Tuscany Series vinyl awning and casement windows
Tuscany Series vinyl awning and casement windows

Tuscany® Series Vinyl Windows

Our top of the line vinyl window with premium features and traditional styling to make a lasting impression. 

Tuscany® Series
4

Elegant design with endless possibilities.                     

Tuscany Series vinyl double hung windows with valance grid
Tuscany Series vinyl picture windows with colonial grids
Our Premium Vinyl Window Series

Tuscany® Series premium vinyl windows can make a world of difference in your home. Our signature vinyl formula offers the performance and energy efficiency you want, coupled with equal sightlines and wider frame profile to mirror the look of a traditional wood window. The result is an elegant style that will beautify your home for years to come. The award-winning SmartTouch® lock makes it easy to open and know when it is locked. Made for replacement window projects or home remodels.

Benefits of Tuscany Series

  • Signature Vinyl Formula
  • Exterior Frame Colors
  • Even Sightlines
  • Durability & Energy Efficiency
  • SmartTouch® Hardware
  • Full Lifetime Warranty
Tuscany Series vinyl horizontal slider window

Signature Vinyl Formula

Quality materials and innovative engineering help create a high performance vinyl window. We begin by precisely controlling our vinyl compound formulation to withstand harsh climate conditions. Then, we extrude our own frame material, and fabricate all Tuscany Series windows ourselves.

Exterior Frame Colors

Milgard vinyl windows are available in eleven exterior frame colors with premium exterior finishes like bronze and espresso. Our coating technology allows UV rays to pass through the paint and reflect off the vinyl frame, preserving the exterior finish for colors that last.

Even Sight Lines

Even Sightlines
Tuscany Series custom made windows offer equal sightlines and a wider frame shape that creates shadow lines for a more traditional look. Even sightlines are used in room design to create a calming and aesthetically pleasing effect. The result is pure elegance.

Durable and Energy Efficient

Durability & Energy Efficiency

We develop our own vinyl compounds and extrude our own profiles to ensure the final product is heat stable and performs as expected, requiring little to no maintenance over time. Milgard is a proud ENERGY STAR® partner with packages designed to meet tough thermal and solar requirements in your area.

Smart Touch Hardware

SmartTouch Hardware

The technology behind the patented SmartTouch lock was an industry first. With one hand you can easily lift the locking mechanism to unlock and open or close the window. The SmartTouch lock exceeds all California forced-entry requirements, which are among the most rigorous in the nation.

Full Lifetime Warranty

Full Lifetime Warranty
We will repair or replace any defect in materials or workmanship and will pay the costs of all parts and labor for as long as the original purchaser owns their home. If you sell your home, we extend coverage for 10 years from the start date to the successive owner. Tuscany Series also comes standard with Glass Breakage Coverage.

Tuscany Series Operating Styles

  • Single Hung
  • Double Hung
  • Horizontal Slider
  • Double Horizontal Slider
  • Casement
  • Awning
  • Picture
  • Radius
  • Bay & Bow
Single Hung

Single Hung
With Single Hung windows, the bottom sash moves up and down to let air flow into the room. They open and close easily with the SmartTouch® window lock that is part of the Tuscany Series. Single hung windows are a popular and classic style.

Double Hung

Double Hung
Double Hung windows are a popular style because both the top and bottom sash operate. They don’t protrude from the home, making them ideal for rooms facing walkways or patios. Because they can tilt inward, they are also very easy to clean.

Horizontal Slider

Horizontal Slider
Horizontal slider windows open and close easily without protruding into exterior walkways. The SmartTouch® window lock, part of the Tuscany Series, makes it easy to unlock and open your window with a single motion. Plus, you can see at a glance when your window is locked. 

Double Horizontal Slider
Double Horizontal Slider windows allow air to flow into your home from both sides with two, separate, operable panels. If your window opening is large, sliding windows are a great solution for both increased daylight and ventilation. Great for retrofit or new home construction projects.

Casement

Casement
Casement windows open like a door, being hinged on one side. They swing out wide for maximum ventilation. The low profile, folding nesting handle tucks away for a clean sight line. They open easily by turning the handle, making them a great choice over a kitchen sink. 

Awning Window

Awning
Awning windows are hinged on top and open outward, enabling ventilation without concern for the weather outside. Commonly used in hard to reach areas, they can be easily opened and closed with the turn of a handle. Tuscany Series awning windows look great when paired with picture windows.

Picture Window

Picture
Tuscany Series picture windows are stationary and do not open, helping you enjoy an unobstructed view. They can be used in combination with operable windows so you can take advantage of increased ventilation along with increasing daylight into your home. 

Radius
Radius windows are arched or rounded at the top, bringing softness to the hard corners of a room. This window style can also include full circles, half circles or arch shapes. Choose from operable or picture window possibilities. 

Bay and Bow

Bay and Bow
Bay windows are three or more windows of varying widths that angle out from the wall. Bow windows are four or more equal size panels that form a curved shape. Combine them with Tuscany Series casements or single hung windows for increased daylight or ventilation.

Reviews

Tuscany® Series Vinyl Windows

See All Reviews
Tuscany® Series Vinyl Windows is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1186.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Windows and doors are gorgeous We were so pleased with the product and service we got from The Glass Shop in Lodi.We had our whole house done ,windows and 3sliders.,also some construction with the addition of a picture window and additional slider.We went with Milgard because of the guarantee and their choice of options.The windows and doors are just wonderful in every way,the sliders have the French Rail,beautiful,I can't wait till the treat of the house looks this pretty!We feel that this is the last time we will do this so we went with the best and Are happy we did.This review is for the Milgard product but I have to say if your near Lodi Ca. call The Glass Shop and ask for Kevin,you won't be sorry you did!
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality The quality is far above the price of these doors.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Great! Good product Our kitchen 8ft sliding door was the last window I needed replaced. We should of replaced this year's ago. This has made a huge difference! The kitchen/family room Is so much warmer not to mention it looks better then the old aluminum door. I'm extremely excited about our new purchase.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my windows I have bought two Milgard window and love them and you can't beat the warranty. I have a double hung and a casement window. I will be replacing all my windows with Milgard.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Scratched!!!! We ordered all new Tuscany windows and slider for our home. We are happy with the windows themselves. However when installed, one window and our slider were broken and 4 windows were scratched. When they came to replace sashes, slider and window the window was scratched and so we had to wait again and are still waiting to be installed. This all could be avoided if they wrapped there windows which they do not and increases the chance of damage. Which is extremely frustrating for customers!
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I installed these windows a couple of weeks ago and am amazed at the quality and how much quieter these are compared to the 30 year old windows I replaced
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent windows I bought 2 windows that are so smooth to open, yet also feel very sturdy and solid. I love the automatic locking mechanism, which is the primary reason I went with Milgard. Taking 4 weeks to deliver was the only negative factor, but they’re worth the wait.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from disappointment with the quality We bought the patio door and windows altogether when we have our kitchen addition done in my house. First of all, the quality is really nice and the new feature of locking system is superb, however, only a month or so, we start noticing the difficulties in operating the patio door. One side of the sliding door can not be locked and the door frame fell apart at the bottom. Quite disappointed with a reputable company like Milgard can offer a product like this.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks good but manufacturing quality is poor We have just replaced all the windows of our house and had a door installed in the Tuscany Series in the Espresso color. The windows look amazing, however they paint job from the factory is terrible and a lot of white parts are showing through the brown specially on the doors, this is not related to normal nicks from installation. Not only that but after we ordered the Espresso color for the exterior of the doors they sent them with white hinges and door handles which looks ridiculous, and we called them back and they said one has to specify the color of those items, like really? We are getting a brown door exactly like shown on the catalog and you have to specify that? It is going to be a huge deal to contact Milgard and have them come out to change it, furthermore they'll have to come touch up all the windows since most have manufacturing color defect. We are very disappointed because the color is a lot more than the white and the craftsmanship regarding the color is subpar with the overall quality of their product. Not only that but the custom color windows and doors do not have the same warranty as their other white or cream colors, so keep that in mind.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Beautiful ! Like anything named after Tuscany designed...
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent features great product with high quality locks and handle for ease of closing.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great windows and doors! We purchased nine windows and a sliding door and could not be happier. Its like putting new rims on an old car. The Milgard window and door products are amazing.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless windows Love the timeless design and look and feel of these windows.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional windows Second I brought Milgard. They are absolutely the best. I bought nine windows for a second floor addition. Best safety feature is the clip that won't allow window to come all the way up.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the window. I already registered once but but I don't know if it is done. There was no confirmation. So I did it again.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the door! The only compliant I have, is the door was supposed to slide left to right from inside looking out. The door I received is just the opposite. I would have asked to return the door but we waited for almost 8 weeks and this delayed new flooring from being put down so I am adjusting to the door opening on the opposite side from the light.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mini-blind regret The mini-blinds do a poor job blocking light. The store representative said that they were wonderful for night shift workers like myself. The warranty for Tuscany won't allow for me to add window tint or even attach black out blinds to the door. $2000 dollars for less energy efficiency and more light throughput than I wanted.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attractive doors and blinds Wonderful service from the dealer, C&M Windows and Doors, Pat Clark
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these windows and doors! We are very happy with our selection of Milgard Tuscany windows and doors, we particularly love the dimensional grids in the slider and the special screens that are so airy it looks like they're barely there! When the hummingbirds hover, it looks like they could come right in! They open and close beautifully, the smart handle works effortlessly and the low-E coating and dual glazing is so effective that we no longer need a blind over the slider to block the sun half of the day! Mancino Window and Door did an outstanding job from start to finish and provided us with an experience that protected our home during installation, customer service and professionalism that made the installation as smooth as possible, along with a quote that made it possible for us to do the entire house!
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I brought my sliding glass patio door a couple of months ago, it's beautiful & all my family and friends always compliment me on it. Its very energy efficient also
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sized perfectly I bought the replacement windows sized for me and they went in perfectly and easy.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8220T Tuscany (r) series vinyl VS I purchased 5 windows that needed replacing. They had to be ordered as they were custom sizes. They arrived promptly and worked beautifully.
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Windows LOVE our new windows! Milgard has the BEST warranty on the market. Only wish we had done this sooner!
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality This door is superior to any other doors we saw. The door fit perfectly. After we installed the door we noticed how quiet it was in our shop. The glass filtered the sun light and made the shop so much cooler. The door is very well made!
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Look And Features This door looks great, heavy but not to heavy, easy to open and close with the easy grip handles and glass stay cool keeping heat out.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tuscany Patio Door The patio doors are great quality; slide well, no flex in the frame. The door lock is so much better than other doors. Only complaint is the slider that adjusts the built in blinds is on the glass; not the frame; and prevents opening the door all the way. You lose about 4 inches of door width opening. This is significant on a 5 foot wide door.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Upgrade We replaced our single pane aluminum’s with the Tuscany windows...wow! What a difference in temperature stabilization and noise reduction! We had a small service/repair issue that was quickly and easily resolved. Very good product and warrantee!
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from excellent looking slider I would give this a 5 star rating but waiting for the installer to come back and make some adjustments so the door can work properly.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Retro Windows Great upgrade to our home. We replaced all of the existing sliders and windows with the Milgard Tuscany line. Eric Forrest Windows did a great job pulling out our very dated and inefficient single pane windows and replacing them with the beautiful single hung Tuscany series. We're anxious to see the difference in our energy bills, especially in summer since we live in a high temperature climate east of the Sacramento area. Nice product and a great job.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Quality We looked at several brands of windows for our bathroom. Milgard Tuscany was our choice because it appeared to be of better quality, although at a little higher price. The paint and corners were smoother and more professional looking than the other brands. The specs for the window glass were slightly better. The feel of the window when opening and closing was better and we liked that you can easily replace the internal parts that hold the window in position when it is raised. We also really liked that the Milgard Tuscany had the smart locks so we can raise it slightly and leave it open a little, but with it locked in place. This was a really big selling point with my wife. So, we just had it installed and it went in easily and works perfectly and looks good. We would recommend Milgard to anyone who wants the best quality and is willing to spend a little more for better quality and features.
Date published: 2018-04-28
  • y_2018, m_6, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1186
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod.tuscany-series_windows, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_milgard
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 29.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Find a dealer near you

from
or
Use Current Location

Loading...