Milgard Service Reviews

At Milgard, we stand behind every window and patio door we build. If something covered by our Warranty needs attention, Milgard factory-trained technicians go out and make it right. We are committed to excellent service. Don't just take our word for it, here is what our customers say about us!

Milgard Service is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 41089.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service I’m so happy we went with Milgard! Their customer service is unmatched!
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fixed quickly The problem with window crank was diagnosed and fixed quickly.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service on my old Milgard windows! While it took a long time to get Milgard service out here during COVID, their tech made it out here yesterday. Milgard service was provided by Vitaliy, who was wonderful! He showed up within 5 min. of the window start and had the first window fixed in 10 minutes or less. While he was here, he noticed another window with a problem, so he offered to walk around the outside of the house and ensure the rest of the windows were sound. He will put in for the repair of the bad window for me. Now that's what I call service!! I had another bad window 6 years ago, and I had a very positive experience with that repair as well. I love Milgard and windows!
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best service ever, I’ll recommend to all friends The guy came to fix the window was very skillful and efficient. I got clear communication from Milgard when he would arrive and he was on time. Excellent service!
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really stand behind their product!! The lifetime guarantee is no joke! Our home is pushing 30 years old and when we have a window problem they still come out and fix it. We haven't had but a very few issues over the 30 years, so it is a very good product.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Work! Milgard stood by their lifetime warranty. After several years, three of our windows developed streaks between the panes. Milgard technician came out and repaired the panes in about an hour.
Date published: 2018-10-13
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2519, tr_38570
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod.service, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_milgard
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 213.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT