All for weather stripping that needs to be repaired and window grids that have popped off because of cheap tape being used. We are at a wits ends with your lack of service and follow-up. For this repair, if it ever happens, please send the needed materials to XXXXXXX in XXXXX for them to do the job. They know what they are doing and will actually show up.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from happy with windows windows got deliver as specified, could be better packaged for shipment. With windows I also ordered Flat Trim Item # 6659 in Tan - after 4 broken delivery times and multiple phone calls by Lowe's reps (last one for 45 minutes) I canceled my order (project # 528543506) for above trim. I would think twice before recommending your product to other people. Your customer service is in need of major improvement!!!
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, horrible warranty registration process Wonderful beautiful windows! You need to fix your website to accommodate buyers who purchase many windows at one time. We had a houseful of yourvwindiws installed. I feel like I just spent hours filling out each warranty, as a replica of the previous warranty. I stopped and were no eaxh not-required question after the first. Please fix this!!!
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the beauty and strength of the windows I love the beauty and strength of the windows. Matter fact it took me about four days to get used to clarity of windows. Kept thinking do I have a hole there. Bougoht six and I Plan this buy four more
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent job. Good customer service. I am very satisfied.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The windows clarity and obscured glass design is what I was looking for. These windows have been engineered to the best standards and construction of any window I have ever purchased. I have 3 different name brands of windows installed in my home and these appear to be of high quality and function with ease. My older Milgard windows 17 years old have flaws but these new versions on todays market are excellent. We are happy for now and recommend this window and Milgard has the best warranty policy on the market today.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfully Profile Window The profile on the Z bar frame flush fin is beautiful.Window operation is awesome.Installing this window is easy.Only problem with Milgard is lead times to get the window and there lack of communication with my dealer and the purchaser.The Temecula plant in California need to improve communication on deliveries and not take 50 days to get my window.This is unacceptable business practice.I would recommend Milgard windows to anybody but warn them to be aware of lead times and communication.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really happy with this purchase The windows look great and were a good investment for the money. Very Happy! Installation was quick and very professional.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely Satisfied Had to replace my homes windows after hurricane Harvey flooded my home with 6 foot of water... I picked Milgard replacement windows, I’m very satisfied with my choice, great look and good value... Installation went smoothly and workmanship was superb!
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product looks great Only one week after install. Product looks and works very good. I am sure it increases value and energy savings of the home.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Blown out window inner pane blew out on 12/30/17 at 6:30 AM. Called local company that sells them and they said this was not covered under warranty. Said it was due to cold weather. I am almost 64 years old and have never had this happen. Poor quality in my opinion.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is very stylish windows Love the look they look very nice makes the home look very different.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ideal for our new home They are functional and durable and suit our lifestyle
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Windows Updated at Last I had one last bank of 1956 aluminum windows to send to the dump. I cheered when the last one was cut out. Now I have beautiful Milgard windows that were designed just for each window. I have new views at last and the value of my home just went up.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Products were exactly as ordered; installation exceeded our expectations! We also purchased a Tuscany sliding glass door in addition to 5 StyleLine sliding windows. In addition to the energy efficiency, we were astonished at the noise reduction!
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from helps temp in house House cooled down about 20 degree's and stays warmer. no more drafts. windows stay cool to touch in direct sunlight. all in all I believe they are an very good choice for window replacements.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are very happy with the reported features and the installation of our new windows. While is has only been 2 days since our new windows were installed, at this point we are very happy with them. They were received and installed as promised and the installers were great. I especially appreciate Mark’s attention and responsiveness as he oversaw the project. We love the way they look and are anticipating that they will be an improvement in our home for years to come. Time will tell.....
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what we wanted! After researching different brands and styles, we picked these Millard windows based on appearance, functionality, energy-efficiency, and cost. We are completely satisfied with the final results.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Milgard windows, but... I was so happy with my retrofitted Milgard windows 10 years ago on my first home, that I decided to do the same to my second home this fall. I love the Milgard product, but I am disappointed that on my ‘second retrofit install’, 1/4 of the glass panes have minor defects. I now have to work thru the warranty department to resolve the issues, and they are estimating an 8-10 week lead time. The Milgard windows are still a great product, but I wonder if the overall quality control has gone down, or I was just unlucky and received ‘a bad batch’...?
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, what a difference! I looked at five different window companies before accepting a quote from Houston Window Experts for Milgard windows. Quality, pricing and installation methods were all over the map. I found Milgard products superior to the competition and perfectly met our needs for design, energy savings, warranty and looks. The installation by Houston Window Experts was fast, efficient, clean and professional.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Windows We are very pleased with our Style Line windows. We can already notice how much cooler the house is inside. The e-coating really makes a difference. The windows also keep out the noise from outside....much better than our old single-pane windows! Our baby has been taking naps that are twice as long now, haha! The windows are easy to open and close. I can open/close each window with one hand which is very convenient. We also appreciate the lifetime warranty.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy I can't move forward with registration without doing this. We bought 5 windows and have 3 sales orders so I have to do 3 reviews before I know if our windows are registered. That's very lame. Love the windows though
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy So far these windows have been very nice. I am a homeowner but also a licensed contractor and have been doing all kinds of residential and commercial work/installation for years and these were a breeze to install and the operation of them is solid
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Windows are wonderful The sliding door screen door scratches the metal frame in the middle everytime it opens...
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice windows that appear to be well made. Installation crew were knowledgeable and seem to work well together. Finishing touches could be improved upon. Chalking was a little messy. Overall good job and nice bunch of guys.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product ! We replaced 7 windows in one room, what a difference! The previous windows were old, single pane with a storm window type second layer of single pane. They did little to stop heat and dust from coming in and not functional. That has all changed with our new windows. They are beautiful and allow so much more light. They also improved the interior and exterior appearance of our home. And no more heat coming in from the Arizona sun. We are sold on Milgard and planning on more replacements.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around good value. embedded color trim very good, matching house trim. Framing looks good. E-glass really works on IR transmission. The value is there! Installation contractor was EXCELLENT - Quad City Construction LLC, through Lowes. Zach Tudor primary installer really knew what to do. His work was top-notch, high quality, speedy, and thorough. Clean-up was excellent. His co-worker, Troy Stevens, was an asset to the job, making it a seemless process.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from beautiful look Since this is new construction, we have not had the opportunity to live with the new windows as yet. They were installed only a week ago and it made an incredible change in how the house looks. It starts to give the house a personality.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely wonderful, in looks and function, and the installers, Quality Windows, could not have been better in skills, care, and good humor. Wonderful experience from start to finish, with Quality Windows and Milgard. Rare degree of competence and pleasantness. Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Gone downhill Very disappointed with this product. I think the factory is just too busy. We had a large job with window panes that flexed and bowed. Between under ordering the replacement panes, the new ones not built to the correct size and then the service department demanded that we wait 6 weeks for each tech/installer visit, it took almost a year to get the job completed. Milgard kept saying we needed to wait 6 weeks for an appointment because they had to send a tech down from Portland. This was factually inaccurate because the local techs here would simply get asistance from the local glass shop in Sisters. Also it was necessary for me as an installer to "unglaze" about 1/3 to 1/2 of the windows to get the "hourglass " shape out of the frame. Now with thenext job we're doing the plastic envelopes that are glued to the glass containing crank handles or screws have become baked onto the glass during the summer. I'm concerned about compromising the low-E coating on the 4 surface glass while removing the baked glue. Also this vented casement wil need to be re-glazed as it was set so far out of square that it won't close completely and lock.
Date published: 2017-11-21
  • y_2018, m_2, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_376
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod.style-line-series_doors, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_milgard