Style Line Series vinyl picture windows
Style Line Series vinyl picture windows

Style Line® Series Windows

Style Line Series vinyl windows are an affordable window solution with slim stylings and clean lines.

Style Line® Series
5

Expand your view with a sleek, clean look.

Style Line Series vinyl windows exterior
Style Line Series vinyl windows interior
Beautiful, worry-free vinyl windows.

The Style Line Series is a solid choice if you are looking for a quality vinyl window paired with affordability. They offer a slimmer frame that allows natural light to fill your space and help make your home feel more expansive. Plus, the worry free vinyl construction won’t corrode and does not need painting.

Benefits of Style Line Series

  • Exterior Frame Colors
  • Durability
  • Hardware
  • Comfort Package
  • Full Lifetime Warranty
11 Exterior Colors

Exterior Frame Colors
With eight premium exterior vinyl frame colors and three standard colors, you will have a variety of options to match your home’s unique style. Standard frame colors include white, tan, and clay (in some areas). Premium exterior finishes range from bronze to silver. 

Style Line Series double horizontal slider

Durability
We’ve developed our own high quality, signature vinyl formula that is produced in controlled environments to exacting standards. The result is a high performance product that is heat stable, will not corrode over time, and is very low maintenance.

Hardware

Hardware

The Positive Action Lock, on sliders and single hung windows, opens or closes and locks the window with one motion. Meets or exceeds the rigorous forced entry codes. Casements and awnings operate with an innovative folding handle that tucks out of the way and the locking hardware offers smooth, easy operation.

Comfort Package

Comfort Package (Optional)

  • An Energy Package Upgrade with performance features to meet or exceed ENERGY STAR® standards for your climate.
  • Glass Breakage Coverage to have your broken glass replaced at no charge.
  • The Accessory Package with weep hole covers and an upgraded screen frame with an integrated pull rail for low maintenance in the future.

 

Full Lifetime Warranty

Full Lifetime Warranty

We will repair or replace any defect in materials or workmanship and will pay the costs of all parts and labor for as long as the original purchaser owns their home. Plus, if you sell your home, Milgard will extend the warranty coverage for 10 years from the start date.

Style Line Series Operating Styles

  • Single Hung
  • Horizontal Slider
  • Casement
  • Awning
  • Picture
  • Radius
Single Hung

Single Hung
The bottom sash moves up to allow air to flow into the home on a Single Hung window and the top sash is fixed. Because the window opens vertically, it makes a great solution for windows that overlook patios, balconies or walkways because it won’t protrude into the exterior space. 

Horizontal Slider

Horizontal Slider
Horizontal slider windows open with the sash sliding to the left or right. If your window faces a walking path or patio, consider a horizontal slider that does not open outward into the exterior space.

Casement

Casement
Casement windows help you enjoy a beautiful view because the window has no rail to obstruct your view. They are hinged on the side and swing open, wide. This provides great ventilation for your home. 

Awning Window

Awning
Style Line Series awning windows are hinged at the top and open outward. This allows air to flow into the home but the weather stays out. They are a great solution in hard to reach areas.

Picture
Style Line Series picture windows beautifully frame your view. Because they do not open, they are ideal when paired with casements or awnings, which will add airflow in addition to natural daylight.

Radius
Radius windows denote a variety of styles that include, arch topped, circles or half circles. The rounded corners help soften the rectangular edges of other windows and architecture in your home. Style Line® Series radius windows can be operable or picture windows. 

Reviews

Style Line® Series Windows

See All Reviews
Style Line® Series Windows is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 399.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very effecient Love our new windows. I can feel the big difference, our room use to be so hot during the day and it is much cooler now. Beautiful, very effecient, and energy saver. Plus, it automatically locks when you close the window.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap and flimsy These are bottom of the line windows. Very flimsy and cheap.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice minimal simple lines Beautiful, understated windows, easy installation.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from updates the look of the house Definitely an upgrade from the original windows, show cases the house, they are 1 day old now
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good, not great I had a window package with a mix of Styleline and Tuscany series windows and a sliding door. The slider is Tuscany and it's great. The picture windows are Styleline and not-so great. A couple small picture windows were badly out-of square. By nearly 1/4" over 3'. I can compensate with my trim details in this case, but windows should be square
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Simple Window I like the simple design, however the window does not slide very smoothly. It rocks back and forth in its frame, making for a rough closing and opening.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED the service. The guys were great! The windows look great too! They were quick and friendly.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average Recently bought n already a leak where the window slides. Minimum water inside where the windows slide.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad we chose Milgard! After shopping for windows at the box stores, our contractor suggested Milgard. I had heard of the quality of Milgard windows but never expected to be able to afford to get them. We contacted Bob's Glass in Sacramento, gave them our measurements for our eight windows, and were pleasantly surprised to get a quote that was within $100 total of the box store quotes. To discover that we could get Milgard quality and their warranty for almost the same price as the box stores made our choice easy. And we are so glad we did! The windows are beautiful and have minimized the outside noise we used to hear down to almost nothing. They slide so smoothly, and latch easily. We couldn't be happier!
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features. Our new windows are amazing! We can not believe the difference in looking out our windows. They are easy to operate and clean. Could not be happier with our choice.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful windowa I’m a little disappointed in the casing windows when it comes to the handle used to close them. I saw another brand less expensive, but seem to be smoother when opening them. Aside of that, I really like my windows.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Immediate Effects Our house had old, single paned windows that needed replaced, but we didn't think it was urgent. After visiting a home show in Seattle, we met Matt with Lake Washington Windows and Doors and he was SUPER. He explained how the new technology in windows would help our comfort. We planned 13 windows for replacement and on the day of install, we all actually began to feel hot in the living room! Turning our thermostat down made us so happy. We can't wait to see our new electric bill. LWWD was awesome and we can't wait to work with them again when we replace the front doors!
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 1 of our windows is molding in between panes of a sealed window. After noticing 1 of my windows molding in between the glass pains I attempted to contact Milgard on the 1800 Milgard number only to find out it is busy all hours. No answer ever. The contact us link does not let me contact anyone. It only forwards me to registration. This has become more of a hassle than help. I have used several other brand windows but never had any of them leak and rot between the glass layers. This low quality window is disappointing. The lack of support is very disappointing.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Milgard windows The best part of these windows is the warranty, especially if anything needs to be repaired. I have had them in houses for over 30 yrs. and they have always performed well.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great windows These windows are amazing ,and look great easy to open and close and are very energy efficient.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Have to have two little things fixed up a little bit but the installers were great personable worked hard and we love our new sliding door
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant Overall Product Had several windows installed thru out home. One of the first effects was the noticeable drop in the leaking air. Rooms felt warmer , no drafts!! Installation done by people who know what they are doing. Camille Tanzillo
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from second times the charm First window recieved was warped second one is good. Easy install
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Installation degraded this product’s value The installation of this product was accomplished by cutting the cross members of an old windows out leaving the frame. Then they suspended the Milgard windows in the space ususing long wood screws, filleted the space in between with caulk, and put trim around it to hide the gaps. As a result, there is less viewing Rea and the casement is wobbly, unable to sustain pressure from a window A/C unit (which I told them I intended to use in advance) and a poor insulator from the cold.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't Be Happier This was a very simple process. A friend of mine had these doors in their home and I have always liked how the doors looked and operated. The white doors are beautiful and the doors feel substantial and slide with ease. It came time to replace my sliding door and I checked with my friend to find out what kind of sliding glass doors they had. It happened to be Milgard and they were purchase in 2014 and they still are very white and operation of the doors is smooth and quiet! I had an estimate from a major hardward store, and their price was $1,000 more than Milgard. The sliding door is on a patio door under a covered roof and the door really shines and brightens up the whole patio. The locking mechanism is secure, and the screen door is a beautiful black color in a white frame. Couldn't be Happier!!
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Window for the price The window replacement was great! I love my new windows. They look great and are easy to open.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No Warranty On Screen Door I install 3 doors about 3 years ago. about 6 months ago the screen in one of the sliding doors stop working, and the system below that allow the door to slide got broken. I contact Milgard but they say the screens have only 1-year warranty and not life time. I look at their website and the warranty documentation and i couldn't any disclosure about this. i might miss it but they are advertising - "Full Lifetime Warranty", which was the reason i got Milgard and not other company. Immediately after the sliding door becomes very difficult to close, this door is heavy and if something break with the door it's going to get very hard to close the open/close the door. I open a case Case#04572407 but, its been 5 months and i still didn't get a technician to come by. Please be advised and take in consideration the cost of replacing screen dor every couple years as it not covered by the warranty.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Windows look great. It's very smooth to close and open windows. We will definitely upgrade our other existing windows to those that we have recently purchased!
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great windows for the price These are very good windows for the price. In would have to say that I have put in better windows but they were 3 or 4 times the price. Not worth the difference in price. These are very easy to install .
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST DECISION MADE WE JUST LOVE OUR NEW WINDOWS. SO HAPPY WE DECIDED TO GET THEM.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from ARRRRRRGH E-Mail Sent to milgard_support@milgard.com OK, this is getting ridiculous. I got call from you on the 25th canceling this appointment because the parts were not in. I was told I would get a call right back with a new appointment date. So far I have yet to hear back. This is the third time our appointment has been canceled. And the one time a technician actually showed up he did not have the parts to repair the issues. That was after photos were sent of all the problems. To say that the technician was clueless would be an understatement. This has been going on for over 8 months now. All for weather stripping that needs to be repaired and window grids that have popped off because of cheap tape being used. We are at a wits ends with your lack of service and follow-up. For this repair, if it ever happens, please send the needed materials to XXXXXXX in XXXXX for them to do the job. They know what they are doing and will actually show up.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from happy with windows windows got deliver as specified, could be better packaged for shipment. With windows I also ordered Flat Trim Item # 6659 in Tan - after 4 broken delivery times and multiple phone calls by Lowe's reps (last one for 45 minutes) I canceled my order (project # 528543506) for above trim. I would think twice before recommending your product to other people. Your customer service is in need of major improvement!!!
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, horrible warranty registration process Wonderful beautiful windows! You need to fix your website to accommodate buyers who purchase many windows at one time. We had a houseful of yourvwindiws installed. I feel like I just spent hours filling out each warranty, as a replica of the previous warranty. I stopped and were no eaxh not-required question after the first. Please fix this!!!
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the beauty and strength of the windows I love the beauty and strength of the windows. Matter fact it took me about four days to get used to clarity of windows. Kept thinking do I have a hole there. Bougoht six and I Plan this buy four more
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent job. Good customer service. I am very satisfied.
Date published: 2018-01-23
  • y_2018, m_5, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_399
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod.style-line-series_windows, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_milgard
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 22.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Find a dealer near you

from
or
Use Current Location

Loading...