Milgard Service Reviews

At Milgard, we stand behind every window and patio door we build. If something covered by our Warranty needs attention, Milgard factory-trained technicians go out and make it right. We are committed to excellent service. Don't just take our word for it, here is what our customers say about us!

Milgard Service is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 45157.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service We entrusted the windows on our home to Milgard 20 years ago. Dual pane with UV. Over that time they’ve been airtight, quiet from outside noise, reliable and overall fantastic. I had a problem with condensation in one windows, I gave them my information, setup an appointment, and they sent a service technician out and had it replaced within about an hour. Excellent service, I can highly recommend Milgard windows. Thanks.
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! I had some windows replaced by Milgard and I had great customer service from the start of my claim to completion of service. The team of workers who came out did an excellent job. Thank you!
Date published: 2022-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very happy the company stood behind their breakage warranty and did a great job repairing our window broken by a rock thrown up by the lawnmower. wish more companies were as good.
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service I’m so happy we went with Milgard! Their customer service is unmatched!
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fixed quickly The problem with window crank was diagnosed and fixed quickly.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service on my old Milgard windows! While it took a long time to get Milgard service out here during COVID, their tech made it out here yesterday. Milgard service was provided by Vitaliy, who was wonderful! He showed up within 5 min. of the window start and had the first window fixed in 10 minutes or less. While he was here, he noticed another window with a problem, so he offered to walk around the outside of the house and ensure the rest of the windows were sound. He will put in for the repair of the bad window for me. Now that's what I call service!! I had another bad window 6 years ago, and I had a very positive experience with that repair as well. I love Milgard and windows!
Date published: 2021-08-18
  • y_2022, m_12, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2517, tr_42640
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod.service, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_milgard
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 43.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT